TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8068
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
28th Dec 2012

Good very reliable..

- Barry Adams

Rating:
28th Dec 2012

very prompt and helpfull service
will use again for our next holiday

- Simon Boyd

Rating:
28th Dec 2012

Great customer service, will definitely book again from you.

- Connie

Rating:
28th Dec 2012

Yes we would book with TravelOnline again & we have already recommended your service & Grand Hotel & Casino to our neice & family. Our trip went smoothly with no holdups.
The Grand provided us with complimentary Airport Transfers which was a bonus.

- Robert Mcghie

Rating:
28th Dec 2012

The holiday was everything we expected and service was great -thanks. I will do this again.

- Chris Andersen

Rating:
27th Dec 2012

Great help and service and return replies to questions via email
When required

- Deborah Hall

Rating:
27th Dec 2012

Annaleise was very efficient and helpful.

- Samantha Brooks

Rating:
27th Dec 2012

I was extremely happy with Travel on line service. This is the first time I had ever booked a trip on line. Your deals were great, best price that I could find after doing a lot of research. Web site was very easy to work through. All reservations were confirmed and our check in ran smoothly. I loved the deals that were included in the packages and the range of options that were available through your web site. I have recommended this service to friends. Thanks for making our holidays such a great experience. Maree.

- Maree Burgess

Rating:
27th Dec 2012

there was nothing to complain about as service and comunication was great even with the cyclone changing holliday times would recommend to a friend

- Carlo Canino

Rating:
26th Dec 2012

I liked the fact that your booking service was prompt and any queries were answered very quickly and efficiently. Your prices were also much cheaper than a major commercial travel agent (approx $1,000 cheaper) which was fantastic for us as a family.

We will definately use your service for our future holidays.

Thank you Natalie - you were lovely to deal with.

Lynette Bishop

- Roger Bishop-kinlyside

Rating:
25th Dec 2012

Service was good and we would recommend to others.

- Gregory Fretten

Rating:
24th Dec 2012

All the arrangements were perfect. Yes, would book with TravelOnline again or recommend to others.

- Ang Wee Bin

Rating:
24th Dec 2012

Great service providing multiple quote requests. Very helpful.wod use again.

- Simon Nakhla

Rating:
23rd Dec 2012

Quick responses to queries, everything organised as promised - really good service, highly recommended - thanks for making our booking so easy!

- Lee Pearson

Rating:
22nd Dec 2012

Lisa was always helpful from the first phone conversation I had with her. She had a thorough knowledge of what packages I was interested in and answered all my questions accurately and with confidence.

Emailing her was a delight and she was specific and helpful when communicating the process of paying for the holiday and what documentation we would need for flights.

When I had a question to ask her, I was able to receive an answer in a timely manner and couldn't ask for a better consultant.

Thanks for your help Lisa, you helped Raph and I enjoy our wonderful holiday!

- Emily Xie

Rating:
22nd Dec 2012

A fantastic service thank you so much.

- Jessica Nightingale

Rating:
22nd Dec 2012

rebecca close was very easy to talk to very quick to respond to my enquiries and was a pleasure to deal with, the service was above excellent i would recommend to all my friends and family to use your agency, i will be using you for my next holiday

- Graham Barbara

Rating:
21st Dec 2012

Had a fantastic time thanks to you and your colleagues . Flights good, hotel great transfers efficient. Would gladly recommend your services to others and will most certainly use the company in the future

- Timothy Keith Knowles

Rating:
21st Dec 2012

The website was easy to use and I liked that you could change your quote until you found the holiday that suits you.

The communication with staff after we booked was great. If we had questions they were answered withing 24 hours.

I would definitely recommend to friends and family that they try using Travel Online for future holidays and I know that I would definitely look at using it again for our holidays.

- Robbie Copley

Rating:
21st Dec 2012

Excellent service and assistance.

- Hubert Chanson