TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6978
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
13th Jan 2017

Very happy with the service we received. Everything was very hassle free and communication was prompt. Our tour to Uluwatu and Jimbaren bay which was an added activity was amazing. Couldn't ask for better. Thankyou.

- Emma Seymour

Rating:
13th Jan 2017

easy to book through

- Michael Crowther

Rating:
13th Jan 2017

Great service - efficient and friendly. Would definitely make use of your service again. Trip went smooth as can be! Thank You.

- Joanne Wynne

Rating:
13th Jan 2017

Yes we would definitely book with Travel Online again. Have used them on previous holidays and would again in the future.
Very efficient and prompt in returning emails or calls.
Cannot fault them.
Previous holidays have always ran smoothly.

We will definitely use them again for future holidays and always recommend them to family and friends.

- Paul Hobbs

Rating:
12th Jan 2017

Great service!

- Belinda Lewis

Rating:
12th Jan 2017

Booking our holiday was easy through travelonline. Fast, efficient, great communication and well priced accommodation. We would definitely book through them again!

- Bruce Conway

Rating:
12th Jan 2017

Service provided by online travel was prompt with any queries and efficient in booking

- Leanne Marlow

Rating:
12th Jan 2017

Clare was fast and efficient. She made sure we had the best deal. The website is easy to use and navigate. Have three kids it is hard to find somewhere but Clare come up with a few options for us.

- Amy Faulkner

Rating:
11th Jan 2017

We received a very good deal and everything went smoothly. It was very easy to call to check on progress with our order and ask additional questions.

- Joanne Pascoe

Rating:
11th Jan 2017

Laura was very professional and extremely helpful in my requests. All went very smoothly.

- Kylie Richards

Rating:
11th Jan 2017

Another wonderful holiday arranged by Travelonline! So easy and staff are so helpful if any queries. Thanks again! ????

- Anonymous

Rating:
10th Jan 2017

Online travel provided an excellent service and Lisa was efficient and professional. We had no problems and all our bookings and vouchers flowed smoothly. The overall cost was very competitive. Very happy!

- Paul Thomas Moran

Rating:
10th Jan 2017

Responsive and catered to all requests in a timely and efficient manner.

- Robin Norris

Rating:
10th Jan 2017

We liked the ability to organised all parts of travel. Also when we looked at amending holiday at the last mintue, advice and help was given quickly and freely. the next holiday you are very much at the top of our list.

Many thanks

Bex

- Rebecca Nash

Rating:
9th Jan 2017

Excellent and efficient service.

- Margaret Stevens

Rating:
9th Jan 2017

This was our first time using travel online and we had a great experience. No troubles at all and had wonderful accomodation. Thank you.

- Kirsty Joyce

Rating:
9th Jan 2017

Absolutely no issues with our booking, everything ran according to schedule. We would certainly use this service again and have no hesitation in recommending it.

- Robert Milton Mcnamara

Rating:
9th Jan 2017

Great service and would definitely book with Travel Online again.

Only feedback is that the collection time for our transfer to the airport to return home wasn't listed anywhere on the paperwork so I had to call and confirm this as the transfer company didn't return my call. Nothing major but would have been nice to not have to chase this up.

- Hayley Lawson

Rating:
9th Jan 2017

Thanks Laura for great professional service from initial booking to take off. Cheers Tony

- Anthony Adams

Rating:
9th Jan 2017

Hi Lisa

We had a great holiday at Padma and all the booking arrangements went smoothly.

Cheers

Greg

- Gregory Tindall