TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6978
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
17th Jan 2017

Bookings and travel went very smoothly and we had a great holiday. Thanks Clare for your help

- Renee O'connor

Rating:
17th Jan 2017

easy and quick

yes and yes

- Lee Walters

Rating:
17th Jan 2017

Excellent, especially after our 14 hour delay at the airport, we thought we would be stranded, but our transfer was waiting with fresh icy water and refresher towels.
Thanks

- Sabine Di Stefano

Rating:
17th Jan 2017

Excellent service, as usual. Prompt, friendly and helpful . Always kept update to date with everything including any changes etc.
When the airline later changed our flight times, we had to completely change our itinerary / accommodation , and TravelOnline were very helpful with offering alternative options etc and changing.
Yes, I would recommend , yes i would book again,
Thank you

- Asher & Tamara Norman

Rating:
17th Jan 2017

Booking was straight forward. Staff answered all our emails promptly and we would recommend to family and friends.
Made our holiday one to remember as it all went to plan. Thanks

- Christopher Beauchamp

Rating:
16th Jan 2017

It was our first time travelling to Queensland so thankyou for all your help Clare. Our anniversary was amazing! I would definitely recommend and book with travel online again :)

- Rosa Orellana

Rating:
16th Jan 2017

Booking was really easy and the pricing was competitive for the hotel I selected. I received all the information I needed. Having a personal consultant assigned was great to have the assurance of someone to contact should there be problems, which there were not. Would definitely use again.

- J Murray

Rating:
16th Jan 2017

Prompt response to queries

- Robyn Mcfarlane

Rating:
16th Jan 2017

very good service

- Brett Stokes

Rating:
16th Jan 2017

A great company who were always happy to help!

Thank you so helping us book a great family holiday!

:)

- Sara Hodder

Rating:
16th Jan 2017

I have book many holidays with your service and will continue to do so, also often recommend your service to others.

- Phillip Ryan

Rating:
16th Jan 2017

Hi,

Lisa was fantastic through the whole thing, from my first enquiry to booking, confirming everything and really kept me at ease that everything was ok. I was extremely happy from start to finish. I requested her to try and get me in a removated apartment as I had been there a few times before and she came through with that as well. Thanks for a great holiday.

- George Kossivis

Rating:
16th Jan 2017

service was very professional and we will defiantly use you again

- Mark Hodgson

Rating:
15th Jan 2017

Very easy to book and deal with... Everything went to plan, would definitely use Travel on line to book my next holiday..

- Giuseppe Varrica

Rating:
15th Jan 2017

hi laura is everything was great with ur services we were quite happy would recommend to people thank you

- Silvana Arnold

Rating:
15th Jan 2017

Everything was perfect again. All the flights, accomodation and airport transport were perfect! Thankyou. Will defintetly book through Travelonline again.

- Andrew Crimmins

Rating:
15th Jan 2017

We were very impressed with your company's seamless booking process and the bonus contents of the accomodation package such as "The Care" massage ( but a little messy without vouchers and transfers being 40 mins away), Theme Dinner at the resort, excellent airport transfers and great daily breakfast buffet, would recommend and use your company again

- Robin Matheson

Rating:
15th Jan 2017

Service is great easy site to use we have used this 3 times now only way To go

- Donna Adams

Rating:
15th Jan 2017

Service was great, yes we would book again with travel online & yes we will recommend your services.

- Anna D'alessio

Rating:
14th Jan 2017

Great friendly staff very helpful and infirmative. There to answer any question at anytime. 10/10 for sevice

- Patricia Williams