TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8303
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
17th Jun 2013

This is the second holiday we have booked with travel online and I would not hesitate to recommend it to friends and family. Booking process was completed quickly and efficiently despite the short notice we provided. All accommodation, flights and transfers ran like clockwork, no catches, delays or issues of any kind. Perfect holiday experience, could not have been accomplished without the wonderful travel online staff. Will definitely be booking again with Travel Online!

- Richard Wootten

Rating:
17th Jun 2013

Service was great!!!

yes i'll be booking 8 to fiji next october 2014

- Allan Bryant

Rating:
17th Jun 2013

Very good deal on accomodation and flights. Prompt replies to all queries. Definately recommend and will be using again for our next holiday to Fiji!

- Heath Mcdonnell

Rating:
17th Jun 2013

Great service. Prompt reply and follow up. A+

- Amber Sharma

Rating:
17th Jun 2013

This was our second time with Travel Online. Always fantastic service. Would highly recommend Travel Online.

- Roderick Seymour

Rating:
16th Jun 2013

Excellent help.

- Leonie Edgley

Rating:
16th Jun 2013

Travel online was excellent. We looked at all websites and found the best pricing here. It was easy to book and there were no catches.

- Ashley Hayes

Rating:
16th Jun 2013

Thank you for the ease of booking will definitely use your site again next year. Really loved the free day spa voucher for couple massage. Amazing day spa was newly opened and the staff were great went for nearly 2 hours!

- Deborah Melkie

Rating:
15th Jun 2013

This is the 3rd time I have planned my holiday through TravelOnline - & will continue to do so. They have excellent packages & the prices are the best that I can find online & I have never had a problem with their service,

- Angela Purchase

Rating:
15th Jun 2013

Thanks Annaleise, very effective and prompt service

R.

- Reinhard

Rating:
14th Jun 2013

The service I received from TravelOnline was 1st class.Our consultant, Emily Dalton, was very fast in communicating all required details. The booking was very easy to do online and great value.Will be definitely using again...thank you.

- Sharon King

Rating:
14th Jun 2013

From start to finish Lisa was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble and she was very timely in her response. All our travel arrangements and hotel bookings were spot on. We will definitely be booking with travel online in the future in fact we are already starting to plan our next holiday.

- Rebecca Szymanski

Rating:
14th Jun 2013

Had no problems throughout the booking process everything was explained fully & would not hesitate in using travel online again & would highly recommend to friends

- Lee Anderson

Rating:
13th Jun 2013

Nice and easy to book . Communication good Thanks

- Samantha Pleydell

Rating:
13th Jun 2013

Great service, would use again and recommend to others

- Sue Hall

Rating:
12th Jun 2013

Thank you for making our first trip out of Australia with children so easy. A huge thank you to Clare Wilkinson for her assistance and attention to detail. We will definitely use TravelOnline again and recommend it to others.

- Tania Marion

Rating:
12th Jun 2013

Great service! Very much on time n no hassles at all!

- AparnaVik

Rating:
12th Jun 2013

Really easy to book, great rate and appreciated the time to pay off the holiday before travel. Staff were very helpful and overall could not fault the experience.

- Isaac Wolfson

Rating:
11th Jun 2013

Annaleise provided excellent service to us all the way through the booking procedure and the planning of our holiday. She was always very prompt in responding via E-Mail to any questions we had and provided all the correct information for our travel and tours we did. She provided us with accurate information on building /maintenance works that were being conducted near our room during our stay. In other words we could see there maintenance being performed in proximity of our room but it did not affect us in any way. We questioned some of the facts she provided us from the resort and they were very accurate as we did have concerns that our peace & quiet was going to be interupted prior to our travel. We would definately book with and recommend your company to family or friends due to Annaleise's efforts. Well done to all.

- Russ & Zeta Schneider

Rating:
11th Jun 2013

Follow up emails were appreciated. Prompt response was also appreciated. Would definitely book with travelonline again and would also recommend to family and friends. Also appreciated the phone call while in Bali to confirm travel arrangements to airport.

- Luise Melvin