TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 7445
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Rating:
19th May 2013

Everything about the service was great.
We'll definitely book through you again

- Jamie Carson

Rating:
18th May 2013

The service was excellent. From the moment we booked to even being advised of resort being changed was fantastic. Service in Thailand was friendly and very helpful. Made our trip so relaxing and would recommend your service to everyone. Can't wait to go again

- Bruce Laing

Rating:
18th May 2013

We found this service great, easy, helpful and professional. We would def use it again. Thank you

- Shane Cate

Rating:
18th May 2013

Well done. Pick-up from airport and back to airport is a must. Was called at resort to inform me of pick-up time. Not 1 problem. Will recommend and use again. Thankyou

- Adrian Smith

Rating:
17th May 2013

Enjoyed our holiday very much,Chrystall was very good.l am very happy with your service will book again with you,and will recommend family and friends.
Thank you
Savi n Andrian

- Adrian Richards

Rating:
17th May 2013

great service could not have asked for any more help, Rebecca was just wonderful, will book through her again for our next holiday for sure thanks again Rob and Joanne Battersby

- Robert Battersby

Rating:
17th May 2013

Excellent service, very professional and I would definately use your service again.

- Noleen Holbing

Rating:
17th May 2013

Great service, very efficient, Lisa always came back to me quickly. Couldn't ask for more. Thank-you.

- Craig Purcell

Rating:
17th May 2013

Yes, would definitely book any other trips we do through TravelOnline

- John Lewis

Rating:
17th May 2013

Easy & fast responses. Yes would def book this way again

- Steve Hall

Rating:
16th May 2013

Great service. Wonderful holiday.
Thank you very much. I will be looking to us yourselves for future holidays.
Cheers
Matt Green

- Matthew Green

Rating:
16th May 2013

I would book through TravelOnline again as the service was great. Joanna was very efficient and knew her stuff. She was great.

Everything went smoothly - all the bookings went without any problems.

I have already recommended to friends.

- Barry Miller

Rating:
16th May 2013

Great service, nothing to complain about at all. Will use them again and will certainly recommend the service.

- Suzana Galjan

Rating:
16th May 2013

Easy to book and comminicate.

Yes I would book through Travel Online again and refer to family ans freinds.

- Gary Ward

Rating:
16th May 2013

The service was excellent. We would definitely recommend TravelOnline to friends, and would use it again. Whenever we asked a question, we received an answer by email extremely quickly. Special thanks to Emma.

- Ronald Sluis

Rating:
16th May 2013

I would definitely used travel online services again.. this was my first time using the site and found the travel consultants prompt to deal with any questions and kept me updated on the progress of my booking. All the documents I required were received and I had no dramas checking in to my hotel or gaining my booked transfers. Would recommend!

- Carolyn Hite

Rating:
16th May 2013

Very easy to deal with and great communication. Would definitely use this agent again :)

- Lauren Kenderick

Rating:
16th May 2013

Great stay wife&i will book with travelonline in future.
ThanksTom

- Tom Wilson

Rating:
15th May 2013

Web site easy to use and great range of holidays at very competitive prices.
Documents needed for trip were provided promptly.
Would definately recommend your site to family & friends

- David Douglas

Rating:
15th May 2013

This is the first time I've used this Travel website & I can honestly say I've been very impressed.

Prompt reply, customer service is great when you have further quiries & great value for money. I would definitely recommend to family & friends.

Thanks Natalie!

- Eva Mallari/cleary