TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8147
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
15th May 2013

Web site easy to use and great range of holidays at very competitive prices.
Documents needed for trip were provided promptly.
Would definately recommend your site to family & friends

- David Douglas

Rating:
15th May 2013

This is the first time I've used this Travel website & I can honestly say I've been very impressed.

Prompt reply, customer service is great when you have further quiries & great value for money. I would definitely recommend to family & friends.

Thanks Natalie!

- Eva Mallari/cleary

Rating:
15th May 2013

I couldn't have asked for a better service. Everything was hassel free from start to finish. I will definitely be booking future travel through Travel Online and will recommend my friends and family do the same! Thankyou for the wonderful holiday.

- Trinity Molloy

Rating:
15th May 2013

Travelonline.com have some fantastic deals. This is the second time I have used them. They are very competitive with their prices so will continue to go through them (granted the prices remain competitive)

- Michelle Konrath

Rating:
15th May 2013

I would definately book with you again I found the service excellent. I was nervous to start as hadnt booked online before but it gave me the confidence to do it again. Thankyou again

- Donald Osborne

Rating:
14th May 2013

I can't believe how easy it was to book everything thru travelonline, but what was more important was that everything went to plan. The few questions I did have Kimberley was able to answer them with a quick phone call or email, our honeymoon was fantastic! We would have no hesitation using travelonline again or recommending you. Thank you.

- Scott Eady

Rating:
14th May 2013

Very prompt and friendly. Would definitely use your service again.

- Faye Cormick

Rating:
14th May 2013

We found travel online extremely helpful with all our requests in choosing the right property. even down to the last minute request to purchase excess luggage.

- Andrew Kennedy

Rating:
13th May 2013

The service provided was excellent, motel and transfers were organised perfectly. Our day trip booked with TravelOnline also went without a hitch. We would book with you again and would recommend to friends and family. Thanks so much Annaleise.

- David May

Rating:
13th May 2013

First time to use TravelOnline. Was initially not sure if the website was legitimate as price seemed slightly too good plus it was an overseas website (we're in NZ) but we reviewed it and saw how the system worked and booked trip. All worked out very well. Rooms at Sheraton Resport Fiji was as good as expected. Everything done by Nicky at TravelOnline was very great. Many thanks Adrian

- Adrian Rose

Rating:
13th May 2013

Great service, holiday all went like clockwork. Have recommended Travel online to friends and will book with you again.

Thank you :)

- V Smith

Rating:
13th May 2013

The best. Really professional company to deal with. Great customer service. Thanks Natalie

- David Fensom

Rating:
12th May 2013

Awesome service, thorough and prompt. Polite, definately use you again :)

- Hannah Jones

Rating:
12th May 2013

Received exceptional service from Annaleise Bradley of Travel Online!. This has definitely been the easiest holiday I have ever booked.
Great service never used it before but will always do so in the future.
Thanks.

- Arif Iskandarsyah Effendi

Rating:
11th May 2013

Annaleise was excellent - initially checked that I had flights to Savusavu organised before charging Namale package to my credit card (including confirming that the flight connections worked), then followed up with Namale then me with a solution for the $500 flight credit (a reduction from the package cost). I would recommend TravelOnline and Annaleise to anyone.

- Mark Decker

Rating:
11th May 2013

Booking a holiday through Travel Online was so easy. The website is fantastic and easy to use. The staff responded quickly and were very helpful with any queries. Being able to book flights, accommodation, airport transfers and insurance in one transaction was incredibly time saving. I will be booking my next holiday with them and highly recommend using the company.

- Sue Purcell

Rating:
10th May 2013

Fast efficient quotes, confirmation emails were sent promptly and the itinerary was set out in an easy to understand manner. Everything went exactly to plan so I would definitely book any future travel plans with TravelOnline.com

- Debra Smith

Rating:
10th May 2013

Liked the ease of booking the holiday - done in a flash. No problems with anything at all, and the holiday worked out really well.

I would most certainly use Travelonline again and have receommended this site to friends.

- Norah Lilley

Rating:
9th May 2013

Excellent communication from Rochelle Bishop. The flights and accommodation bookings went ahead as planned.
I will definately book with you again and also will be very happy to recommend Travelonline to family and friends.
Thank you

- Victor Chin

Rating:
9th May 2013

geat service, Natalie certainly got us the best deal, we would recommend your company to others.

- Nina Adams