TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8780
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
10th Jul 2013

Definitely use Travel Online again and recommend to mates, everything went so smooth!

- Danie Van Zijl

Rating:
10th Jul 2013

It was re-assuring to be able to speak to a real person when I had queries, and it was a no hassle,easy booking process.

Yes, definitely will book with you again, and recommend you to my family and friends.

- Matalino Romero

Rating:
10th Jul 2013

The whole booking from start to finish was easy and straight forward. Natalie was very helpful and any queries were answered promptly. We will definitely use TravelOnline again!

- Timothy Kirby

Rating:
10th Jul 2013

Loved the simplicity, the professionalism, and the fact that everything could be done online. Even the gentle reminder when I had forgotten to pay the balance by the due date was friendly! Thank you, Joanna and Travel Online for helping to give us the time away we so badly needed!

- Kate Jones

Rating:
9th Jul 2013

Would definately book through you again and would also recommend Travel on line

- Leonie Olsen

Rating:
9th Jul 2013

Whilst deciding where and when to travel we went through a considerable amount of quote and re-quote, your service and the staff I dealt with were extremely patient and helpful. I thank you for the guidance provided and another fuss free and enjoyable holiday.

- Robert Evans

Rating:
9th Jul 2013

Thank you Natalie, everything ran very smoothly and we had a great relaxing holiday.

- Craig Gourley

Rating:
9th Jul 2013

Very happy with the service we received from Natalie and Travelonline. Quick response to my emails, everything went off without any problems on our holiday. I would definitely recommend Travelonline to others and would book again. It was an easy booking process, no stress arranging a holiday for 11 people. Thanks.

- Manji64

Rating:
9th Jul 2013

Thorough service, all details of travel provided promptly and efficiently. The highlight was the VIP access on arrival and departure at Denpesar Airport- unbelievable.
Would definitely use travel online again for future holiday bookings and have already recommended to my parents and children.

- Robert Shepherd

Rating:
9th Jul 2013

TravelOnLine.com was great. Being from The USA, I was initially concerned about using an unknown (to Me) travel agency in Australia for a vacation in Fiji. But I had no problem getting information and booking my reservations regardless of the time (and date!) differences. Lisa was responsive and I had no problems.

- Robert Braun

Rating:
8th Jul 2013

I really like using travel online as I can book all products at once. If changes are required staff are always helpful and quick to get back to you.
I would recommend Travel online.

- Anne Matiszik

Rating:
8th Jul 2013

Excellent service, prompt replies to all queries, and will definitely use travel online again, and again. Keep up the great service.

- Domenico Americo

Rating:
8th Jul 2013

I found Kimberley to be very informative and helpful, when ever I needed to know anything she was very quick to help out with what ever I needed.

Yes I will be booking with you again and yes I have recommended you to my family and friends and have already booked a holiday with Kimberley for April 2014 with both family and friends
Thanks for all your help
Wendy & Paul

- Wendy Gallagher

Rating:
8th Jul 2013

Really happy with our holiday in Bali. Everything that was expected was delivered by Clare - thank you.

I would definately book with you again or recommend this services if the rate was competitive.

- Tiffany Donaldson

Rating:
8th Jul 2013

Have already recommended you. Your service is prompt and efficient.

- Christine Anderson

Rating:
8th Jul 2013

The service through Travel on line was great, i would definately book through you again.

- Leonie Olsen

Rating:
7th Jul 2013

I was very nervous about booking such an expensive holiday online, through a company at I had never dealt with before. But I rang and spoke to Emily Dalton and she relieved my anxiousness and assured me that everything was above board. She was always courteous and friendly and very helpful. I have already recommended Travel Online to my friends and will not hesitate to use Travel Online again.

- Leanne Swain

Rating:
7th Jul 2013

Great service will use again and recommend to friends

- Roxanne Smith

Rating:
7th Jul 2013

Got back to us quickly and efficiently, thank you for the no-hassle booking and smooth holiday transfers.

- David Kneeshaw

Rating:
6th Jul 2013

Very helpful as I tried 2 other online travels agents and they both told me before even trying to help that it was school holidays and I had "no chance" of getting a room and Shangri-La resort, yet when I tried you guys you went above and beyond and actually got on the phone to the resort to arrange a room - thanks heaps as the kids and I had a brilliant holiday and it was the second time at this resort and will no doubt be going back there again, and will of course use your travel agent.

- Terry Finch