TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7429
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
9th May 2013

Excellent communication from Rochelle Bishop. The flights and accommodation bookings went ahead as planned.
I will definately book with you again and also will be very happy to recommend Travelonline to family and friends.
Thank you

- Victor Chin

Rating:
9th May 2013

geat service, Natalie certainly got us the best deal, we would recommend your company to others.

- Nina Adams

Rating:
9th May 2013

Responses were quick; all information provided.

Have recommended already

- Brendan Shell

Rating:
9th May 2013

Thanks to Natalie at Travel Online - there were no hidden surprises in our booking everything we paid for we got. We definately received value for money which made our Honeymoon so memorable. Natalie called us to let us know there were flights changes, after she couldn't get me on email which was really great considering I was deep in the midst of last minute Wedding preparations and I would not have seen it.
Will definately be booking our family holiday in January with Travel Online.

- Natasha Jane Storey

Rating:
9th May 2013

Excellent service and will book with Travel Online again. Highly recommended

- Romana Mecevic

Rating:
9th May 2013

Staff were excellent to deal with and very helpful. Would not hesitate to use this again.

- Michael Enniss

Rating:
9th May 2013

I was a little sceptical of booking online. But having used your service I was more than satisfied. The deal was excellent & value for money. The service provided by you was second to none. The reply to my Emails was very fast. Overall I was very satisfied with the service of your company & would not hesitate to use you again. I would definitely recommend your company to my friends. Thank you.

- Alan Brodie

Rating:
8th May 2013

I can only say that it was a great experience dealing with travelonline, the system was good and the staff just great, and yes we have already told other people about the service. Keep up the great work

- John Hanshaw

Rating:
8th May 2013

All transfers and accommodation booked through travel online went smoothly. Had no hickups. Customer service was always prompt and helpful.

- Shamendra Maharaj

Rating:
8th May 2013

Annaleise was a pleasure to deal with and Travelonline did a great job. Thanks to you all. Regards Mark & Julie.

- Mark Hedger

Rating:
8th May 2013

Was worried about booking via an online service about it was the best decision.
It was very easy, excellent contact and wonderful friendly customer service that answered all my questions.
Will definitely book via TravelOnline again.
Thank for making it easy.

- Tj Phillips

Rating:
7th May 2013

Kylie was a great help even when having to alter our departure and arrival times just made it an amazing experience. I would definitely use Travel Online again.

- Jessica Dunphy

Rating:
7th May 2013

I was very impressed with the service from Travelonline. Often it is really difficult to connect with on-line staff but Travelonline kept in touch and answered all our queries.

Annaliese was our travel rep. and she was extremely helpful and efficient. Despite the time difference between Perth (where we rang from) and the eastern states we were able to have several conversations and the Travelonline staff were always friendly and courteous.

It was a great holiday, thank you !

- Lenore Bronwen Howard

Rating:
7th May 2013

Could not fault the service. Would travel using the company again and whilst there was no need for personal contact, everything handled via email and internet, I am sure that I would have been just as impressed with Chrystall if the need arose.
Yes I would recommend TravelOnline to friends

- Alan Cornock

Rating:
7th May 2013

Would definitely us travel online again. Natalie was great helping book and answering all our questions

- Colin Lucas

Rating:
7th May 2013

I book all of my travel on-line and would book again with you. it is pleasing to get personal e-mails with contact numbers so that we can contact you if required.

- Brett Purser

Rating:
7th May 2013

Liked that I could phone and email contact.
You responded to my queries promptly.
Your prices were good.

Yes I would recommend you.

- Cheryl Baird

Rating:
6th May 2013

Quick and easy to book with. Lots of help if needed. Great customer service

- Desmond Richardson

Rating:
6th May 2013

Even though it was over the internet, Kimberley appeared very friendly and easy to work with!
I have already recommended the service to others!

- Tracey Hollis

Rating:
6th May 2013

Thanks Annaleise, for your prompt assistance and emails keeping us up to date with any changes prior to our holiday.This was our first overseas holiday and it was made so easy and worry free. Having confirmation of our booking, flights, transfers and tours within a couple of days put us at ease. I have already recommended your service to others and will definitely book through you when traveling again.
Once again thank you for your help and assistance.
Regards
Rob and Gaye Hind

- Robert Hind