TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8068
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
2nd Jan 2013

We really appreciate quick response and service received. We will certainly consider booking another travel and vacation through travelonline.com when we are ready for one.

- Zoran Mitic

Rating:
2nd Jan 2013

It can easily be said that Travel Online/Idalily were extremely organised from A to Z. No wonder it shows their well earned experience in dealing with travellers and places they offer. I started my travel searching/booking around October when I came in contact with Idality and from that point I spoke with her only once on minor occasion and the rest of the processes were highly organised and just did not need any further clarification. Highly impressed with speed and accuracy of service.

- Ankitaben Patel

Rating:
2nd Jan 2013

I'll definetely book again with travel online

- Alina Pasechnik

Rating:
2nd Jan 2013

This is the 2nd time I've used TO and I love the simplicity of the quote to payment ! It makes planning and paying of so easy!

- Rachel Andersen

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

Good value holiday loved the extras

- Marie-france Freakley

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

Hi Annie,
Service was perfect all pre booked no problem any where me and the entire family would like to say thank you for a perfect holiday destination, apartments were very nice for 3 star.
Next time we have to book 5 star as thats what the family is normally use too.
Regards,
John Paxos

- John Paxos

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

Definetely loved the instant quote service with Travelonline. Knowing the exact cost the holiday would be was great.Would certainly recommend and book again with Travelonline. Great service!!

- Paul Laffin

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

Very efficient and friendly service from Crystall. Very refreshing to have someone that you can ask questions and get the correct answers.
Thank you Crystall

- Brian Davey

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

You were all very accommodating to our requests and we appreciate it. Thank you for organizing a wonderful holiday!

- James Niesel

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

I was satisfied with your service and will recommend.

- Christian Dreyer

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

I was very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism. I will book again with you and have already recommended your services to colleagues.
I cannot suggest anything else you could do to improve your outstanding service.

- Sheryl Dell

Rating:
31st Dec 2012

Efficient and friendly - what more could be expected?

- Laurence Mound

Rating:
31st Dec 2012

It was so easy booking with you guys - everything went smoothly and we had no dramas at all. Appreciated that you let us know that we didn't have long enough cover on our insurance - and also that you passed on the details for Christmas lunch in our resort. We will definitely use you again - thank you!

- Christina Clarke

Rating:
31st Dec 2012

Co-operative, Friendly and Hassle free service. I shall book / recommend Travel online to family and friends. Thanks Annaleise fo your warm service.

- Suresh Babu Ramanathan

Rating:
30th Dec 2012

Excellent service, would certainly use TravelOnline again and recommend it to others

- Leo Delissen

Rating:
30th Dec 2012

The service we received from Annie was excellent considering we had booked before the cyclone hit Fiji and we were booked in another motel, Annie was very helpful in finding other accommodation for us. the information was sent to us very quickly and we had not trouble sorting anyhting out, We usually book travel and accommodstion outselves and we are very grateful fpr this trip that we had used a travek agent, due to the cyclone, The made us more confident to continue our trip as we were considering cancelling but we called Travelonline to make enquiries and the information given made us continue.

Thanks Anie and hope you finally soerted everyone and had a lovely christmas. graham & gay Trill

- Graham Trill

Rating:
29th Dec 2012

Hi Guys
I have used your service three or four times now and have not been disapointed once. I love your website its so easy to create a holiday that suits both time and budget and I also love the service I have received from you guys it has been excellent. I will continue to use Travelonline and have and will continue to recomend your service to friends and collegues.
Thank you

- Peter Ernst Schupfer

Rating:
29th Dec 2012

Kind guide and quality tour. Thanks

- Jing Shi

Rating:
28th Dec 2012

Everything worked perfectly . No problems .

- Zoe Minshall

Rating:
28th Dec 2012

Very very good services. Thanks to Annaleise, arranged our trip smoothly. After the cyclone hit Fiji, she promptly helped us to arrange other resorts in time. Will definitely book with travel online again and recommend to friends.

- Nick