TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6878
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
13th Dec 2016

Service was great! Very easy to book, received plenty of updates & fantastic hotel deal. Would certainly use again.

- Erin Ward

Rating:
13th Dec 2016

We cannot fault TravelOnline. The service was amazing. Quick responses by email. Everything we booked was as we planned.

We would definitely use TravelOnline again.

- Andrew Robert Laundess

Rating:
13th Dec 2016

Absolutely a pleasure from beginning to end. No issues with our booking and our holiday flowed smoothly to plan. Thank you for all your help.

- Bruce

Rating:
13th Dec 2016

We booked the stay 4, pay 3 package which was great price for the room type we had. We generally book direct with hotels but they did not have this offer. The booking process with Travelonline was really easy and we especially appreciated not having to pre-pay the full amount at the time of booking. The email reminders were helpful so you knew when final payment was due. We have all intentions of using Travelonline again should they have our choice of hotel on their website.

- Suzanne Davis

Rating:
13th Dec 2016

Great service, I would recommend

- James Nossiter

Rating:
13th Dec 2016

Would use Travelonline again without hesitation.

- Andrea Grant

Rating:
13th Dec 2016

We have just returned from our family holiday in Fiji & we can't thank Clare enough for booking one of the best holidays we have had. Both our accommodations resort were great especially our stay at the Radisson Blu were Clare's advice for the 2 bedroom apartment would benefit us with our 8 month old. She was so right. We had the best room, space/location right on beach & near restaurants. Our daughter loved the room to move around especially the grassed area in our courtyard. All our transfer were easy to o find, prompt and comfy and all had our requested child seat.
Thankyou so much Clare from all of us ????????????

- Renee Robertson

Rating:
13th Dec 2016

Jodie was extremely helpful, the whole process was simple and easy, I would certainly recommend travelonline.com to anyone.

- KH

Rating:
13th Dec 2016

Yes would book with you again

- Colin Hamilton

Rating:
13th Dec 2016

Lisa Scull once again did a fabulous job. We have used travel on line before and will use them again.

- Mel

Rating:
12th Dec 2016

As the first-time cruisers, we had hundreds of questions and we really appreciate Karen's help. She is a very helpful consultant and provided us plenty of details about the cruise, booking, the expected experience and many hints and insights, not mentioning all the answers to questions we asked. We'll definitely go with her services again when we start planning our next trip.
Karen, thank you for making this holiday experience so great.

- Alexey

Rating:
12th Dec 2016

I have booked the you before and will definitely book through you in the future. I have and will recommend you to friends and family.
The service was great. Booking was so easy and the staff were very professional.
Our transfer was included and the company used was also friendly and professional. We had the free massage which was amazing.
Thank you for making our holiday awesome!!

- Maree Kissell

Rating:
12th Dec 2016

The booking process was easy and lightning fast. Didn't have any issues during our holiday. The communication from travelonline staff(Laura) was great.

- Prem

Rating:
12th Dec 2016

Service was always fast, quick to answer any questions. Would definitely book a holiday through them again.

- Liana Braithwaite

Rating:
11th Dec 2016

Double checking client holiday details. making sure transfers match up with airlines etc.. overall o.k.

- Michael Marsh

Rating:
11th Dec 2016

I cannot fault the organisation of this trip and the helpfulness of Claire our consultant. You recommendations were spot on !
Thank you for helping us a achieve just the holiday we needed and you will be not be surprised to know that i will be in contact as we aim to go back !
Your very grateful customer - Astrid

- Astrid Nottmeier

Rating:
10th Dec 2016

Would definitely book through you again.

- Andrew Jones

Rating:
9th Dec 2016

Great experience with travel online.

- Leanne Cook

Rating:
8th Dec 2016

Cecilia was very helpful and always responded to our queries very quickly.

- Scott Turner

Rating:
7th Dec 2016

Lisa was great to deal with. we will defnately book our next holiday with her

- Rene Edwards