TravelOnline Reviews

Total Reviews: 6006
Average Rating: 4.83 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Rating:
27th Jul 2016

Easy way to book all on one site. Would use again in the future

- Cameron Campbell


Rating:
27th Jul 2016

The unobtrusive mature of your input, every thing just flowed so smoothly, no hiccups. A pleasure to deal with

- Reg Biggs


Rating:
26th Jul 2016

This is the second overseas trip that I have booked with Travelonline and both times have been an easy and thorough process. I have always received extremely prompt service and replies to inquiries. I will definitely book through Travelonline again and will highly recommend to my friends and family.

- Anthea Yates


Rating:
26th Jul 2016

Cannot fault your sevice, it was excellent, will book again through Travel Online! Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

- Michael Dixon


Rating:
26th Jul 2016

This was my first time booking with Travel Online & I will definitely book through them again. It was a great deal with tours & tranfers. They assisted me when I couldn't get through to confirm my airport transfers in Phuket and we had an enjoyable stay. Thank you!

- Karen Frost


Rating:
26th Jul 2016

Very happy with Travelonline Holidays. The whole process went very smoothly. All our Travelonline contacts in Phuket were professional, friendly and helpful and we would certainly not hesitate to go through Travelonline Holidays again in any future holidays.

- Debra Morison


Rating:
26th Jul 2016

Not the first time Ive used tarvelonline and will use again. I like the service I receive, hassle free and prompt. Do thier very best to insure you get the experience you want. Thank you.

- Adrian Buck


Rating:
25th Jul 2016

Hi Laura,
Your correspondence and travel documents delivery was very prompt,well done.
Having airport transfers and breakfast included in the travel package made our holiday very enjoyable and stress free.The hotel group we stayed with was fantastic and delivered in all areas of hospitality excelling over and above many of the five star hotel/resorts we visited in Kuta.
I would recommend that you market this hotel and cottages highly due to their level of professionalism and making our holiday affordable and enjoyable every day that we were there.
Regards,
Scott Allen.

- Scott Allen


Rating:
25th Jul 2016

Second year we have booked with travel online and would use again.

- Peter O'hara


Rating:
25th Jul 2016

Answered questions, had the best offer going. Yes I have already raved to friends they should try travelonline.com

- Terry Ashworth


Rating:
25th Jul 2016

Service was exceptional, prompt replies from the time of our booking. All paperwork and information that we needed for the trip was sent quickly and efficiently. I would definitely rebook with Travel Online and would not hesitate to recommend your company to friends and family. Great value with inclusions at no extra cost.

- Charles Bezzina


Rating:
25th Jul 2016

Your service was outstanding. From the moment we submitted our interest for the booking, we were promptly updated with all the information we needed and more. Any queries we had was dealt with immediately and proficiently I would definitely rebook with TravelOnline and would happily recommend you to anyone that I know, that is going on a holiday.

- Charles Bezzina


Rating:
25th Jul 2016

Could not have been an easier way to book a holiday. Prices were great and Michelle was so helpful and quick to reply to any email/question I had. Will book through Travel Online again and would recommend to anyone.

- Benjamin Herden


Rating:
25th Jul 2016

Travelonline is great to deal with

- Daisy Harang


Rating:
25th Jul 2016

Michelle and all the staff I dealt with were great. Very responsive and cheaper than any other option I could find. Will definitely use again. Thanks.

- Frank Fiorenza


Rating:
25th Jul 2016

We received an excellent service from your team. After initially booking our travel online, I contacted your team few times with number of questions and requests and each time I received prompt reply with great attention. Thank you for great customer service. We will get in touch with you again for our next family holiday. Until then all the very best !
Regards
Perera Family

- Ruwan Perera


Rating:
25th Jul 2016

We booked 10 days in Thailand with Travel Online and the service was exemplary. Michelle and the team was very good and everything went seamlessly. Would certainly recommend them to anyone.

- Owen Gregory


Rating:
25th Jul 2016

Clare thank you for identifying exactly what we needed you know travel business extremely well

- Graham Leslie Frost


Rating:
25th Jul 2016

great service, easy to book with fast reply times.

- Scott Bately


Rating:
24th Jul 2016

Very good

- Wendy Williams