TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 9585
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
12th Dec 2012

Thankyou tahnee we had a fantastic time, hotel and service flight everything was great, just what we needed a hastle free break! shall be useing you guys again for sure, thanks..wendy xx

- Wendy Ford

Rating:
12th Dec 2012

Great communication and reliable service.
Transfers were prompt and drivers very friendly.
Not problems with room booking and I would definately use
Travel online in the future.
:)

- Alexandria Panuccio

Rating:
11th Dec 2012

Excellent service, very professional staff. Would recommend.

- David Craig

Rating:
11th Dec 2012

Service was excellent and
every way.
Would definetly book again with Travel online and have already recommended to friends and family.

- Michele Connolly

Rating:
11th Dec 2012

Love your website! The easiest and quickest site I have used. The consultants we spoke to were fantasiti! Have already recommended the site to many. Will definately use again.

- Meg Keast

Rating:
11th Dec 2012

Very greatful that Natalie picked up that I had inadvertantly booked flights 12 months in advance (which I did not think was possible). Managed to fix the mistake which made for a wonderful break with my wife on her 50th birthday.

- Graham Puglisi

Rating:
10th Dec 2012

Well done, an easy, hassel free way to book travel - highly recommended

- Sarah Guthleben

Rating:
10th Dec 2012

Travelonline is a great way to book a holiday and their prices are the best i've found in recent years.

Just visited Hard Rock Hotel Bali and Travelonline's price was not only the best online but couldn't be beaten when i contacted the hotel direct.

Travelonline is a great way to book a holiday with everything taken care of before you leave.

- Nikki V

Rating:
10th Dec 2012

So easy booking through you guys, we have already recommended you to others, will book through you in the future. Thank you.

- Heather Brown

Rating:
9th Dec 2012

Didn't even know about this web site. A friend told me about it as I was planning a last minute trip to Bali and I only had 5 days prior to departure to do the lot.
The e mails and phone calls and booking process through Shameem was nothing but outstanding. The response times were exceptional!
Also the package that I bought at Semara in Bali was exactly as it was described. The reviews are spot on!
Thanks to Shameem in particular but I believe the whole company operates this way!
Will absolutely use them again!
Wayne

- Wayne Vanderwert

Rating:
8th Dec 2012

Third trip booked with lisa and friends.
Simple straight forward brillant service.
Just use it.

- Sam Burn

Rating:
7th Dec 2012

We will certainly book through Travelonline again for our next adventure. The professionalism of the staff is most refreshing & everything went according to plan. The time from the original request to confirmation was only 48hrs.
They provide a good range of products available at value for money rates.
Thank you...

- John Robinson

Rating:
7th Dec 2012

Thank you Rochelle!
We had an excellent time in Malolo, Fiji. All arrangements and assistance were much appreciated.
Great service - very happy to recommend TravelOnline.
Mike

- Michael Gush

Rating:
6th Dec 2012

Having dealt with Miss Annie Connolly on numerous occasions i find her service excellent. Annie was prompt with replies and saved me a small fortune on my last visit to bali.
I find travelonline reliable, flexible and have great options for the traveling family.
i have no hesitation in recommending travelonline to family and friends and will be a valued customer long into the future.

- Wyatt Battisson

Rating:
6th Dec 2012

Using TravelOnline was extremely easy... building up your own package online: flights, accommodation, transfers, insurance was a piece of cake. So easy. Quotes were instant and bookings simple. Any questions were dealt with efficiently by Rochelle Bishop at the toll free number given. All worked out smoothly with no hiccoughs on the ground. A big thanks to the staff there for such good service.

We would definitely book through them again and recommend them to others.

Thanks again to the Rochelle and TravelOnline staff for an easy holiday, and have a Merry Christmas.

- Andrew Thomas

Rating:
5th Dec 2012

Excellent!! Great value and thank you for the spa treatment vouchers!!

Would book with you again and recommend to family and friends.

- Mark Bird

Rating:
5th Dec 2012

the level of srvice we recieved was very profesional and well organised
we would definately recomend other poeple using this company to organise holidays

- Steve Dargie

Rating:
5th Dec 2012

I was at first very hesitant at booking my holiday online; due to the amount of money I would be handing over. But I must day Im glad i did! My consultant Tahnee was beyond helpful and explained everything with clarity. I was very impressed with this company, they looked after us very well. I would rate them a 10/10 for their service. I can happily say that I will be booking my next holiday with them.

Keep up the outstanding work!

- Stephanie Punter

Rating:
5th Dec 2012

Travel on line team was polite and very responsive - also rose to the challenge with helping negotiate our deal. Kimberley took the lead and all people I dealt with were consistent and helpful.

All aspects of the itinerary that were booked also ran well - we had a fantastic trip and a great break - well done and thanks.

- Trent Barrett

Rating:
5th Dec 2012

Excellent service. Fast, efficient and friendly. Thanks.

- Amanda Peet