TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,159
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

fabulous communications.
fast responses
great updates.
many thanks and wil definitely be using you guys again. i think next one is Cook Island. 11 times to fiji is just about our limit! :)
x
thank you

Kim Ballesty

16th Jan 2013

Very fast quotes, and extra good value for money.

Have already recommended to a number of friends to use for all their travel bookings.

Tracey Le Plastrier

15th Jan 2013

I found your company a pleasure to deal with. We had no problems with any aspect of our trip and would recommend and use your company again.

Stephen Braun

15th Jan 2013

Always professional and value for money - would definately use again

Peter Alleman

15th Jan 2013

It was great to be able to do everything online and it was very easy step by step process.

The specials offered are really excellent value.

I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly.

I would (and already have )recommend you to family and friends.

Bernie Klehr

14th Jan 2013

This was a fuss free transaction. I would book with Travelonline again and recommend you to my friends.

Christine Hansen

14th Jan 2013

Very easy to work with and always available when I called with questions.

Christopher Mcleod

14th Jan 2013

Rebecca did a great job to help with the best pricing and to ensure that all went smoothly.
I would definitely use your service again and recommend to others.

natalie kosovich

14th Jan 2013

I found your service quick and at a good price. We would use you again if the right deal and prices came up.
Thanks.

Paul Ansons

14th Jan 2013

We were pleased with the services and ease of your services. We would recommend to all family and friend to book through your company and would do so oursleves again also.
Thanks you.

Helena Mcmahon

14th Jan 2013

service was excellent, will definately book again

Debbi Pepper

14th Jan 2013

Very helpful when we had to make changes due to cyclone! Would recommend and use again. Thanks Rob and Tracie

Rob Heaton

14th Jan 2013

When I placed a booking, I received prompt feedback and direction of what I needed to do. It is a service that I would recommend. It assisted in my decision for where to go for holiday that was within my budget. Also enabled me to choice a package deal that included flights and accommodation. Well with trying out.
Recommend for anyone and I would book with you again.

Kerrryn Walshe

14th Jan 2013

Booking went smoothly with no issues. Staff responsive to questions asked. Yes we would recommend you to family and friends and will look to use you in the future

Thank-you

Raphael Fiorini

14th Jan 2013

Hi Annaleise,
Holiday went well and had no problems with our booking for
Melasti Beach Resort in Bali.

I was a bit unsure about booking overseas travel online but was more at ease with Travelonline being an Australian company.

I will certainly use your service again and recommend you to my family and friends.

Regards
Linda

Linda Cant

13th Jan 2013

I would book with you again. every question was always answered promply. all things booked happened and the consultant always took time to check any questions. Thankyou for providing a good service that was value for money. I would recommend this service to my friends

Lynette Wood

13th Jan 2013

Service was great from quote to booking, we had all the paperwork we needed, could get more simple. We were met at the airport and delivered to our accommodation as planned so overall great experience.

I will definitely book again and would have no problems recommending this site.

Adrian Darwall

13th Jan 2013

I booked the W Retread based on one of your specials which was $1500 for 5 nights. Having studied the standard rates of the W Retreat - this was an amazing offer at a great price. Without this discount I would never have been able to afford to stay in such an amazing hotel. Both my children and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay - the children felt "famous" being in such a high class hotel and now we are going to wait to see what other amazing offers you have on top class hotels before booking with anyone else. Many thanks for giving us this experience!

Amanda Foskett

13th Jan 2013

I booked the W Retread based on one of your specials which was $1500 for 5 nights. Having studied the standard rates of the W Retreat - this was an amazing offer at a great price. Without this discount I would never have been able to afford to stay in such an amazing hotel. Both my children and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay - the children felt "famous" being in such a high class hotel and now we are going to wait to see what other amazing offers you have on top class hotels before booking with anyone else. Many thanks for giving us this experience!

Amanda Foskett

13th Jan 2013

Prompt, friendly and nice customer service. I would gladly recommend it to others

Nicolae Brova

12th Jan 2013