TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8780
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
6th Jul 2013

Too easy really, booked online and everything went like clockwork, very happy with the experience of using Traveonline, happy to recomend and will use again.

- Gerard Ping-nam

Rating:
5th Jul 2013

Evertything promised was delivered. Car pickup was on time. Massages were perfect. Driver that took us to the Airport was very helpful and even paid for us to get dropped off at the terminal so we didnt have to walk. Will book with TravelOnline again.

- Trevor Jamieson

Rating:
4th Jul 2013

Everything organised quickly and efficiently as I had organised my trip only one week before, with a fear I had no flight and no accommodation. I was impressed there was the accommodation I specifically wanted at the Resort I wanted due to attending a wedding. I had been in contact with the Resort and 5 other internet agents with no accommodation Thank goodness for Travelonline I would book with you again in future and recommend you to friends and family.

- From - Canberra

Rating:
4th Jul 2013

Annaleise always ,et our needs and was very obliging and extremely helpful.

I recommend travelonline toi everyone for service and value for money.

Just change your transfer company though.

I look forward to booking our next holiday

- Gino Carrafa

Rating:
4th Jul 2013

You guys were tremendous. A+++ All the way

- Paul Lyon

Rating:
3rd Jul 2013

friendly service. Both by phone and email. Will use again.

- Elizabeth Dinh

Rating:
2nd Jul 2013

Hi Annaleise
We had a great time again in Bali. The Intercontinental was again very comfortable and perfect for a restful holiday.
Your organisation was still very good with no hitches. We really appreciated your gesture of a complimentary dinner for two which we enjoyed at the Intercontinental. Also the complimentary massage at "the Care" was terrific although a place closer to Jimbarin Bay would have ben appreciated due to the heavy traffic.
Your prices and service are very good and we will be looking to book with you again. The little extra's you provide sway us as opposed to your competitors. We always look for value for money. Please keep sending any specials.
Are their any extra discounts, etc for repeat customers as this was the second holiday we have booked with you?
Regards
Ray McGill

- Raymond Mcgill

Rating:
2nd Jul 2013

The attention to detail in my request and the courteous responses

Yes, it is very convenient and the above comments apply

- Margaret Pickette

Rating:
2nd Jul 2013

I have already recommended my dad contact Kimberley as he had such a positive first trip to Bali he would like to go again. I can be a bit of a Bull at a Gate when booking my travel and Kimberley did an excellent job in keeping me in check with dotting all the I's and crossing all the T's for me.. I would definitely use Travelonline again and I would definitely recommend your services to others..
Thanks for making our Family trip a great one

- Rachelle Kennedy

Rating:
2nd Jul 2013

Excellent very quick and easy to use. Would definately use again

- Michael Perry

Rating:
2nd Jul 2013

Service was excellent, as usual. I will continue to book my holidays through you guys.

- Margaret Hamill

Rating:
2nd Jul 2013

Really happy with the website, made it really easy to put together the various elements of our holiday with the instant quotes. Also very happy with the excellent service particularly the response times provided by all of the travel online staff. We had an awesome holiday and would definitely return to travel online to book our next holiday.
cheers
Jeremy

- Jeremy Gentle

Rating:
2nd Jul 2013

Overall I received good customer service from your staff

- Franklyn Williams

Rating:
1st Jul 2013

Thankyou so much for the service you provided us for our holiday. Your professionalism was appreciated. You kept us informed for due dates for payment and when we had questions you responded promptly. We all had a great holiday staying at the Melasti, even though it was the first time we booked a holiday through travelonline it certainly wont be the last. Well done and a big thankyou to all. I will definetly be recommending Travelonline to family and friends.

- Donna Gobourg

Rating:
1st Jul 2013

Yes book with you again for next year good job.

- Robert Yates

Rating:
1st Jul 2013

This is not the first time I have booked with Travelonline and would uses your company again, I have also just reciently recommended you to others who were looking to book accommodation

- Debbie Coupland

Rating:
1st Jul 2013

During the whole booking experience I have received prompt first class and professional service.

I will recommend and use your services in the future

Thank you

Geof Whyte

PS: I will not stay at the Griya again. Despite friendly and courteous staff, I found the meals and general services to be very ordinary.

- Geoffrey (geof) Whyte

Rating:
1st Jul 2013

Absolutely fantastic service and i will definitely be using travelonline again

- Andrew Clark

Rating:
1st Jul 2013

great trip, great value and easy to organise, thanks.

- Edward Powlett

Rating:
30th Jun 2013

User friendly. Would recommend to family and friends.

- Jackie Border