TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
20th Dec 2012

Excellant customer service from Rebecca Close with prompt quoting response, answering my questions within 24hours.
Package deal was perfect over website and price was quite reasonable. A recommendation on having rental service as an added option would be your & our great advantage.

- Mohammed Khan

Rating:
20th Dec 2012

the Staff at travel online are great i made a last minute change to room type. no problem everything went very smoothly.a big thank to the staff at travel on line

- Janette Whitmore

Rating:
20th Dec 2012

It was the first time we had used TravelOnline but it was a very positive experience. It was efficient and good value.

We would definitely recommend TravelOnline to friends and family.

- Helen A

Rating:
20th Dec 2012

Prompt service and everything was taken care of in one phone call. Thank you for helping our family have a fantastic holiday. Will definalty use your services again.

- Lana Peacock

Rating:
19th Dec 2012

Absolutely fantastic service. The response and information provided was so prompt and detailed. I would definitely book through Travel Online again, simply because the service is impeccable and the value of the holiday packages is just incredible. Thank-you!

- Eliza Viola

Rating:
19th Dec 2012

Great service provided and very competitive pricing. I especially appreciated being able to call someone directly with questions.

- Lisa Regan

Rating:
19th Dec 2012

Yes I would recommend you to friends and family very professional and always kept up to date.

- David Ireson

Rating:
19th Dec 2012

Service was fantastic, everything organised without a problem.

Will definately book with you again and very happy to recommend to friends and family

Regards

- Michael

Rating:
18th Dec 2012

Hi Rebecca. Although one can never be 100% sure of what you might get ordering on-line, I'm pleased to say everything we expected came thru. Thankyou. I would certainly use your service again in addition to recommending to our friends.

Shame the same cannot be said about our Jeststar Flight home. Bit of a downer after such a nice week away in QLD.

Cheers

Gary Thomas

- Gary Thomas

Rating:
18th Dec 2012

Great Service have recommended this service onto staff at work.
Make travel bookings easy

- Neil Wood

Rating:
17th Dec 2012

Thanks for the great service!

3rd time we have booked with Travelonline and will use this service again.

- Andrew Fraser

Rating:
17th Dec 2012

This was the first time I have used an online service for travel. I would do it again, and recommend to others, as it was so easy and trouble-free. Thanks!

- Christine Seipel

Rating:
17th Dec 2012

Kylie provided excellent service. I will book through travel online again providing the price is right and comparable with similar sites offering the same deals. I have all ready recommended your site to several friends looking at holidaying overseas.

Regards

Jamie Baker

- Jamie Baker

Rating:
17th Dec 2012

We have booked three holidays through Travelonline and would recommend this to anybody. Not only is it an on line service, the phone service and extra customer service we receive is always excellent.

Thank you Annie for your recommendation of Vomo Island, best Fijian holiday so far. We will be in contact again soon.

- Neil Magri

Rating:
17th Dec 2012

Could not fault the service, it was excellent and any queries were answered immediately. Thankyou.

- Roderick Seymour

Rating:
16th Dec 2012

Good customer service, would definitely use Travel Online again.

- Richard Wood

Rating:
16th Dec 2012

Would definitely book through your company again. Well organised and professional! Thanks for a trouble free holiday.

- Sharon March

Rating:
15th Dec 2012

I would definitely book with you again, it was so easy and you were so helpful if we needed to know anything. Was really impressed with the organised pick-ups from the airport (they were always on time) We thoroughly enjoyed our Elephant experience and came back with some beautiful photos too.

- Philippa Phillips

Rating:
14th Dec 2012

Very happy costumer again.
Great service and communication.

- William Gibbons

Rating:
12th Dec 2012

Clare as usual you were very good. This is our 2nd trip we have booked through you and we have always travelled trouble free. Any questions we have you have answered straight away. We would definitely book through you again. I always recommend your company to Family and Friends. Thanking you again Kim Carr

- Robert Carr