TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8303
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
11th Jun 2013

Everything from flights, transfers and accommodation went smoothly. We had no problems, our holiday was organized perfectly. Any queries were dealt with quickly and efficiently by Natalie and the Travel Online staff. I will definitely book with them again and have already praised them to my friends. Thank you all so much

- Ivan Semciw

Rating:
11th Jun 2013

The prompt replies to any queries we had has to be commended. The ease of booking and any follow up was great. We did not have 1 hassle with our on-line booking and would certainly use this company again and would recommend it to others.

- Rodney Wilson

Rating:
11th Jun 2013

Very good service, helpful and easy to deal with.

- Mark Anastassi

Rating:
11th Jun 2013

I had no trouble at all with booking my holiday its fantastic you can get an instant quote online. everything went so smoothly had no drama at all with anything I would highly recommend booking through travel online and I would have no hesitation booking with them again.
thank you travel online for making my holiday easy and stress free.

- Jessica O'brien

Rating:
11th Jun 2013

I have booked through TravelOnline twice now, once to Fiji and once to Vanuatu.

Both times have been faultless. There have never been any booking issues, we have always got to and from our hotels/resorts without issues and everything that is advertised in the vouchers always gets included.

When staying for longer holidays, TravelOnline is definitely my preferred choice. Not only being great value, it just makes booking the holiday far less stressful than it needs to be, and I am confident now from my two experiences that there is nothing to worry about (I was a tad skeptical at first). Definitely recommended and will return!

- Ben Mcburney

Rating:
10th Jun 2013

Great holiday and everything went very smoothly. I would book again through travel online. Thanks

- Renee Birt

Rating:
10th Jun 2013

We found the communication from the consultants throughout the whole booking to be excellent & would book with you again & recommend you to anyone.

- Evan Price

Rating:
10th Jun 2013

Very prompt responses to queries. Friendly staff.

Yes, would use again and recommend to family and friends. Thank you.

- Julie Magee

Rating:
10th Jun 2013

Was very looked after especially when we were asked by the airline to bring our flight forward a day. Found the consultant very helpful and she went out of her way to ensure our insurance and transfers were changed with our flight. Will definitely recommend.

- Peter Stankowski

Rating:
10th Jun 2013

Very prompt with any communications, would definately use again

- Debbie Tuohey

Rating:
9th Jun 2013

you made it so easy and we will definitely book through you again! Questions were answered quickly and professionally.

- Stephanie Van Florenstein Mulder

Rating:
9th Jun 2013

Great service, easy to book, great communication, highly recommended! Will use again :)

- Tracy Ball

Rating:
9th Jun 2013

I would definitely book with travel online again. Easy to book and everything just fell into place!

- Suzanne Donnellan

Rating:
9th Jun 2013

Fantastic deal on resort - cheapest rate for the resort we wanted - great value for money. Consultant service was perfect. Excellent communication. Cant fault TravelOnline. First time booking international venue (previously used for Domestic booking) all went as smooth as expected. Will definitely use online booking access again next year for our next holiday!!!
Will (& have already) recommended TravelOnline for friends & family. Thanks heaps Kimberley!!!

- Kaylene Thistlethwaite

Rating:
9th Jun 2013

great staff so helpful.

- Anthony Polla

Rating:
8th Jun 2013

Your service and advice great . Would definitely use TravelOnline again .

- Robert Collis

Rating:
6th Jun 2013

Very good service, all questions answered and willing to help

- Jenny Suro

Rating:
6th Jun 2013

Clare was great with all communication throughout the whole booking process, answered all my questions with speed.
I will use this service again.

- Kenneth Brown

Rating:
5th Jun 2013

Excellent service all round, pick ups were on time or early due to traffic and consultant was great at the hotel to help organise day trips.

- Tammy White

Rating:
5th Jun 2013

Extremely happy with everything associated with our trip!! everything went off without a hitch!!! The massage at Semara spa was gorgeous!!!! Thanks for everything !!! have recommended you to our friends and family and will certainly contact you again for my next adventure!!!

- Desmond Daley