TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,313
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Thank you to the team at TravelOnline for a pleasent and easy way to book our holiday we will be booking our next holiday with you guys and would recommend anyone looking to have a holiday or booking accommodation to use TravelOnline.....

David Tulley

3rd Jan 2013

I received prompt replies to my communication and the booking was smooth and seamless.

Lilac Christie

3rd Jan 2013

This is the third time we have used Travelonline and I have now recommended it to a few of my friends that have also used it - service is excellent and rates are the best we can find - thanks again!

Tanya Horsfield

2nd Jan 2013

We found Travelonline efficient & good to deal with. Our trip was organised & took place without any hitches.
Yes .

Unni Menon

2nd Jan 2013

Very efficient team of travel consultants. Response times to my inquiries were very quick. Easy to use website and great deals on hotels! Will definitely use your fantastic services again!
THank you!

Rohit Godara

2nd Jan 2013

We really appreciate quick response and service received. We will certainly consider booking another travel and vacation through travelonline.com when we are ready for one.

Zoran Mitic

2nd Jan 2013

It can easily be said that Travel Online/Idalily were extremely organised from A to Z. No wonder it shows their well earned experience in dealing with travellers and places they offer. I started my travel searching/booking around October when I came in contact with Idality and from that point I spoke with her only once on minor occasion and the rest of the processes were highly organised and just did not need any further clarification. Highly impressed with speed and accuracy of service.

Ankitaben Patel

2nd Jan 2013

I'll definetely book again with travel online

Alina Pasechnik

2nd Jan 2013

This is the 2nd time I've used TO and I love the simplicity of the quote to payment ! It makes planning and paying of so easy!

Rachel Andersen

2nd Jan 2013

Good value holiday loved the extras

Marie-france Freakley

1st Jan 2013

Hi Annie,
Service was perfect all pre booked no problem any where me and the entire family would like to say thank you for a perfect holiday destination, apartments were very nice for 3 star.
Next time we have to book 5 star as thats what the family is normally use too.
Regards,
John Paxos

John Paxos

1st Jan 2013

Definetely loved the instant quote service with Travelonline. Knowing the exact cost the holiday would be was great.Would certainly recommend and book again with Travelonline. Great service!!

Paul Laffin

1st Jan 2013

Very efficient and friendly service from Crystall. Very refreshing to have someone that you can ask questions and get the correct answers.
Thank you Crystall

Brian Davey

1st Jan 2013

You were all very accommodating to our requests and we appreciate it. Thank you for organizing a wonderful holiday!

James Niesel

1st Jan 2013

I was satisfied with your service and will recommend.

Christian Dreyer

1st Jan 2013

I was very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism. I will book again with you and have already recommended your services to colleagues.
I cannot suggest anything else you could do to improve your outstanding service.

Sheryl Dell

1st Jan 2013

Efficient and friendly - what more could be expected?

Laurence Mound

31st Dec 2012

It was so easy booking with you guys - everything went smoothly and we had no dramas at all. Appreciated that you let us know that we didn't have long enough cover on our insurance - and also that you passed on the details for Christmas lunch in our resort. We will definitely use you again - thank you!

Christina Clarke

31st Dec 2012

Co-operative, Friendly and Hassle free service. I shall book / recommend Travel online to family and friends. Thanks Annaleise fo your warm service.

Suresh Babu Ramanathan

31st Dec 2012

Excellent service, would certainly use TravelOnline again and recommend it to others

Leo Delissen

30th Dec 2012