TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7748
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Easy to book on-line.

- Alan Honey

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

I thought the service that was provided was of high standard, everything went well from the original quote through to arriving
in Vanuata.

Yes I would book through TravelOnline again, and yes would
recommend it to other people.

- Patria Neumann

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

great service. Proactive and accurate.
Will always recommend others.

- Amit Patel

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

I had better service than last time I went through a store travel agent. As this is my first time booking a holiday online I had a few questions after booking and they were ansqwered wirthin 24hrs via email. I was really happy with the service both over the phone and emails. I honestly will be booking my next trip with you guys. Thanks again, we had a great time!!

Micheal and Erin :)

- Michael Greer

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Every time I need a simple question answered it was. Thank you

- Eamonn Bonham

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Rebecca was a great help. thanks

- Sandra Gibbons

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Everything was great !

I will definetely recommend it to my family and friends

- Zully Tamayo

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Efficient and professional we would definitely use travelonline again.

- Alison Shadbolt

Rating:
7th Jan 2013

Prompt and informed service

- Anthony Norris

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Nice website and service. Will recommend to friends. Thanks

- Rong Qu

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Great service, prompt responses and travel recommendations resulting in an improved experience and cost savings.

In addition to using the services again I would definately recommend use by family and/or friends.

- Ryan Carr

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

My first overseas and it couldn't have been better planned. Thank you so much. Everything connected and ran smoothly. Fantastic holiday.

- Juli cahill

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Very happy with the service provided. If i do travel again will definitely get a quote to travelonline first and will recommend to family & friends. Keep up the good work.
Thanks. Eleanor & family

- Eleanor Jamaima Rafol

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

i liked the way that tahnee kept me informed and when we arrived there was no problems checking in and yes i would book through travel on line

- James Williamson

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

would definitely book through your site again. was easy to follow and everything was organised thoroughly.
had a great trip!

- Hayley Lewis

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Great service, with everything organised as planned.

- Laura Celna

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Great service, would definitely book with TravelOnline again.

- Andrea Hanert

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

I have always Been happy with your service and have recommended your service to many people.

- Anthony Protich

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

I found Natalie to be extemely helpful and knowledgeable, nothing was a problem for her. Service was quick and efficient.I would definetely recommend using you again and certainly will be looking at booking another holiday (probably to Plantation Island Resort again!!) with you. Thanks heaps for all your help, Natalie.

- Andrea Keane

Rating:
6th Jan 2013

Everything was as quoted and we were pleasantly surprised that there were absolutely no hiccups with our plans. We would highly recommend this service to everyone. Thank you so much.

- Stephen Peate