TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8612
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
29th Aug 2013

Great service will definently be using again .

- Grahame Gunton

Rating:
29th Aug 2013

Service was great, staff are easy to talk to , booking was simple , would book again with Travel online and would recommend to friends.

- Steven Herndl

Rating:
29th Aug 2013

The response from TravelOnline was very quick and Emily was very helpful in answering my enquiries. My entire trip to Thailand was booked without a fuss and all documents emailed to me very promptly!
TravelOnline was recommended to me by a friend and I will be recommending them to all my friends who are looking to book travel.
The deals they had were far better and cheaper than what I could find after my extensive research online.

Will be using them again 100% to book my next trip.
Thanks TravelOnline for making this a fantastic trip.

- Justin Jones

Rating:
29th Aug 2013

Very easy to use the website. Staff very helpful via emails. Will use TravelOnline again and recommend to others.

- Lisa Rudd

Rating:
28th Aug 2013

Thanks for the great service, prompt responses and getting me booked for a family holiday. I couldn't think of any improvements you could make to your service.

- James Storey

Rating:
28th Aug 2013

The ladies I dealt with all were very friendly and helpful. Would definately recommend TravelOnline to friends and family.

- Michelle Martin

Rating:
28th Aug 2013

Easy to use the online booking service to design your own travel package, selecting the resorts and inclusions to suit your needs.
Good value for money. Great deals on line.
Would use TravelOnLine again and have already recommended to other travelers we met in Fiji who were not happy with the service, price or inclusions they received from their travel agents.

Thank you

- Jane

Rating:
28th Aug 2013

Nicky provided excellent service and was quick to respond to any queries that we had. We will be using the service again for future holidays. Thank you Nicky!!!

- Carol Wilcockson

Rating:
28th Aug 2013

This is the 2d time we have booked an OS trip through travelonline.com. Its a very efficient website and there have been no hassles with any of our reservations etc. Would recommend to others.

- Matthew George

Rating:
28th Aug 2013

Nicky did a fantastic job at organising our holiday at very short notice. Would highly recommend TravelOnline to others.

- Deborah Blackwell

Rating:
28th Aug 2013

information and communication was excellent...the whole trip went perfectly....I would use this service again.

- Rhonda Natoli

Rating:
27th Aug 2013

My consultant Annaleise, was very helpful and friendly. She is lovely lady which travel on line should be very lucky to have on their team of consultants.
When I couldn't speak to Annaleise, all the other consultants where also very friendly and helpful to me.
I would book with your company again.

- Melissa Burns

Rating:
27th Aug 2013

I must admit I was a little concerned having not booked a holiday online much less an overseas one before, however, it was made simple by good communication and all worked out very well. I would be happy to book through Travel Online again, a number of friends went to the same venue at the same time all using different agents, and from talking to them I think I definitely got one of the better deals, I would have no hesitation to recommend your service to family and friends in the future, in fact I already have.. :-)

- David Callaway

Rating:
27th Aug 2013

Would like to thank Natalie for our latest dealings with her regarding booking our trip to the Shangri la Fijian Resort and Spa.
Would definately recommend booking with Natalie. Her service was very professional and gave us lots of options when we first requested a quote to fiji.

We will certainly be going with her service again when booking our next holiday which hopefully isnt to far away..

Thanks again

- Glen O'hara

Rating:
27th Aug 2013

Support through the process was excellent even with the cancellation/change of flights very late in the process leading to other changes. Thanks to Emma.

- Rolf Audrins

Rating:
27th Aug 2013

I do most of our holiday bookings myself but, if I use a travel agent, TravelOnline is my first choice. Competitive fares and excellent service. Fiji Airways changed aircraft type and time of departure on several of our flights on this trip. TravelOnline ensured that we got seats together that accomodated our preferences and preserved our QF FF upgrade, even when FJ moved our flights around. Much appreciated.
I have recommended TravelOnline highly to my husband's business partner and other friends and acquaintances.

- William Ellis

Rating:
26th Aug 2013

Excellent trustworthy service. Our trip went smoothly. No problems. Would definitely book with TravelOnline again and will recommend to our friends. Thanks very much for your help. Great deals.

- Kathy Richardson

Rating:
26th Aug 2013

Prompt efficient service and everything was well organised for us. I have not used an Online service before so was pleased with the choice and would recommend to others

- Richard Baldwin

Rating:
26th Aug 2013

We appreciated the immediate response from Emily when we made the booking and then recomfirmed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments before our trip to Australia. We enjoyed our holiday on Hamilton Island in an apartment with wonderful views out to sea.

We would book with Travel Online again.
Many thanks. Pauline & Willy

- Pauline Simpson

Rating:
26th Aug 2013

Many thanks Joanna, we had a truly great holiday thanks to your help in getting us to Tokoriki.

Yes we would happily recommend you to friends who are planning trips to Fiji.

- William Nixon