TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9928
Average Rating: 4.84 out of 5

Rating:
25th Mar 2013

We were very happy with the service and the package provided. The accommodation package was great and the added extras with the massage, airport transfers etc made it a great value package. Thanks for a great first time experience in Bali!
We would book with you again in the future.

- Kristine James

Rating:
25th Mar 2013

Easy to deal with and everything on the trip went smoothly.

- Kevin Gallehawk

Rating:
25th Mar 2013

Excellent customer service from beginning to end.

Every detail was taken care of.

I will be recommending to family and friends.

Many thanks
Gary & Deb

- Gary Felton

Rating:
25th Mar 2013

Very happy with service... Claire was helpful and extremely efficient!! Would recommend for service and price for sure!!

- Martine Carmichael

Rating:
25th Mar 2013

Thank you for booking our trip it was great
The information provided was timely and accurate
We will definitely book with you again and refer our family and friends to you for future holidays

- Darren Britt

Rating:
23rd Mar 2013

If you want your holiday itinerary to be simplified & worry free, then I recommend TravelOnline.
I had some queries for them after the bookings were finalised, & these were answered promptly.

Thanks to Lisa & crew for my enjoyable holiday on Norfolk Island.

- Rae Waring

Rating:
23rd Mar 2013

Very efficient and helpful on phone. Can highly recommend and will use again for future trips.

- Ken Purnell

Rating:
22nd Mar 2013

we have used your site for our last 4 trips to bali and cannot fault the service we will use you again

- Robert Morgan

Rating:
22nd Mar 2013

Thank you Lisa,
The service you provided was excellent as you kept me informed as to what was happening, from booking the airline tickets, shuttle service and accommodation. Everything went so smoothly and there were no problems along the way.

Yes, I would book with you again as your service Lisa was first class.

Thanking you,
Sincerely Christine

- Christine Mcguren

Rating:
22nd Mar 2013

service was great and yes i would book with you again

- Katie Harding

Rating:
22nd Mar 2013

I would live to thank Lisa and staff for booking our holiday to Bali, everything went to plan and the accomodation was perfect.
When we decide to book our next vacation we will definatly give TravelOnline.com a call or book online.

Thank You
David & Stephanie Hopper

- Stephanie Hopper

Rating:
22nd Mar 2013

Thankyou Clare for everything

All aspects of our trip ran like clockwork and a special thankyou for the changes we made on the run.

David & Tamara

- David Saunders

Rating:
21st Mar 2013

Excellent service, went without a hitch. We will use TravelOnline next overseas holiday.

- J Dakin

Rating:
20th Mar 2013

We travelled with a group of 14 others who all used a regular travel agent. Without a doubt we had the least hassle and the best price. Thanks to travel online and kimberley it was stress free

- Sharon Puddephatt

Rating:
20th Mar 2013

Great communication and patience with handling so many enquiries from different travellers in the party.
Would use again and have already recommended to others

- Jarrod Hocking

Rating:
20th Mar 2013

Thank you Shameem for organising the best holiday ever. Thank you for changing our original booking from one resort to The Warwick.
Our holiday went without any problems. Our transfer coaches from the airport to the resort & return were there waiting, travel insurance was organised (thankfully we didn't need to use it) & our rooms at The Warwick were excellent (except that we would've preferred two double beds per room instead of one queen/double plus a single).
I would definately use TravelOnline again to book another holiday as once it's booked there are no worries. I would definately recommend TravelOnline to anyone considering a holiday.
Thank you so much.

- Karen Johns

Rating:
19th Mar 2013

Very happy with the service from travel online, there was exelent communication, and everything was done in a timely manner. I will book with them again, and recommend to all my friends and family.

- Nordon Mcleod

Rating:
19th Mar 2013

Everything done, all paid for made us just relax for our stay

- Troy Mcmurray

Rating:
19th Mar 2013

A trouble free booking. Everything was organised as promised no problem whatsoever. I would use Travelonline again and highly recommended them to all.

- Jon Angell

Rating:
19th Mar 2013

The service I received from Rebecca was excellent. Being a first time traveller, I had a million questions and she did a great job answewring all of them.

I'd definitley book again and recommend you to family and friends.

- Chai