TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7909
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
17th Nov 2012

Hi yes very happy with booking our short holiday through travel online, we not only dealt with Rochelle over the phone. we had to phone regarding our insurance discount that was offered to us that was not included in our quote that we paid. It's had to be refunded. However the website is so easy to use. It was enjoyable to go through the quote selecting our preferences and it was so streamlined and easy, not like other confusing websites, but some things would have been better with a bit more information such as tour information before you decide it's what you want. It's good you can email any questions and they get back to you fairly promptly.. Our trip itself was good value, everything we booked turned out nicely.. All our vouchers etc were emailed which is handy. Who needs to go to a travel Agent when it's this easy to book online and get pretty good service in doing so. Gives you more hands on control over organising your own holiday which I like. I'll use this website again. Thanks.

- Stephen William Jones

Rating:
17th Nov 2012

We were very impressed with your organisation

- Glenise Williamson

Rating:
17th Nov 2012

fantastic, all organised in the one go. Was very greatful transport to and from accommodation and tours was organised, and all very friendly staff.

- Louise

Rating:
17th Nov 2012

Your service was fantastic everything was perfect could not fault your service at all and will certainly be recommending your site to all our friends and definitely be booking with you in the future
Thank you for organising my holiday Annaleise and your team
Kind Regards
Sue Macmillan

- Susan Macmillan

Rating:
17th Nov 2012

You were all absolutley wonderful thankyou so much and we recommended you to everyone over there so look out for lots more bookings.
Kind Regards
Bec

- Daniel Chapman

Rating:
16th Nov 2012

Easy,
yes I would book again,
I would recommend you to family and friends

- Lesley-anne Campbell

Rating:
16th Nov 2012

The service was very efficient...and cheapest at the time! It was great to be able to book a room on the spot and know it was actually there. I was most impressed with the free voucher to Semara Spa - I wasn't prepared for anything even remotely as wonderful as the massage my Mum and I enjoyed. Thank you - I would certainly book with Travel Online again if I could be assured of another of those massages!!!!

- Lara Daebritz

Rating:
16th Nov 2012

Your service was quick and very clear in managing our travel details. All documents and acknowlegments of travel came through in a very timely response.
Definately would book through this company again.

- Nicola Mackenzie

Rating:
16th Nov 2012

Would use again. Very easy and simple to use.

- Anderson Leslie