TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 13,159
Average Rating: 4.86 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

Thanks Natalie
Everything went without a hich
We had a wonderful holiday and Travelonline was service worked well
I will come back next time for a Quote
Barry & Cherrie waldron

Barry Waldron

21st Jan 2013

Excellent service - Transfers to and from the resort better than other providers used by other package holiday companies.
This was our sixth trip to Fiji.

Phillip Devon

21st Jan 2013

Another perfect holiday, everything was just spot on thankyou Travelonline.

I have booked several holidays through you guys now and have not had one single problem.
Fantastic service and fantastic web site,easy to use, I spend hours putting holiday packages together and just love it.
Wouldnt go anywhere else for my travel plans now.

great service thankyou to all your team

Peter

Peter Schupfer

21st Jan 2013

Kylie another great trip booked through you guys. I would have no hesitation recommending travel on line to friends and family and it will of course be my first stop when booking our next trip.
A big thank you.

Mark Egan

21st Jan 2013

Very, very happy with the service we received from our travel consultant. Nothing was to much trouble. Will be using travelonline again for our next holiday.

Peter Dawson

20th Jan 2013

I was hesitant to start with to book online. However, once I spoke to the staff I was comfortable. The whole experience was great and I would book through Travel Online again.

On our return flight we missed our connecting flight in Brisbane and were looked after very professionally and any inconvenience this delay caused was really nothing.

Very professional and definitely worth using for your online travel bookings.

Jochen Hedrich

20th Jan 2013

Great to be able to book flights, accommodation, insurance and transfers all on the same site. Very comforting to know that the company is based in Brisbane and not overseas. We were very impressed with level of service - we were concerned because we made the booking after hours but were very happy because we were contacted via email and phone regularly to confirm details of our booking to ensure that we got the flights etc that we wanted. Thank you. We would definitely both recommend you to friends and book with you again.

G Towers

20th Jan 2013

I would definitely book with Natalie and TravelOnline again. The service was great - very professional and efficient when we had to change accommodation last minute due to a cyclone. Thank you for your advice and help at this time.

I would have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends.

Carl Marning

20th Jan 2013

Efficient service, great price and easy to arrange. Had full confidence in travel agent and received regular communication.

Would have no hesitation booking with you again and will also be recommending you to others.

Thanks

Scott Sykes

19th Jan 2013

We took a while to settle on what we wanted. Lisa was very patient, and quick with turning around quotes for different location combinations and dates.
During our planning, Lisa was away for a few days. However there was good handover to an alternate and nothing slowed down.
All ticketing worked as expected, and online payment simple.
Yes - would use you again and recommend you.

Martin Subramaniam

17th Jan 2013

Tahnee was fantastic! Answered my queries, always got back to me etc.

Yes, would definitely book with yo again and definitely recommend you, very happy!!

Vanessa Rudd

17th Jan 2013

excellent,i loved having a person to speak to (lisa) and i love the website options.Will definatley use again.

Anthony Purcell

17th Jan 2013

Good Communication and quick responses to queries.
We would definately consider using Travel Online again if the opportunity presents itself.
Thank you for all your assistance with our holiday arrangements.

Gregg Lee

17th Jan 2013

Would definately use your company again. I was worried booking online but I had nothing to worry about. Everything ran smoothly and had a fantastic holiday. Thankyou

Amanda Narroway

17th Jan 2013

Natalie was very quick to respond to both of my requests.
I was very happy with her.
I would definetely uses Natalia again for future holidays

Areti Koritsas

16th Jan 2013

Easy to deal with, smooth transactions, thank you!

Andrew Kumar

16th Jan 2013

Hi Annaleise,
As a first time user of travelonline I must say I was a little reluctant at first but after seeing how smoothly our holiday went I am very happy to have used your services and will definately book with you again. Thanks for organising a great holiday for my family and I, it was just a shame we happened to see fiji after the cyclone and can image it would have been picture perfect before it had hit, but we had good time anyway. Thanks and Regards
Susanna

Susanna Di Giannantonio

16th Jan 2013

I loved that you get an instant quote on line , yes i would book again with you , and i have recommended travel on line to friends

Regards
Lucy

Lucy O'callaghan

16th Jan 2013

Quick email replies and follow up when required. All questions answered. Vouchers correctly organised, transfers etc. Smooth holiday, no hiccoughs everything well organised by Rochelle.

Would recommend to others. Thanks

Anthony Peter Morris

16th Jan 2013

Service is very professional and extremely organised

Christos Koukoutaris

16th Jan 2013