The Warwick Fiji Reviews

Rating Overview

4.5/5
Overall
4.5
Value
4.4
Location
4.2
Room
4.7
Service
4.3
Dining

Ratings are averaged based on 215 reviews.

Customer Reviews

Was an amazing holiday

Fantastic place would recommend to others

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fantastic

I've stayed at the Warwick before back in 2011. Love it and hence why I came back. Food was fantastic. All staff so welcoming and happy to have you.
The experience was lovely. I will be back. Perfect holiday to relax.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A great place to relax.

A lovely resort, immaculate, great staff. Bottled water rather expensive but finished up drinking local water without any problems.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

The warick fiji

Great place loved being a guest at the warick friendly staff cant do enough for you wonderfull grounds and amenities worst part is going home

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fantastic

Only draw back was having to book for meals very annoying when busy during day otherwise loved the place cant wait to get back

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Relaxing no stress break. Value for money

Beautiful resort with all amenities close at hand. Many family groups but as a couple we were able to enjoy their company or take advantage of the adult only pool and breakfast room. Staff friendly and helpful. Only issue was travel time from Nadi Airport

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

If your looking for FIJI culture, Warwick includes all activities IN THE RESORT

I was amazed by the service, how clean the resort was and important how many things you could do at the resort. You dont need to head out everything from adult pool, kids pool, gym, beach, sports activities and importantly cultural night are all factored and catered for. Parents, you will be amazed how well the resort staff look after your children, singles - you can do so much and even venture out to the village by foot if you wanted to. For couples a perfect and romantic dinner can be planned. By far the best place to stay and away from the hussle and bussle of Nadi or Suva

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great holiday

Great place. Highly recommend getting half board (breakfast and dinner), as food is expensive.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great family holiday for older kids

Amazing spot on the Coral Coast but be prepared fo the 2 hour ride to/from the airport... Makes for a long trip with little kids. Staff are sensational... Helpful, friendly and super welcoming. Resort itself is fantastic, big pools and others on the beach. Older kids will have a ball swimming, kayaking, diving and running around the big grounds. Food is great but pretty expensive. Would definitely go again.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Love the fijian people!

Beautiful people & a beautiful experience @ the Warwick. The singing throughout the day & night is so lovely. It has everything you need including plenty of options. Don't miss snorkeling out the front of the hotel... stunning!! Kids club was better suited to younger kids, was a bit too young for my kids (11 & 9). But it may be different in school holidays when they have more older kids there.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

the Warwick was very good

people are friendly

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fantastic

Thank you to the Warwick resort.
Perfect location, great rooms, great food, perfect for kids, excellent friendly staff.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A beautiful resort and the people are always friendly

We were married here 4 years ago and was lucky enough to return. The place hasn't changed, it's as beautiful as 4 years ago and the people are ever so friendly. I would highly recommend the Warwick the families and couples. There are plenty of adult only areas that you can escape the children. Overall, really happy for the second time.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Remote resort

Great place, lovely service, great snorkelling and kayaking right on your front step! We didn't venture off site as everything was quite far away....this is a posh resort but secluded. Kids club wasn't really 3 yr old friendly, more like 4 or 5 yr old plus. Buffet overpriced for dinner but the Japanese and Italian were great. Even though our kids didn't stay at the kids club the hotel bring kid friendly meant there were lots of kids around for our guys to meet and play with. We enjoyed our relaxing stay.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Good Family Holiday Destination with Friendly Staff and amenities.

Will come back!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A Breath of Fresh Air

The Warwick is a resort that really accommodates families. We stayed for 7 days and our room was serviced daily, the kids club had scheduled activities from 9am -9pm daily and the kids under 12 stayed and ate for free. The cost of meals at some restaurants within the resort were quite pricey as was any treatment at the spa resort, but as a whole I would definitely return to the Warwick on our next trip to Fiji. The staff were warm and friendly and especially caring to our 2 young children (5 & 3) and the breakfast buffet and happy hour cocktails were my absolute favourite meals/times of the day. There is also adults only dining and pool for those without children....so something for everyone. A wonderful resort.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

The staff make this resort!

Had a lovely stay for a wedding. Overall a lovely experience, however some of the meals in Brasserie were a little underwhelming for the price.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fiji time

Wonderful resort, loved our stay and the vibe

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

This resort has it all!

Right on the beach with great snorkeling, kayaks, SUP boards and a great pool there is something for all aged kids. The kids really did eat for free with no obligation for adults to buy too. Great family holiday if the weather is good. Only negative is 1.5 hours getting there in the bus but worth it. Restaurants were all good but buffet was the lowest - expensive for what you got. Better to feed the kids at 5pm buffet and eat at another restaurant. Rooms were a little small but we had a great view of the ocean so it didn't matter. Take your own sunscreen and insect spray and sonetimes the snorkels were all being used so consider taking your own. Our kids were either too young or too old for the kids club but you could use it although it is out the back of the hotel complex which is strange. My sister's kids liked it. Although it was peak time i didn't feel like the place was packed. Get the free breakfast included - lots of choices. Really recommend this resort and could have spent another week there.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Repeat Customer

Stumbled upon this Resort by accident last year (May 2015). Loved it that much we returned again this year (June 2016).
Hat trick, we will DEFINITELY go again in 2017.
This place is just stunning. It's well maintained, activities galore for the kids & adults, fantastic food & the staff are lovely (& remembered us from last time).
Couples - make sure you do the Romantic Bure massage by the sea, won't be disappointed.
Exceptional value for money to put the icing on the cake. Just love this place, can't wait until 2017.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A beautiful place to stay

We stayed at the Warwick for a week with 2 children aged 4 and 6 years. The children really enjoyed the beach, the activities supplied by the resort and going into the kids club now and again.
It was a very relaxing place to visit. The staff were so friendly and accommodating and the food was good.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Perfect location

This was our 3rd time to The Warwick and we weren't disappointed. The location is perfect with snorkelling right in front of the resort off the lovely beach. The staff are so friendly and remembered us even thought they see thousands of people each year. The rooms are clean and well serviced. The only negative for us was the price of the meals has really gone up and that our kids didn't like the food at the Kids Eat Free buffet so ended up eating with us at the restaurants (50% discount) so that added to the cost of our meals this time. Overall it really didn't detract from our very relaxing week. We'll be back.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Warwick Hotel Fiji

good place for relaxing holiday, staff so friendly, 2 hour drive from Nadi only negative.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Everything was great

Food, staff and quality of hotel was outstanding.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Our 7th stay at The Warwick Fiji

We were extremely pleased to see that a great deal of upgrading has been completed at the resort.
Overall we found our stay to be lovely primarily due to the wonderful and friendly staff.
The resort is extremely pleasant and although the pool was a little cool we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Hard to compare...

Unfortunately we stayed in a private villa prior and so hard to compare as the rooms were quite small compared to what we were used to. But it was very clean and tidy. The people were lovely. We had quite a long wait at dinner but I enjoyed my meal. Overall though, a nice place.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Awesome

Awesome accommodation, friendly staff, beautiful scenery. Very impressed and definitely would recommend.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

very relaxing

the resort was great warm temperatures in and out of the water.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Family holidays

Yes we had a few dramas to start but I must say the management and staff definitely went out of their way to fix any problems. All in all we had a wonderful time. We will be back again.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Perfect getaway

Overall, fantastic stay.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Beautiful and relaxing

Our family of five (kids 4,4,2 yo) stayed at the Warwick from 24-31 May 2016 in a garden view family room in the Suva wing. The resort is beautiful and very well maintained. It is big enough to find a private space on a lounger or your own stretch of beach but also so well designed so you never have too far to walk to where you are going. Snorkelling off the beach was nice, good array of fish but coral was a bit damaged due to overuse probably.
The kids club was amazing, staff are super friendly and great with the kids. The activities were often outdoorsy with some cultural stuff too. No tvs, computers or videos in kids club which I was really pleased about. The little one needed a babysitter to attend as she was not 3yo but that was easy to organise and we had the same local lady for the whole time. Price was FJ$10/hour. All the staff across the resort would always stop and greet the little ones, by the end they were "Bula-ing" everyone first and running up for cuddles!
Food was good, breakfast buffet was extensive with omelette/egg and pancake/crepe stations with the chefs making to order. We ate lunch at the Pool deck grill, good choices and kids meals are both free and huge! They ate like kings on this trip. Kids meals include drink and ice cream so be sure to ask for them. Dinner options were harder with kids as buffet was a bit pricey and by then they were exhausted. There is an all-day menu which finishes at 6pm which we ordered from at 5:15pm; kids meals still free. Room service is also a lot cheaper then the restaurants oddly enough so we did that some nights too. Overall, food was not expensive if you were smart about how you did it.
Drinks were reasonable, FJ$10 for a beer and FJ$19 for cocktails. Plenty of staff around the pool and patrolling the beach so you never have to leave your lounger. The evening cultural shows were good, usually starting at 8pm.
Room was well furnished, modern and clean. Only negative was being a bit small, especially with five of us. We did not spend much time in the room though.
Overall, awesome resort. We had a lovely trip and managed to both spend time with the kids and alone with each other. Highly recommend this resort, we will be back.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Very enjoyable family stay for 7 nights

Our family of 4 (two adults and children 6 and 2) had a really nice time at the Warwick, the location, food, service, entertainment and feel of the place was very appealing.
We had great weather and the fijian people and great wiuth kids.
The snorkling of the beach was OK, but you had to go at high tide as it was shallow.
The free meals and kids menu options were very good. the room (ocean view room) was fine, but with the 4 of us it was a little crowded, if you have the funds go for a larger room.
The only real negative for us was length of the transfer from Nadi to The Warwick, over two hours (make sure you get a direct transfer with no stops to reduce the time).
We will be back next year to enjoy the sun again,

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Loved it

I loved that place

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A great stay in Fiji

Wonderful people, a beautiful environment and great facilities. Highly recommended

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Wonderful relaxing resort.

A great resort, with a wonderful beach. Wide variety of activities and things to do. Well maintained resort with beautiful gardens and surrounds. Lots of shade. Great and varied eating options. Very accommodating and friendly staff.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Beautiful resort, loved our stay

Beautiful resort in a lovely location on a really nice beach on the coral coast. Downside to location was distance to travel to places besides the resort, but the resort had everything we needed for a few days so that was good. We loved the adults only pool as there were quite a lot of young kids at the other pool. Staff were so friendly and accommodating. The room was quite small and a little bit disappointing, but very clean and well kept.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Warwick

Food was very good in all restaurants
Kids club had a lot of activities and was one of the best ones we have experienced
Was great that they had a adult only pool as well as a kids pool
The games room area was great as was the snorkeling with an abundance of colour with the fish

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Friendly and relaxing trip

We had a wonderful experience at the Warwick. Friendly and energising staff along with plenty of activities and wide variety of food on the various menus made our family stay enjoyable. The beach and snorkeling was clean and fun. The surrounds are kept immaculate. Local evening entertainment and the visits to the local village, schools and waterfall gave us exposure to the warm Fijian culture. I couldn't get the children to leave kids club, the staff entertain them all day and they meet new friends with a constant smile on their face. We will return..

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Relaxing and friendly

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay, the staff are very friendly and offer good activities for the kids. We especially liked the beach and small reef which was perfect for our little one to snorkel and experience sea life up close without having to go on a day trip. We found the food a little expensive however they offer good quality and variety. We would definitely go back!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great locations

Trip from airport to hotel is abit of a drive. But the place is lovely.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Very good

Awesome stay and food

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Warwick Fiji Resort is where you want to Stay!!

My fiancé and I traveled to Fiji for our engagement vacation and absolutely loved our stay at the Warwick! The location on the Coral Coast is perfect, great views, stunning beaches and the lagoon was great for snorkeling , paddleboarding , sea kyaking and swimming. You can't surf here because of the coral but there's a spot 15 min. west where you'll find some decent waves. The staff of the Warwick were the best, we've never met such hospitable, kind, happy folks like this in all our travels! The food was great, we really enjoyed Wicked Walu, Paappagallo, Sazanami and breakfasts at the buffet was good with lots of options. Must do Teppenyaki @ Sazanami, chefs are very tallented. Also lagoon bar and grill is a great lunch option. The rooms were great and the housekeeping did a great job as well. The front desk was good about keeping you informed and helped with any need that we had. Overall we give the Warwick Fiji a 5 star rating and a Big "Bula" from the bottom of our hearts! We will be back!!
Much Love and Vinaka,
Dan&Beth

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

I'll definitely be back

I recently stayed here with my Mum and my two young children, we all had the best time and didn't want to leave! The staff are all so friendly and were great with my kids. Already looking at when we can return

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fantastic Authentic Fiji Experience

Really authentic Fiji atmosphere. After inspecting all the Hotels on the Coral Coast we found that we had made the best choice. The advantages were: Close to the beach, adults only wing with swimming pool and beach at Suva Wing. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Disadvantages: Went during school holiday period.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Home away from home

This was our second time staying at The Warwick. He staff were wonderful and extremely friendly. We were made to feel welcome and at home. We quickly adjusted to Fiji Time and one day blurred into the next - making this the most relaxing holiday we have ever had.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

What a great holiday!

Had a fabulous time at the Warwick, Fiji. Everyone was really welcoming, and nothing was too much trouble. The location is great, right on the beach and literally steps away from snorkelling in the coral reef. Not too big to be overwhelming, but big enough to offer everything you need. Food was great and plenty of it.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great resort

Very impressed overall and had a great holiday. Plan to be back asap and would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a Fijian holiday experience in a fantastic resort.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A great escape for the family.

A well presented, organised and affordable holiday destination.
Plenty to see and do at the resort, and nearby.
There are definitely better value dining options around the resort, rather than inside it. Buffet seems to be overpriced for most of the themes. Nearby local restaurants worked out to be half the price at least, even taking into account the taxi fare.
Service was great and surrounds were pristine.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

had an amzing stay at Warwick, second time there, just as good as first time, and would go back again

stayed at Warwick 7 nights 6/11/15 to 13/11/15, my family had amazing time, kids well looked after and cared for in kids club by staff, and plenty to do for adults as well. Restaurants and Facilities were superb. special mention to CK and Tocki in kids club for caring for our kids and Ardi and Vita in restaurants. this was our second visit to Warwick and would love to return again !!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great holiday

Definitely be back

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Had a great week there

Only downfall is there activity programs each day wasn't well organised,but overall a very enjoyable and relaxing week.We were there 5 years ago and it was great to see that all sport activities were free to use as we had to pay 5 years ago for each sport activity.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

amazing holiday

Cannot thank the Warwick staff enough for a fantastic stay. It was so refreshing to be in such a beautiful/romantic destination where children are so highly valued. Both of my boys (3 years and 19 months) had a ball. The only thing I would say is that the buffet is a bit pricey for every night dinner, but if you are clever you can work around it :) amazing holiday, will definitely be back!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A wonderful destination and trip

The destination is simply beautiful but it was the amazing staff at The Warwick that made the trip so great. They were second to none. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We had a fantastic time. Try the seafood!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Relaxing stay

Spent five nights at the Warwick in October. Couldn't have been happier with the service my partner and I were given. Th resort was great, staff super friendly and restaurants were nice. One tip though, avoid the buffet for dinner unless you have kids under 12 (who eat free) as it was 75FJ per person. To eat at either the Italian or Japanese restaurants was much cheaper, drinks included.
However only small slight on what was a wonderful stay

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Lovely activity filled family holiday

We loved the Warwick. There was always something to do, and despite pretty average weather, we had a great time. Service was great, food was great although I preferred the value of the restaurants and room service over the buffet, and prices were reasonable (except the buffet, but they are always overpriced). We'll be back. Bula Vinaka

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Overall we had a relaxing time

The resort provided plenty of good free activities and all age groups were catered for. We had an ocean view room which was a little dissappointing in the ocean view itself. The restaurants were varied which was a plus but a little overpriced especially the buffet. The alcohol was expensive especially the wines. The staff were very happy and always willing to provide a good service. The adults only pool is a great idea. Overall we had a relaxing time.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Family Destination

The Warwick is a lovely resort for a relaxing time and ideal for families. Especially nice venue for a wedding which was the reason for our family to visit this location.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great Resort

Had a fantastic stay at the Warwick Fiji. The Resort is huge and suited to both families and couples. The adults only pool is a great escape from the hustle and bustle of the family pool. Plenty of dining options for everybody. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this Resort. Only downside is the 2 hour trip down from Nadi.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great Holiday, shame about the weather.

We've just returned from a week at the Warwick Resort on the Coral coast. If you are reading other reviews about this resort, then I can tell you the following:
1. Completely ignore any reviews that say anything bad about Air Conditioning, Decorating, Moldy smells, or anything else detrimental to the resort. The Warwick Resort was absolutely outstanding in terms on Decor, Cleanliness, Facilities and Service.
2. The staff at the resort were the friendliest people you could hope to meet, and extremely helpful and accommodating.
3. The food was outstanding, especially the Japanese / Tepanyaki restaurant. I only had one bad meal, in the fish restaurant Wicked Walu, where my fish was a bit overcooked.

On the slight downside, I would say the following:
1. Be prepared for the long drive from the airport. It took around two hours to get there, and was a bit frustrating, as the driver seemed a bit slow. Headphones and a travelling beer or two helped out.
2. The resort needs to do something about the wheels on the Laundry cart that gets wheeled across by the pool each morning. It's an alarm call you don't want. maybe change his tires to proper pumped up silent ones.
3. Breakfast required you to get a bit inventive after about four days. It was all there, but it became a challenge to have the same food in different formats daily. Also, an upgrade to the Lamb Sausages would be a good idea.
4. If you are looking for a cheaper holiday in the same way as Bali etc, then Fiji is not for you. It's about the same cost as Australia, but in Fiji Dollars. Drinks at the resort were a bit expensive, but the local Beer (Fiji Bitter) was pretty good. I can recommend the Accomplice Shiraz, but it was $45 Fiji$ a bottle.
5. I would recommend booking your dining tables for the week in advance, to ensure you get the times you want. On a couple of occasion I had to eat at 6pm, which was a bit early for me.

So, to wrap up, I would go back, if I could be guaranteed some better weather, but that's not the resort's fault. Great resort, great staff, great food. Didn't want to come home, as the sun came out when we left!!!!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

We would love to return!

A beautiful resort with idyllic beach only metres away. Amazing staff, service and activities. Good food including economical options. Caters well for both adults and children. Be prepared for the 2hr bus transfer from Nadi airport.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great experience

Wonderful hotel with extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Wonderful place.

We had a great time at the Warwick. The staff were always friendly and approachable as well as sensational with our two young kids

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Buffet could be better

Great holiday! Fantastic staff

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A fantastic place to stay with beautiful staff, we are missing it already!

Such a fantastic place to stay, we loved every moment of our holiday. The staff are amazing and the view of the ocean is beautiful. Missing it already and can't wait to go back!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Amazing stay!

Staff were amazing, our taxi driver was extremely good and took good care of us at all times when we were out! Loved the entire place only downside was the size of the rooms would have booked interconnecting if we realized how small they were and even though we advised 2 adults and 2 children we were given a room with one queen bed and one single so had to get a cot brought in.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A short tropical holiday for a couple

We were very impressed with the standard of the building,garden surrounds, rooms & most of all the the hospitality off the staff. We think the Fijians are the most beatiful people in the world!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Very nice, beautiful place!

Loved it very much, a bit pricey on some things but such a beautiful place, everyone is friendly as and no one is ever shy to say hello and ask how your going!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great Place to Stay

The Warwick is a great holiday destination for Families or Adults travelling without children. The Drive takes around 90 mins from the airport. Weather can be a bit cooler than Nadi and you often get a bit of rain but that does not take away the great surroundings. Food and staff are excellent. I would recommend the Warwick to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great place

Very friendly staff. Beautiful resort with plenty to entertain the kids.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A wonderful resort for all.

Breathtaking views, amazing snorkeling, lots of activities for kids, great dining. Nightly shows. Don't miss the polynesian dancers - the fire twirling was extraordinary and free. Highly recommend for families or couples can enjoy adults only pool. Worth the drive from nadi.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fantastic Family Destination

We loved the warm Fijian hospitality, great food and friendly service. The facilities were really great, the shows very entertaining and the staff were extremely helpful. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great holiday

I found the Warwick a great place to stay, great food, friendly and efficient staff.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Awesome

Loved the staff & amazing resort

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fabulous! Great value for money

We stayed at the Warwick during May 2015 and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were outstanding so friendly and helpful, their service was outstanding. The resort had fantastic facilities! Our kids thoroughly enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach was ideal for young children - crystal clear, clear water with abundant marine life- the snorkelling was terrific! We would recommend this resort to everybody !!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Family orientated

Caters mostly for families although they have an adult only pool for some quiet time. Long drive from Nadi Airport - 2hrs. Staff all extremely friendly & helpful.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Excellent

My husband and I travelled with our two teenage daughters (15 and 13), we had a great time, the staff are very friendly and nothing is a bother, the Coral Coast is absolutely beautiful

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fantastic

A great place we plan on returning to

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Stay was very relaxing

Resort staff were fantastic the only thing I would say is with the entertainment at night get the guest more involved in the dancing etc. Also with the kids activities through the day it was never obvious they were on you would always have to watch the clock and couldn't relax in case the kids missed it as they would be upset. Maybe over a speaker alert the kids its on I think you would then get more involvement

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Family, group of friends

We all had a wonderful time! Thank you!!!
Everything great!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Dream Holiday

Fabulous place to stay and relax, great spot to snorkel and dive.
Rooms were very spacious with a lovely bathroom. It was a extended family vacation and we all had a ball.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Very relaxing

Had a lovely time with my family, plenty of eating swimming and cocktails, highly recommend to anyone staying on the Coral Coast.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Better than expected

We had a great holiday. Only issue was that the bed was a little too soft for my needs.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Beyond expectations!!!!

Stayed for one week -absolutely loved this place!! It was home away from home and my fiancée and i were sad to leave. Heaps to do here and theres always something to do for both kids and adults. will definitely return soon!! Thanks so much for such a memorable stay and an incredible service!!!!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Best Holiday Ever

Everything went perfect from start to finish. My family and I had the best holiday and thoroughly enjoyed ever moment. The booking was easy and we were looked after from start to finish. This resort is absolutely fantastic and everyone was very friendly.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Little Piece Of Heaven

What a beautiful place & beautiful people. Great family holiday & will definitely go back. Kids are telling us we have to go back this year 2015 & stay 10 nights instead of 7. The only thing we could fault was that they didn't cater very well in the buffet for the kids dinner. A lot of it was spicy foods.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great stay

Bed was not so good. Other than that it was a great place.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great for families

The Warwick is great for families with young children. Outside of the school holidays I am sure that it would be equally good for couples.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Perfect!

Great family holiday. Everything was great!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great place to unwind

We stayed at the resort in Mid January, 2015. The weather was perfectly tropical and as expected it was hot, humid, sunny and it rained on a couple of days. The resort had very good facilities and the staff were very polite and helpful. Highly recommended and we would definitely return.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Relaxing, beautiful location.

Great snorkelling, very friendly staff.
Food and beverages a bit expensive.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Had a ball

Fantastic

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Tropical Paradise

Resort is well appointed and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious for 3 people and serviced promptly everyday. The dining options were good, with the Japanese restaurant being the standout in terms of food, but the Wicked Walu seafood restaurant could not be beaten for views out to the Pacific and the awesome Fijian sunset! The Sunset bar offered fantastic service for cocktail hour every afternoon. My only complaint would be the % surcharges added when using credit cards (at this resort and throughout Fiji) - the cashless system operates throughout the resort, yet if you chose to pay with your credit card (rather than charging to your room, but you paid the surcharge at the end on your final bill anyway) 2 - 3% surcharge was added.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fabulous resort staff.

A wonderful holiday for our family of five with older children. There is plenty to do for everyone, whatever the weather. The staff are really happy, helpful and welcoming.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

absolutely awesome

Fantastic staff. Very obliging. Rooms were clean. Awesome time and cant wait to go back there.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Wonderful stay

Our stay was wonderful! We would definitely love to return one day!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Bula

A great place to relax. Everything about this resort is first class, particularly the staff, who are the friendliest and most helpful people that you could wish for.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Amazing resort

Went to warwick resort Fiji on 6/11,the resort is amazing, staff, dining , snorkeling and kids activitity program was amazing.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Beautiful and relaxing stay

Staff are so friendly and welcoming, they even knew our names! So many activities for kids to keep busy. The atmosphere was relaxing, rooms were clean and would definitely stay here again.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fantastic resort for families - kids had a ball!

Great food! Great activities for kids!! Loved the location - majority of staff welcoming and friendly. Kids activities guys are amazing! Thanks for some wonderful memories.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Paradise

My family had an amazing 7 night stay at the Warwick Fiji. Beautiful Resort, everyone was so friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Brad, CK and Siv. Looking forward to our next trip back next year.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Good Times

We enjoyed our 10 days at the Warwick ,the staff were more then helpful and very welcoming.The food and amenities were above our expectations. We attended a wedding and due to inclement weather the venue was changed a few times ,the staff did a fantastic job on short notice to make up the room. Crongrats to Brad and the staff at the Warwick ,we will be back.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Very welcoming staff and great facilities

Great resort, lovely food. Good variety of restaurants and good adults Activities. Children's buffet had great, appropriate food.
All staff genuinely cared about our little girl.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Very enjoyable & relaxing

Loved our holiday at The Warwick. Big thanks to all the staff, they were all extremely friendly. It was the relaxing holiday we wanted and we would stay there again.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great family holiday

Great deal value for money!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great value family holiday

Food, service and facilities were all fantastic. Lots of activities organised to keep kids and parents happy. Snorkelling off the beach was a highlight and the kayaks and paddle boards were great fun to use. Very busy in the school holidays with lots of families.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Just perfect!!

Brad and his wonderful staff made us feel very welcome and part of the Warwick family.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Lovely resort

Very nice resort

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Unforgettable

I Have been to a lot of resorts. The Warwick resort is top class and will definantly return. You can't fault the place , it made our family holiday unforgettable
Thanks to the Warwick staff , you guys made our holiday.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Highly recommend The Warwick

We have previously stayed at other resorts in Fiji and The Warwick stood out for it's position overlooking the ocean and being a good balance between size and facilities. It was big enough to have everything we wanted but small enough to personal. The staff were exceptional and constantly made us feel special.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

The perfect family holiday

We stayed at the warick for my aunts 60 th birthday , their was 28 people inc 8 children and I have to say no one has anything negative to say. We as a family all had one of the best holidays ever and will be going back for sure !

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great family destination

We have just returned from a family holiday at the Warwick and had a fantastic time. Would definitely recommend this resort especially for families. CK the resident pied piper is fantastic with kids, he runs the kids club for kids aged 6+ but would suit kids from 5 yrs. The club for younger kids is not as good but fine for an hour or so. The beach and pools are great for kids and the fact that all activities are included was a bonus. The staff and service were great and couldn't do enough for us. The buffet is what you would expect and is of average quality but the food at the teppanakii and wicked walu were good. The only downside is the transfer time. It is a good 2 hrs from the airport which was a bit of a shock as it's stated as an hour on the website and when we asked at the transfer desk. However overall I would highly recommend the resort and would return.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Idyllic surrounds. Clean. Ambient hotel. Very caring staff.

Felt like royalty with our treatment.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great Location, friendly staff

We stayed at Warwick for 7 nights in Sept with our two boys (9 and 13). Beautiful resort with amazing clear water for snorkeling. There are a lot of things to do in the resort itself, kids club activities were great for my younger boy. Staff were very friendly everywhere you go. Breakfast buffet was amazing. Although Lunch and dinner can be expensive even with kids discount. Overall, great holiday, definetely will go back to Warwick in future.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Paradise on the Coral Coast

Perfect for families and couples. Beautiful friendly staff, ideal location, good food and facilities. Would recommend the Warwick Fiji without hesitation.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fantastic Fiji

Had a fantastic family holiday with ages of the family ranging from 3 to 62. The Warwick catered for our every need with any request no trouble at all. We were there for a 60th birthday and the staff were so wonderful with helping to make our entire stay memorable.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Amazing family holiday

We absolutely loved staying at the Warwick. The staff are incredibly helpful. They are always pleasant & treat children beautifully. The accommodation was a little dated but very adequate. The food was amazing. We had breakfast, lunch & dinner included in our stay & the children ate free. This was great value for us. I visited the spa for a complimentary half hour massage & this was amazing too. Overall I would highly recommend the Warwick for a holiday for families.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Every thin was fantastic would go again

Would have no hesitation in going again and recommend to anyone thinking about going

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

The best resort on Fiji's mainland.

Very happy with the Warwick Spa - good value for money and excellent facilities and dining. Very good options for children, young and older.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great holiday

Staff very friendly - adi bar staff, very helpful, all staff wonderfull, great meals and service.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Amazing family holiday in paradise

We have just returned from 8 wonderful nights at the Warwick.
My Wife, myself and our 3 children all had an amazing time. The resort is beautiful, set on the stunning coral coast.
We found everything to be of high quality. Our room was very comfortable and clean, the staff were so friendly and always greeted you with a smile. The food was of great quality, lots of choices and very tasty. It is a long drive down from Nadi and i would suggest traveling there by private transfer, but you won't be disapointed when you get there. Cant wait to go there again.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Warwick Resort and Spa

I really enjoyed my stay at the Warwick in Fiji. Would recommend it for everyone.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Very relaxing holiday - just want we wanted

Staff and management particularly friendly and helpful. Some unpleasant odour in bathroom sometimes.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great family holiday

We had a wonderful week at the Warwick and would definitely recommend it to others. We stayed with our 1 and 3 year old children and while holidays can still be hard work with kids so little, the Warwick made it as easy as possible with their service, range of dining options, kids club and babysitting services and facilities. The staff really were exceptional. Thanks for a great holiday.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Adults only friendly.

Having child free pool and restaurant is a huge benefit for those not travelling with children.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Excellent stay, great staff and facilities.

Really good place to stay, even though it takes a while on the bus from the airport it is well worth it. All staff were helpful with whatever we wanted to do. Great for couples and families alike. Especially liked the kayaks, boards and snorkels available for the lagoon.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fantastic family holiday

Beautiful people, warm weather, whole family entertained, relaxing stay.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A great winter break

We were visiting Australia in the winter so thought a short break to somewhere warm would be nice. The Warwick is a lovely hotel directly on the beach. The staff are very welcoming. We ate most nights in the Bula buffet, the food was OK but not outstanding. One night we ate ate the Wicked Walu where the food was much better, and as we only had a main course cost no more than the buffet.

Beware that the transfer time from the airport is two hours not one.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Relaxing & Peaceful holiday

Great location to relax and spend some time away from the stresses of everyday life. I proposed to my girlfriend here so will always be a memorable place.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

FANTASTIC GETAWAY

A REALLY BEAUTIFUL LOCATION. LOTS OF ACTIVITIES AND THE STAFF AND REALLY LOVELY!
7 NIGHTS WAS PERFECT!
CANT WAIT TO GO BACK

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Relax and Enjoy

The Warwick was a great place to stay. Beautiful setting,activities to do in and out of resort if you wish or just relax and soak up the sun and atmosphere. Great for couples, families, friends. Staff are so friendly and helpful. Everyone was happy and very positive. We will be returning.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Recommondation for the Warwick Resort & Spa Fiji

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, The resort all round was excellent. The staff were so welcoming and helpful, the service was very good, the rooms were very clean. The food in the brasserie and japanese was very good. The Italian a little disappointing. Although many of the activities were a two hour drive away, I would still go back there because the resort was the perfect size, not too big and had a really good atmosphere and more personal than others.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Just wonderful

We loved it.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Beautiful, friendly and welcoming

Was a a beautiful place locals all so friendly and the resort was the best.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Beautiful

Wow, what a beautiful relaxing place. Exellent service. Room was just lovely. I do think they could improve on their food.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A great location to Chillax !!!

A great location to chillax, resort facilities excellent, staff very friendly and helpfull, would not hesitate to stay at the Warwick again or recommend it to others

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Staff were incredibly friendly, we were always made welcome.

Some of the restaurants were not good value but the others were great. Amy at Travelonline.com was just great. Fiji Airways was a great airline. Lovely holiday, really enjoyable.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great family stay and great value for money

We had a great family stay and as our children are under 12, we found the meal deals good value with kids eating for free at selected restaurant or at 50% off at others - good food and rooms.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great location and facilities

We had a fabulous time at the Warwick. The pluses: great service from the friendly staff, a wide variety of food options and clean, attractive rooms and premises, amid lush,well-maintained gardens. Free facilities are readily available and were put to good use, including kayaking, snorkeling, basketball, tennis, gym and table tennis.

I've stayed at Denarau Island several times and far preferred the Coral Coast. I'd thought the 1.5-2hr drive down might be tedious but it's very scenic, so really enjoyed it (probably less enthralling at night, unless playing 'spot the dark animal sleeping in the middle of the road' floats your boat). A big benefit of the Warwick is the ocean, which is calm, clear and hugely inviting, with plenty of fish and starfish immediately visible in the shallow water with a snorkel. I now think of Denarau Island's resorts as being mostly about the quality of the swimming pools, while the Warwick is all about the crystal clear, aquamarine ocean - though it's pool is pretty good too.

Downside: our initial room was located near the lift and staff station on the ground floor and it was ridiculously noisy all throughout the night with our door the favoured location for a congregation of service carts from 7am. Exhausting. For the first time ever, we requested a room change, which was graciously accommodated. The next room was blissfully peaceful, while still in a main thoroughfare and other areas of the hotel also appeared very peaceful.

Good to know: the resort operates very smoothly on a cashless basis, with all expenses bar the shops, charged to your room, so you won't need to carry a lot of cash.

We'd definitely stay here again.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Relaxing

We really enjoyed our stay here and would return.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fun yet relaxing

Excellent family holiday, friendly, fun yet relaxing

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A totally relaxing getaway

It was very relaxed and the staff were so friendly. The hardest task during our stay was deciding where to stretch out and relax with a cocktail each day and which option to choose for dinner at night!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

relaxing a place to get away from your everyday life

What a great place to stay enjoyed everyday we were there met fantastic people. Bingo every night during happy hour was fun . We tried every restaurant loved the Sazanami Restaurant .Different theme nights were good also the frog and crab races where you could bid on them and win money .Our room was nice the only thing I could fault the air conditioner smelled really stale all the time. Would highly recommend the Warwick to families to use kids club the guys do a fantastic job entertaining them. The staff are all friendly and always happy to help thank you Warwick for making our holiday one we will never forget

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

The most relaxing place in the world

The Warwick Resort & Spa is a fantastic place to get away from it all. You can do as much or as little as you like. The 5-6 pm half price cocktails at the sunset bar is a highlight of the day. You can't beat watching the sun go down whilst sipping your favourite drink. The rooms are spacious. The ocean view rooms have a lovely little balcony to sit & watch the world go buy. Overall a great place to stay.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A fantastic place for families!

We had a lovely time at the Warwick recently and, for families, can't recommend the hotel enough.

The staff are what make the hotel really special - they take the time to get to know you and really go out of their way to engage with "little" guests.

The hotel is showing its age a bit and the food (while varied) is a bit expensive for what you get... but overall, this is a lovely place to stay if you need to get away for a few days and just relax. We will be back!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

We absolutely loved it, it was fantastic.

This was our 2nd time here, the first we went with no kids and the 2nd with kids, both times are just as fantastic as each other and the staff give 110% everywhere you go.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Family vacation

The Warwick was great for families, lots of children about which was perfect for us and our girls. They had a kid's club which our kids loved and they had a good mix of indoor and outdoor activities. We didn't leave the resort, not that we really needed to anyway, although if we did want to go for a walk there was nothing really nearby, no local cafes or restaurants to choose as an alternative. Rooms were great, clean. The garden room was perfect for us as the kids ran around out the back on the green lawn and there was no pool to tempt them nearby. We used the gym facilities which were good. Food was good (although the Japanese place not so great) but service was a bit hit and miss. We waited about 1.5hrs for our food at the Italian restaurant. There was really no consistency with the speed of service, sometimes fast, sometimes slow. Staff were great, very friendly. We signed up to be Warwick Members at $25, which gave us 2 free cocktails each night, definitely worth it. Would go again with the family, but probably not if it was just me and my husband.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Beautiful Fiji

Highly recommend. The staff are happy, friendly and willing to assist. Our room was clean, tidy and quite spacious. We had a slight problem with wasps on our balcony and then getting into our room due to the gardens outside and was told this was quite unusual. The staff tried spraying the wasps and garden which did help initially but then they returned so we were moved to another room. There are plenty of restaurants to eat at and our preference was the Japanese restaurant. There is a family swimming pool and also an adults only pool if you want to escape away from children. There are some shops within the resort if you want to do some shopping and also a tour desk. There is also a shopping bus that leaves from the resort and goes into Sigatoka each day for a couple of hours which is Fiji 10 dollars return per person. Just book at reception. Excellent holiday.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Sharon Wardrop

Idyllic location.All staff very welcoming and friendly. Wicked Walu breakfast for adults only has a unique oulook over the water.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Loved it

Loved every minute.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Could have stayed longer

We were returning guests with our kids this time, 10 years since our last stay and wedding at this wonderful resort and I was surprised by my husband to renew our vows. What an amazing experience to share with our children and it was just as organised and beautiful as our wedding. Una the wedding co-ordinator was as lovely as ever and all the staff made this trip a very enjoyable one. The kids loved the main pool and the kids activities. The kids club was ok but nothing amazing and we found the actual kids club to be quite a distance from where everything else was so we tended not to bother. But none the less we all had a great time and look forward to returning again.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great time, great food, great people

Will recommend to all.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

3rd trip to Fiji, 1st stay at the Warwick

We travelled to the Warwick during the night so we didn't see much on the journey to the resort but when we drove into the Warwick Resort and Spa we were very pleased with the welcoming we recieved by the team at the gate entering the resort with a very big and enthusiastic \\"Bula\\" and excited wave from the gate gaurd. We then proceeded to the lobby and met with the beating of the lali (drum) and again big smiles and friendly welcomes from the reception team, we immediately felt the warmth and friendship we have come to love from our Fijian hosts from earlier visits to the lovely country.
We only made a quick visit (5 days) to Fiji to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary and are very happy to have stayed at the Warwick Resort and Spa, the people were very friendly and helpful and we found the resort was well suited to our relaxed intentions allowing us to be as busy or as lazy as we wished.
Meals were all of a good standard with special mention to both the wicked Walu (seafood) and the Pappagallo (italian) restaurants whos meals were absolutely fantastic and again the service was of a very high standard,
If I was to be critical on one thing it would be the slow drink service at the main bar (sunset bar), of an evening it appeared that all the drinks for all the bars were coming from the one bar which made it difficult at times to get served, note this was an occasional problem and not a continuous issue.
I would also like to commend the Manager (I can only assume this was his role) on the way he was out and about both during the day and night assisting the staff maintain there high level of both appearance and service and also assisting in cleaning up and it was obvious that he had a great relationship with the fijian people working at the resort and also the visitors he would often stop and talk too.

I would recomend the Warwick for your next stay in Fiji, it was clean, friendly and a great place to unwind, we will definately visit again.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Wonderful Week at the Warwick

Great Location, wonderfully friendly staff and fantastic service. Food was delicious and the cocktail/mocktail mixologists were always smiling. Thoroughly enjoyed snorkeling the underwater aquarium at our door step along with kayaking and paddle boarding. Cannot wait to return.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Warwick Fiji

A relaxing and enjoyable with plenty activities for young and old. A very helpful staff who catered for our every need cheerfully and promptly. The weather was excellent and the views were indicative of a tropical paradise.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Wonderful getaway

It was a great place to relax and chill out with some cocktails!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Warwick Resort Fiji

We had a wonderful holiday - the service was outstanding and the resort immaculate. We would recommend it to anyone!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fantastic

Would just like to say that our stay at the Warwick Fiji Resort was fantastic. The place is lovely, well maintained and very friendly staff. New Years Eve was a huge bonus. It was so well organised and everyone had a ball. Would definitely return and have recommended to friends already.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Just as great asa the first time

I was married at the Warwick 5 years ago. I was worried that going back would spoil the brilliant memories I had. But I worried for nothing. It was exactly the same as I remember with the same fantastic location and brilliant staff. The happy memories of my wedding day are now supplemented with memories with my kids there. Others on the same trip stayed at other resorts after the Warwick and all agreed that they preferred it here. I would recommend the Warwick to anyone. Looking forward to making it a regular family holiday location.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fun time

Fun time had by all

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

nice

The warwick was a very beautiful resort BULA

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Lovely people, lovely place!

When planning our (my partner & I) trip to Fiji, the sheer number of hotels & resorts was a bit overwhelming. I ultimately chose the Warwick as it seemed to be well positioned with lots of activities & dining options. Throughout our stay, we were amazed by the friendly staff who generally appeared to be friends & enjoy their job. The choice of restaurants was impressive & the only complain about the food was that the serving size was too large! There were plenty of activities, the highlight being the snorkeling just off the beach (take an underwater camera!). Also, I would really recommend the all inclusive packages (for food & drinks) otherwise, as others found, the cost of food & drink can add up really quickly!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

October holiday in Fiji

Recently stayed at the Warwick Resort in the Coral Coast. My family had a fantastic time, the activities were great and the service is outstanding as long as you appreciate 'Fiji time'. I would love to go back and stay at this great resort - the snorkling and kayaking is a must do....and the Italian restaurant is simply superb!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

awesome!

the best place to stay! awesome!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

awesome!

the best place to stay! awesome!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

relaxing

The Warwick was a lovely relaxing holday destination

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great location.

We had a room at ground level right near the beach and pool.

Beach is amazing.

Resort is very comfortable.

Food and service is average with things like long queues for eggs, no spoons, hard to find plates, low variety in the buffet making the experience a little frustrating.

There is not much in the area so be prepared for long trips for activities or staying in the resort.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great Resort

The entire resort was excellent , food was great , would recommend to anyone.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

General

The Warwick provided prompt and friendly service throughout our stay. Truly a great place and we will be back

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

great vacation

The Warwick has an excellent staff that let you enjoy yourself and connect at a level that is comfortable for you and your family. It has personality that others don't seem to have. I recommend to anyone especially families.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A week's stay for a wedding

A beautiful spot with lovely friendly staff. A perfect place in paradise to start a life together.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Amazing

We traveled with 2 young boys and the stay was enjoyed by all. The resort is amazing but the staff make it even better!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fabulous

Awesome experience, didn't see our kids for the holiday ha ha. The activities that they ran for the kids was exceptional and would highly recommend to anyone, no worries about bordem. A little to far away from the outer islands for a day trip but that was okay. Great holiday.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Beauitful Relaxing Holiday

I had a great holiday at the Warick Resort all the staff were so helpful and friendly.
My friend had her wedding whicvh was magical and we had a great night :)
Would come back and stay tomorrow if I could.
Thank you for making my first experience to Fiji awesome.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

fabulous

The kits are so well looked after, we had a really lovely and relaxing holiday

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great Holiday

Loved the resort and location. Staff were fantastic with our kids aged 11 & 9. The only complaints we would have is the lack of Bath and Beach towels and the service at bar and meal times is very slow although we were there in School Holidays. We would go back.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Ridiculously amazing

Fiji was absolutely beautiful, and Warwick made it even better. All the staff were amazingly friendly, knowing our names, greeting us everyday and doing what they can to help us. Beautiful country, beautiful resort, even more beautiful were the people. Couldn't ask for more.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Awesome Fiji

My family had the a great time, heaps of activities for the kids and older kids. The staff and service were great and friendly, they treated us like long lost friends! We can't wait to return!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Relaxing

Very impressed with the relaxed attitude of the Fijians. They are a proud conutry

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Warwick Resort & Spa

Coral Coast we swam & Snorkelled every day, Fijian staff truly wonderful, food range was good total R&R holiday, activities if you required them, will be taking our grandchidren next time as kids club looked excellent

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Really nice staff!

Great place but its the staff that make this place special. Great for kids.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Paradise

Wonderful friendly staff with lots of culture. The warwick is my heaven, waking up to the beautiful view of clear blue ocean surrounded by palm trees.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Enjoyable

Great fun for the whole family

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great place to stay and holiday

Very nice location and facilities, excellent food selections, staff very friendly and helpfull

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Laid Back

Great Resort, staff are mostly helpful, beautiful gardens, Pools are well maintained, clean and tidy. Check in time should be reviewed, as people arrive at all different times of the day and night.. I Would stay here again...

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

An Awesome Experience

The Warwick was a wonderful resort and the food was amazing. I will definitely return to this property. The staff made us feel welcome and remembered out names, which gave a very personal feel to our stay. Even though it was a fair distance from Nadi and Suva, it was well worth it and we felt that we got to experience Fiji better by being on the Coral Coast. What a fanastic holiday destination!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

could not fault the warwick in anyway

Staff were firendly and eager to help, the resort was beautiful and the rooms were clean. We would gladly go back again, we had a great honeymoon.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A great place to stay.

Fantastic place to stay. Staff so friendly and welcoming. Our room for 2 adults and 2 children was rather small. Food overall was great.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

It's Fiji Time......

We've been to Fiji previously and really like it. But Fiji is Fiji....if you want exacting performance & consistency, you may be disappointed. But if you want wonderfully friendly people, perfect locations and great experiences, then please go, enjoy yourselves and help the local people with your support. Our advice is just go with the experience and you'll love it!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

over all good place t spend your holidays

everything was good ,only the room was not for 5 star ,

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Ideal Fiji Holiday

My 21yr old daughter and I stayed at the Warwick for 6 nights. We had a wonderful holiday, the staff were fantastic, food was good and plenty of variety with 4 restaurants to choose from, the prices not too expensive. We enjoyed snorkeling and kayaking off the beach and watching the sun set from the deck at night. Plenty of activities to choose from and two swimming pools. We would definitely choose the Warwick again.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Relaxing paradise

Loved the Warwick Fiji.
My husband and I took our 6 year old twin girls for an eight night stay to celebrate our 40th birthdays. We had such a lovely time we never left the resort to do a tour! The girls loved CK at the kid's club, he was sooo good with all the kids. Ice cream eating races were a hit! So were the trasure hunts and soccer games. The opportunity to put on grass skirts and beat the Lali at 6pm was a highlight for our two kids. The children all then follow a Fijian man with a torch all the way around the resort lighting all the lanterns for the evening, such a nice, inclusive touch! And cute!
The food was great, lots to choose from especially at the buffet theme nights. The Wikid Walu was also delicious, such a nice restaurant.We ate far too much while at the Warwick so we often skipped lunch for an iced coffee or a milkshake as we'd over eaten at breakfast. This also made dinner more enjoyable as you felt ready to eat again!
The pool was perfect, (Nadi wing) for the kids to swim all day long, the Suva wing pool felt a bit more quiet, for the book reading childless travellers?
Our room was fine, could perhaps do with bathroom upgrade, it opened out onto lovely gardens which the kids liked. Is was serviced daily and spacious enough. The girls enjoyed looking for frogs when the sun went down (not hard! There were millions!) in the garden behind our room.
All staff were warm and happy, nothing was too much trouble.
Various evening performances were held throughout the week and were great family entertainment for all.
I would not hesitate in going back to the Warwick with my family again, Thank you to the staff for such a special time!
Vinaka!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A very memorable stay

This was a fantastic place to stay. From the second we arrived (which was late night) to the time we left the staff could not do more for us. They were all very friendly. Our rooms were great with lovely views of the ocean, yummy food in the 3 restaurants we ate in, the grounds are beautiful with lots of activities to do. We swam in the pools, soaked in the spa, played mini golf, squash & walked along the beautiful white beach. We also did a couple of half day tours but the highlight was the beach wedding of my daughter. I truely hope to go back again & will definately stay at The Warwick again. They made our stay so special. Many thanks.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Mr Young

Beautiful resort, food not as good as other resorts. No phone cards available at resort.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

best holiday ever

we went there for a wedding, and services was outstanding, friendly hotel staff, outstanding cooking with seafood .. we all felt very sad on our departure date.... and we will be surely return in the near future

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Great Holiday

My husband and I just returned from our 5-night stay at the Warwick Fiji and I am already missing it! The resort was very relaxing, with some of the most friendly staff I've ever experienced. The food was good and kept me wanting more..I wish we could have had more time to spend there.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Amazing place outside the room

The Warwick was a brilliant place to stay at - the people were very friendly and it was a hard task to choose where we were going to eat each night!

The room, while it was nice and sizeable enough, had airconditioning that wasnt strong enough didnt have a humidifier which made everything in the room very wet (despite not being there at an overly muggy time). Other people noted difficulties with their air con that we noted.

That was a small concern and im sure its just a once off - other than that, it was a brilliant location and resort and well worth the trip.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Overall O.K. Too remote.

Pleasant stay
Great room
Very ordinary service.Attitude was good

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

awesome

best resort ever

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

amazing resort!!

we just loved this resort - it was everything you could hope for. brilliant service, room, views, activities, two pools (one for music/drinks/kids and one to relax) but my favourite was the amazing food they had to offer. everything was just perfect - mini golf course was great too! you could snorkel starihgt off the beach in crystal clear water.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Overall this is nice stay, but service need to be

We selected this hotel as part of our honeymoon trip to Fiji. We chose honeymoon package plus all inclusive deal. When we checked in, no welcome drink and no champagne at all. But we saw a family were complaining. That gave us a bad first impression. Some staff we talked to are not friendly and helpful. But overall, hotel is nice, good location and nice beach. Staff is general nice and helpful. Room is clean. Dining experience is average, like dinner more than breakfast.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

A beautiful holiday resort, caters for everyone!

The staff at Warwick resort were friendly and courteous and the location by the coral coast was one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen. The food was varied and well-presented - we especially loved the themed banquets. There were great outdoor activities and a fully equipted gym. Overall we couldn't have asked for a better holiday.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Best Holiday Ever!!

The friendly staff and activities available at Warwick made this a holiday hard to beat! The staff were fantastic with keeping the kids happy, and made our holiday relaxing and fun.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Heaven

A great resort with a can do attitude by all staff.

The service, food and facilities were fantastic. The all inclusive package is a must otherwise the bill may suprise you at the end of your trip.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Wonderful Family Holiday

Friendly, relaxed resort. Easy snorkeling from beach. Food was fresh and of high quality, menu was well varied. We had a wonderful stay, thank you!

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

I HART FIJI

While it may have been the shortest trip I have ever had (1 weekend!), it was incredible. Thank you Fiji for your beautiful heart, wonderful people and an unforgettable experience. The Warwick is excellent and I highly recommend it all :)

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

fantastic

I went to Fiji with my family of 6 (five of them had never been to Fiji before), and we were meant to stay at the Naviti but because of the fire we were transferred to the Warwick. We were welcomed with open hearts, fabulous smiles and plenty of 'bulas'! An amazing place to stay for anyone wanting a truly unique Fijian experience. The staff and all the people there were very professional and understood that we were there for a relaxing holiday and they tried to make our stay as comfortable as possible. We have told everyone on our return, back to Australia, about the beautiful time that we had and everyone wants to join us when we return next year! We did have a few issues with our room but they were dealt with quickly..i could not fault our stay. I would recommend that you get the 'all inclusive' like we did, it was so refreshing not to put our hand in our pockets all the time or get left with a huge bill at the end of our stay. over all two thumbs up for a fantastic time and thankyou to the Warwick and Naviti for accommodating us..

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Anniversary Holiday

Rooms and hotel were a little tired. Service was friendly but very slow. Thought it was a little rough that we had to pay to use the facilities such as the gym etc The movie channel was also not working and no one advised us.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Warwick Fiji stay

The location was amazing and the resort is truly
beatuful, the menus are a little repetative but the
Breakfast buffet was excellent. The service was
Average and a waiter tried to steal from us but
That was all resolved quickly with the manager.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

fantastic

Room was really nice and the staff were really friendly and welcoming. They definately made our trip relaxing. Would definately consider returning in the future.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Mrs

Great resort for families and couples. The wedding we attended was fantastic.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Warwick Fiji is great for families

The Warwick Fiji is a great choice for families with beautiful pools, a safe shallow lagoon beach and friendly staff. The grounds are beautiful and there are lots of activities like mini golf and tennis courts. There's a good activity programme and kids club for kids. Food was fantastic quality and varied, with good options for kids. All the restaurants were great. Rooms were ok - slightly small and housekeeping was a bit random. Room service plates left for 2 days. The check in was extremely slow and absolutely chaotic, frustrating after a long journey with 2 exhausted kids. The only blip on an otherwise great stay. But they were taking a sudden overflow of guests from the sister Naviti resort which had had a fire. We would definitely return.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Warwick

We love the warwick and have been there 4 times before this stay. The food was fantastic this time seems to improved since last time, the all inclusive is definately the way to go and the rooms are always clean would always go back there, we are taking friends there next year.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Had a great time, beautiful location

Awesome Loved it

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Fantastic

My husband and I stayed here for our Honeymoon and we had a fantastic time. My Husband needs to be doing something constantly otherwise he gets bored and there was always something going on eg: beach football, beach volleyball etc. And even though we don't have kids we were always hearing them calling the kids and saying that they were going to play a game or something like that. So overall i think that the Warwick is really good for both couples and families of ages

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining

Popular Resort

I stayed at The Warwick for friend's wedding and had a great time. The resort is beautiful and my friends were taken care of in every way - it was very special.

The day of the wedding it rained and the bride had to move her wedding in under cover. The staff did an amazing job to set up the area as though we were out on the beach.

The food was great on the night of the wedding and there was a lot left over. There were plenty of drinks to go around.

The people that work at the resort take the time to get to know you which is great - I didn't want to leave! I had a great spa treatment.

One thing I would say about the resort so that other travellers can enjoy their stay is - get in early. The resort is very popular so book well in advance epecially if you are in a group. You don't want some of your friends to stay at other resorts because this one is full.

Overall
Value
Location
Room
Service
Dining