TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,313
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

The service we received from Annie was excellent considering we had booked before the cyclone hit Fiji and we were booked in another motel, Annie was very helpful in finding other accommodation for us. the information was sent to us very quickly and we had not trouble sorting anyhting out, We usually book travel and accommodstion outselves and we are very grateful fpr this trip that we had used a travek agent, due to the cyclone, The made us more confident to continue our trip as we were considering cancelling but we called Travelonline to make enquiries and the information given made us continue.

Thanks Anie and hope you finally soerted everyone and had a lovely christmas. graham & gay Trill

Graham Trill

30th Dec 2012

Hi Guys
I have used your service three or four times now and have not been disapointed once. I love your website its so easy to create a holiday that suits both time and budget and I also love the service I have received from you guys it has been excellent. I will continue to use Travelonline and have and will continue to recomend your service to friends and collegues.
Thank you

Peter Ernst Schupfer

29th Dec 2012

Kind guide and quality tour. Thanks

Jing Shi

29th Dec 2012

Everything worked perfectly . No problems .

Zoe Minshall

28th Dec 2012

Very very good services. Thanks to Annaleise, arranged our trip smoothly. After the cyclone hit Fiji, she promptly helped us to arrange other resorts in time. Will definitely book with travel online again and recommend to friends.

Nick

28th Dec 2012

Good very reliable..

Barry Adams

28th Dec 2012

very prompt and helpfull service
will use again for our next holiday

Simon Boyd

28th Dec 2012

Great customer service, will definitely book again from you.

Connie

28th Dec 2012

Yes we would book with TravelOnline again & we have already recommended your service & Grand Hotel & Casino to our neice & family. Our trip went smoothly with no holdups.
The Grand provided us with complimentary Airport Transfers which was a bonus.

Robert Mcghie

28th Dec 2012

The holiday was everything we expected and service was great -thanks. I will do this again.

Chris Andersen

28th Dec 2012

Great help and service and return replies to questions via email
When required

Deborah Hall

27th Dec 2012

Annaleise was very efficient and helpful.

Samantha Brooks

27th Dec 2012

I was extremely happy with Travel on line service. This is the first time I had ever booked a trip on line. Your deals were great, best price that I could find after doing a lot of research. Web site was very easy to work through. All reservations were confirmed and our check in ran smoothly. I loved the deals that were included in the packages and the range of options that were available through your web site. I have recommended this service to friends. Thanks for making our holidays such a great experience. Maree.

Maree Burgess

27th Dec 2012

there was nothing to complain about as service and comunication was great even with the cyclone changing holliday times would recommend to a friend

Carlo Canino

27th Dec 2012

I liked the fact that your booking service was prompt and any queries were answered very quickly and efficiently. Your prices were also much cheaper than a major commercial travel agent (approx $1,000 cheaper) which was fantastic for us as a family.

We will definately use your service for our future holidays.

Thank you Natalie - you were lovely to deal with.

Lynette Bishop

Roger Bishop-kinlyside

26th Dec 2012

Service was good and we would recommend to others.

Gregory Fretten

25th Dec 2012

All the arrangements were perfect. Yes, would book with TravelOnline again or recommend to others.

Ang Wee Bin

24th Dec 2012

Great service providing multiple quote requests. Very helpful.wod use again.

Simon Nakhla

24th Dec 2012

Quick responses to queries, everything organised as promised - really good service, highly recommended - thanks for making our booking so easy!

Lee Pearson

23rd Dec 2012

Lisa was always helpful from the first phone conversation I had with her. She had a thorough knowledge of what packages I was interested in and answered all my questions accurately and with confidence.

Emailing her was a delight and she was specific and helpful when communicating the process of paying for the holiday and what documentation we would need for flights.

When I had a question to ask her, I was able to receive an answer in a timely manner and couldn't ask for a better consultant.

Thanks for your help Lisa, you helped Raph and I enjoy our wonderful holiday!

Emily Xie

22nd Dec 2012