TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8008
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

Thanks for an easy time planning, booking and a great trip overall. Annaleise always returned email questions promptly.

- Mathew Tredinnick

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

The service was great with every little detail thought of from flights to hire car waiting at the airport with an escort to our accomodation.
Great time with nothing to worry about

- Greg Chegwidden

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

Travel online is fantastic I would definitely recommend booking your holiday with travel online. I will definitely be booking my next holiday with travel online.

- Shane Minotte

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

Travel Online provided me with detailed quotes on 6 hotels in Vanuatu in a format that I could print out and discuss with those traveling with me which was very useful.

Everyone I dealt with both through email and over the phone had a polite and professional attitude and were willing to go out of their way to help organise my honeymoon.

I would definately use Travel Online again and will be recommending it to anyone wanting to get a great package deal on a holiday.

- Jason Ryan

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

So efficient. Whenever I had a query it was answered promptly. Everything was in place for my arrival and flights and made the trip easy to plan. There was nothing I could complain about. Yes!! I would book with you again...in fact I am already researching my next trip.

- Sheridan Workman

Rating:
1st Apr 2013

Our second holiday with your company and their were no hitches or problems.

- John Shearman

Rating:
31st Mar 2013

Clare was totally wonderfull always returned all my calls and emails and trust me I think I was a pain at times as I had never booked such a large holiday this way before, she was truly an angel.

I would defiantly use and recommend your service

- Monique Lewis

Rating:
31st Mar 2013

Thank you once again for looking after us. All was perfectly handled.

- Kim Young

Rating:
31st Mar 2013

Great service. Would and have booked through you again. Definately will recommend.

- Linda May

Rating:
31st Mar 2013

Rebecca was very profrssional and knew her product and I would certainly book with you again, in fact I have passed your website on to others.

- Raewyn Wright

Rating:
31st Mar 2013

Kimberly and Tahnee have been most helpful from day one of my inquiy and I will not hesitate in recommending your business to friends and family and I Wii be using you for future travel.
Many thanks once again
Viv & Mike North

- Michael North

Rating:
30th Mar 2013

Yes we would book with you again! The extras like water sport voucher at Benoa was fantastic new Wacko Beach Club where you stay for the day is only 5 months old right on beach,pick up drop off service, really impressed. Massage voucher at Semara was another plus!! Have recommended you to other people while away. Will be looking for more holidays with you guys when travelling again. Thanks Steven,Michelle,David and Fiona.

- Steven O'connell

Rating:
29th Mar 2013

YOUR SERVICE WAS FIRST RATE VERY HELPFUL AND MUCH APRECIATED. YES DEFINATELY WOULD USE YOUR SERVICES AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.

- David Oconnell

Rating:
29th Mar 2013

The flights, transfers and resorts were all booked perfectly. Our travel and holiday did not have a single hitch. Thank you TravelOnline!

- Jon Williams

Rating:
29th Mar 2013

Perfect holiday..no problems with bookings..will use again..

- Craig Mcmaster

Rating:
29th Mar 2013

The service was excellent and I would certainly book again with TravelOnline. I particularly appreciated the deal that had been sourced in that it gave us a very affordable and especially relaxing holiday. Our recommendation has already been passed on to both family and friends.Thank you.

- Frances Hawke

Rating:
27th Mar 2013

I was very happy with your service. I will book with you again, in fact we loved Fiji so much we are hoping to go back in September. I will be sending an enquiry tonight for a quote.

Cheers,

Tony Guedes

- Tony Guedes

Rating:
27th Mar 2013

Rebecca has been so accommodating with all the changes we had to make. My family have used TravelOnline a few times now and will do in the future. Thank you for making this a memorable trip.

- Ryan Porteous

Rating:
27th Mar 2013

The service was great Clare was very helpful i have already recommended friends and family to book with TravelOnline they are always friendly and eager to help

- Susan Kensley

Rating:
25th Mar 2013

Service is quick, excellent and reliable.I would definitely consider to go through travel online in future and would recommend my friends.

- Sathish Reddy Gutha