TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6878
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
20th Dec 2016

Very good service. Quick responses and good price. Will use again.

- Ross Johnson

Rating:
20th Dec 2016

Thank you for your help in booking this holiday it was awesome.
Travelonline kept us informed and answered any question I had quickly I would highly recommend them and I would definitely use them again.

- Buddy Jelwan

Rating:
19th Dec 2016

Very efficient and smooth transaction! Got fantastic rates off this site - cheaper than booking direct. Would definitely use you guys again.

- Andy

Rating:
19th Dec 2016

Everything went like clockwork :)

- Shannan Craft

Rating:
19th Dec 2016

Helpful, prompt service, arranged all that we asked for and were willing to reconfirm our arrangements and requests.

- Vivian Greig

Rating:
19th Dec 2016

Good value package Very efficient service Thank you

- Wendy Tan

Rating:
19th Dec 2016

I've booked with Travel Online for two holidays. Both were seamless transactions with polite and friendly staff members. Ample information was provided before each trip so that we knew what to expect.
My only complaint is that both trips to Daydream involved long waits at the boat launch because the bus connection from Proserpine airport narrowly missed a boat transfer (by approximately 10 minutes). It would make sense for the bus to drop passengers at the boat first, before heading to the various hotels, allowing them to make the first connecting boat transfer. Most of the passengers were catching a ferry so it was annoying that we missed a transfer by 10 minutes because we were held up by a couple of people being dropped along the way.
I'm not sure whether Travel Online have any control over this so it is not reflected in my rating.

- Alexis Duggan

Rating:
19th Dec 2016

Everything went exactly to plan.. Over all the best experience :)

- Mick Robson

Rating:
19th Dec 2016

Great communication will definitely look for great deals with you guys again.

- Rachael Williams

Rating:
19th Dec 2016

The team where wonderful to deal with. Thank you for being readily available, understanding and so helpful. I have recommended TravelOline to a number of people who are looking to book their next holiday!

- Elizabeth Alexander

Rating:
19th Dec 2016

Your service was great - despite the Winston cyclone in Fiji and the fact that we had to re book our holiday Alyssa was there for us the whole way through. Thank you! All emails were answered satisfactorily and in a timely manner and Alyssa was professional the entire time...also quite calming. Everything we were told was exactly how it was. We will use your services again.
regards
Anastasia

- John Triandafyllakos

Rating:
18th Dec 2016

They were always available to talk to if we had any queries and responded within hours. Our holiday flowed really smoothly with no troubles at all. Exactly what a customer would want from a travel service. Thankyou!

- Stefano Godinich

Rating:
18th Dec 2016

Fast and efficient and always cheap! Thanks again Marlene

- Lisa Hare

Rating:
17th Dec 2016

Very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly service. Would use again and recommend to family and friends.

- Glen Porter

Rating:
16th Dec 2016

Excellent accommodation and efficient service, thanks.

- Nigel Kelly

Rating:
14th Dec 2016

Karen was friendly, informative and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and she helped us find the right cruise for us. I would highly recommend Karen's services to my family and friends.

- Ros

Rating:
14th Dec 2016

Brilliant service - all aspects of the organisation of our holiday was thorough and trouble free. Thankyou Laura for ensuring our holiday was enjoyable and stress free. We will defiantly use this service again for our next holiday

- Wayne Johnson

Rating:
14th Dec 2016

It was so easy and if I had questions they were answered. I usually book holidays direct with Virgin but I would use your services again. And I would recommend you to others thank you for a great holiday!

- Michelle Howden

Rating:
14th Dec 2016

Great service i rang the hotel in melbourne to make sure our reservation was there and unlike other online booking services we've used in the past everything was all booked and reserved we got it at an excellent price..so thankyou we had an amazing time we'll definitely use travelonline again and recommend to family and friends..
Thanks for all your help laura

- Brent Hitch

Rating:
14th Dec 2016

I have been very happy with travel online and have recommended people to use your web site. Doug Whip was a new customer due to my recommendation and is taking a cruise at the end on January with his family.
Crown promenade was excellent - only problem there were 3 rooms booked instead of 2 rooms- they fixed everything.
Thank you and looking forward to booking with you in the future.
Kind regards
Carol Lee

- Carol Lee