TravelOnline Reviews

Since 1994, we have been proudly providing Aussie travellers with expert advice and unforgettable holidays to some of the world's most beautiful destinations.

With a range of holiday packages available, including those to Bali, Thailand, Fiji, The Queensland Islands, and more, you can enjoy tailored itineraries and significant savings on various popular holidays. This is all thanks to our long-standing supplier relationships and our team's dedication to curating the perfect holiday experience for our customers.

Explore our reviews below and discover why over 50,000 customers every year trust us with planning their dream getaway.

Total Reviews: 12,608
Average Rating: 4.85 out of 5

Customer Service Reviews

I highly recommend your service and have done so numerous times. I like the fact that you can book everything from flights, accommodation, insurance, and sightseeing tours all on the one site.
The other thing I liked was the instant communication/responses to bookings, queries etc.
You provide an excellent service and Kylie was more than helpful. We will definitely be booking with you again. Thank you.

Regina Verstraaten

28th Jan 2013

Excellent fast efficient service as always! thanx :)

Steven Caple

28th Jan 2013

Hi
Well initially I was a bit concerned as I have never used a travel agency personally before so to use one whilst traveling and it was all online was a bit scary at first as to whether the business was legitimate but it was superbly handled.

I could not believe that I got the price I did and the call to confirm everything gave me piece of mind that it all was okay.

Recommend to use again.

Thanks

Paul Sayer

28th Jan 2013

Travel online made things so easy. Information provided was very thorough. Had no issues with our booking and would definitely recommend to friends and will be using for all our future travel adventures.

Nigel D'silva

27th Jan 2013

I would recomend to anyone booking a holiday to use travel online. I am planning another holiday in December and will be using this company as their service was outstanding. They took the stress out of planning and everything ran smoothly.

Korrin Chennell

27th Jan 2013

Kim was very helpful and kept us informed with all we needed to know. It was great booking through Travel Online and i Will def be looking to book through here again.

Jessica Didovich

27th Jan 2013

we booked our trip very last minute and everything was super efficient and informative at all times. i would totally recommend and book again with TravelOnline.

Karina Smith

27th Jan 2013

All very good. Very well organised and everything done very quickly. Excellent job!!

Tim Pedrazzini

27th Jan 2013

Very convenient way to book holidays. Prompt replies to all enquiries. This is the second time I have used Travelonline. Smooth transaction each time. Pricing is good or better than others.

Philip Lewry

27th Jan 2013

The customer service was very good and the booking was handled efficiently. I would book via Travel online in the future if there is a deal that interested me.

Allison Voss

27th Jan 2013

The process was made very easy by TravelOnline. Everything ran like clockwork in terms of flights, accomodation and transfers. We would highly recommend TravelOnline to family and friends.

Paul Hamam

26th Jan 2013

This is the second time i have booked my holiday with travelonline. I would recommend to my friends & family, no problem. fantastic & great service

Jodie Harvey

26th Jan 2013

I usually book Flight Centre but found the cost of the package online to be so much better that I had to give it a go. I was concerned however that there would be no personal contact and that something would probably go wrong.

This was not the case. I found Rebecca Close to be very helpful and available to give advice and easily contacted by phone or email. Response to emails was very fast.

The property descriptions and savings on the website were all accurate.

I would use the service again.

Paul Hewitt

26th Jan 2013

Excellent service - good deal with the hotel which saw white water rafting for two thrown in as a bonus. Streets ahead of any other offers on the net. Will look to use TravelOnline in the future and have already alerted friends and family to this site.

Trevor Alford

25th Jan 2013

I was super happy with Rochelle.
She was only too happy to help me with any queries that i had.
I have recommended this company to many friends any family.
I am looking forward to booking my next holiday with you :)

Louise McKinlay

25th Jan 2013

Travelonline was a real find for me. After spending hours of going through all of the deals and offers I stumbled upon Travelonline.
The prices were a lot cheaper through them then I could get on any other web site for the same hotel. There service was excellent. I will be using Travelonline every time we travel in the future and I suggest everyone give them a try.

Abi Bin Harun

25th Jan 2013

Fantastic service. Always feel a little apprehensive to book things online and withouth face to face contact however I couldn't fault this service. Getting quotes was easy and very quick and prices very competitive (my friend who works for a travel agency couldn't even beat your prices). Would definately book through you again.

Amanda Paterson

25th Jan 2013

thanks travel online holidays exellent service

Carlos Montero

24th Jan 2013

my 4th holiday booked thru travelonline, encountered 1st minor
transfer neglect by initial consultant though readily fixed by Kimberley Sheldrick, thanx. GH

will continue to promote you

Grant Healey

24th Jan 2013

Another hassle free trip. Would definitely recommend and will be booking with you again next holiday. Thanks heaps

Kylie Munro

23rd Jan 2013