TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 8008
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

We would recommend your services to family and friends.

- Alec Le Roux

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

Melasti was a good choice for our family holiday. Thanks you Emily for your assistance in our booking. We would use your company again. Cheers

- Christopher Buxton

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

Lisa could not have been more helpful. Yes I would recommend Travel On Line, and yes I would deal with you again.

- Sally

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

I would definitely book with you guys again

- Stacey Wellington

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

Travel Online experts went above and beyond to find us this room on fairly short notice on school holidays. Thanks for the break guys, we really appreciated it! Keep up the good work.

- Lisa Rix

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

The service I got was very outstanding. Thanks very very much for that.

- Andrea Mack

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

everything was exactly as planned. no complaints. We would book again and recommend to family and friends

- lyn willard

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

All the transfers were excellent and on time .

Yes I will book with travel online again
Certainly I will recommend to other people

- Aslam Hassan

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

I would use this service again as booking this holiday was very easy to use and the consultant was very helpful, thanks for the excellent service.

We hope to do this trip again in the future, and would like to take our children and grandchildren next time.

Keep up the good work, thanks.

- Mark Smeed

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

I have used Travel Online several times now and can't fault the service. I have always had prompt replies to emails and friendly service. The prices are very competitive and I will definitely use them again.

- Dianne Strahle

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

Thorough, very organised, friendly and we would definitely use again

- Lauren Long

Rating:
30th Sep 2013

All our questions were quickly and there was a good flow of communications about updates and payments due

- Michael Senior

Rating:
29th Sep 2013

I was very happy with your service. Will book with you again.

- Maureen Reichmuth

Rating:
29th Sep 2013

the responses and bookings were always made promptly and everything went smoothly

- John Pohlman

Rating:
29th Sep 2013

I cannot thank Kimberley enough for the excellent service she provided to myself and accompanying travellers.
All aspects of our booking was done in the most efficient and timley manner and Kimberley answered all our silly questions.
All emails were replied to quickly and this made us confident in our booking which was just as advised with all transfers completed easily.
We told everyone we met we had booked thru you as no one seemed to have the deals we did which was very pleasing.
I will only be booking thru Kimberley for future travels as I know I will not only get value for money but will be looked after with all aspects of my booking so I can just go and enjoy my holiday!

Thankyou again Kimberley!

- narelle fozzard

Rating:
28th Sep 2013

It was competitively priced, easy to book, appreciated extra help for invoicing back to employer.
Would reccommend using service to others, and will use this service again in the future.

- Nigel Watson

Rating:
28th Sep 2013

Holiday went off without a hitch

Thank you

- Oliver Wise

Rating:
28th Sep 2013

Providing a great deal of pay four days, get four days free to Phuket; Travel Online allowed our family a wonderful vacation while providing fast and efficient service in relation to confirmation, invoice and travel vouchers; even changing the voucher to provide additional information for my own piece of mind. Definitely recommend the team from Travel Online and have already started spreading the word on the offers available at this site. Many thanks from the Fawcett Family.

- Rachel Fawcett

Rating:
27th Sep 2013

Great service, very happy to help when I changed a few things. Great web site, very easy to build a quote, save it, change it or do another one.
I would use travel online again and recommend it.
Thank you we had a lovely holiday and everything went as planned.

- Joanna Whatman

Rating:
27th Sep 2013

Travel online was great. Very efficient & kept us up to date with our booking arrangements. Everything ran smoothly. Highly recommended.

- David Lee-steere