Malaysia Map

As the below map shows, Malaysia is located in South East Asia and is comprised of 13 states and 3 federal territories spread across the two relatively equal regions Peninsular Malaysia and East Malaysia. With a landmass totalling 329,847 square kilometres, these regions are separated by the South China Sea and share land borders with Indonesia, Thailand and Brunei. Kuala Lumpur is the capital city which is located on Peninsular Malaysia, the most popular holiday destination in the country.

The below map also shows the fantastic range of hotels, resorts and accommodation options conveniently located in Kuala Lumpur and throughout Malaysia. For more information on the hotels, click through.

Top Hotels Map