TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8008
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
26th Sep 2013

I was not planning on using a travel agent as I've always thought I would get a better deal booking thru travel sites etc. I found TravelOnline's site and thought I would try to get a better deal as I was struggling to find what I wanted for a holiday in Fiji. I dealt with Emily Dalton at TravelOnline and she was fantastic, not only did she get me a great deal on the last beach hut in the resort I wanted but she was extremely helpful in answering all my questions even after I had paid for my booking. Thanks Emily, we had a great holiday thanks to you :)

- Kale Balbi

Rating:
26th Sep 2013

She looked after us great & very easy to deal with & booking online

- Shannon Dorizzi

Rating:
26th Sep 2013

Everything was great will use again

- Rhett Simons

Rating:
26th Sep 2013

Fast, helpful and accurate. Yes I would recommend you and use you again myself.
Thanks

- Donna Martin

Rating:
26th Sep 2013

I found the service from Travel online excellent.

- Carol Robertson

Rating:
26th Sep 2013

We were kept informed regularly and in a timely manner when we requested changes.
Staff very helpful and polite.

- Sharon Gregory

Rating:
26th Sep 2013

Service was very prompt and easy. Will be biking with you again in the future

- Lucas Smith

Rating:
25th Sep 2013

Service was second to none. The team at Travel on line were extremely helpful.
Thank you for helping us plan an amazing holiday!

- Elena Sabag

Rating:
25th Sep 2013

I am happy with the service.

I will book with you my next vacation

- Bruna Strappazzon

Rating:
25th Sep 2013

Great and quick service, would def book again and have recommended you guys to family and friends

- Sheryn Lee

Rating:
25th Sep 2013

Yes will definitely recommend your service, very professional yet friendly.

All went to plan, and we were very happy.

We would certainly use you again.

- Thomas William Bowman

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

Great service, nil negative feedback, would recommend to others

- Elisa Nickson

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

Great service, so easy and fast communication/ticketing etc!
Would highly recommend both travel online and Emma watts!

- Rebecca Murdoch

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

This was our second time we have book with online travel and both times have been excellent. Chrystall could not have been more helpful.

- Alan Cunnington

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

Very happy with our holiday.

- Garry Johnson

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

Claire was very helpful, as I was emailing back and forth with a few queries which she skillfully resolved very quickly. Thanks for the great experience. I will use this service again and have recommended also to friends!!

- Rodney Conlon

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

with all the mucking around I had with organising my husband who works in another state to me, the girls were very helpful and made it a simple and pleasant time.

thank you
Robbie

- Robbie Bennett

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

I was very happy with everything in regards to the service from TravelOnline. It was simple to book online, the response was timely and everything was organised beautifully. The staff were very helpful and always friendly and polite when I spoke with them. Everything was in order and went off without a hitch to make the logistics of our stay straightforward. I would definitely use TravelOnline again. Thank you for all your help!

- Fabienne Virago

Rating:
24th Sep 2013

Great travel deal found with travel online.

- Robert Baillie

Rating:
23rd Sep 2013

Great to deal with from start to finish, including the follow up!

- Richard Caldwell