TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6978
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
20th Jan 2017

Very happy with the service we received, it was prompt and any issues were quickly resolved.

- Tricia Mancini & Joe Petruolo

Rating:
20th Jan 2017

Your website is amazing! We had tried to use our local Flight Centre and they weren't very helpful at finding what we wanted, there were lots of emails back and forth. When I found your website, I thought it was too good to be true! It was cheaper to book through Travelonline than directly with the hotel itself. Clare was very helpful, it was great to know that even if I was booking through the internet, a real person would respond to any questions I had within 24 hours. Already have recommended it to anyone who would listen!

- Claire Chapman

Rating:
20th Jan 2017

Excellent service. Wonderful packages. Extremely competitive rates. Highly recommend!!!!

- Maree Maney

Rating:
20th Jan 2017

As Brits travelling to Oz it was great to have someone book the local trips for you. A great service and excellent value.

- Nigel Davies

Rating:
19th Jan 2017

We have used you in last 3 holidays and have been very happy. Clare has been very helpful and efficient

- Loredana Berry

Rating:
19th Jan 2017

Love your easy and simple straight forward awesome service tbh. Definitely love yo do business with you. 100% back again and book with your service on my next visit also will spread the word of mouth and recommend your service to everyone family and friends truly????????????????????????

- Ruta Su'a

Rating:
19th Jan 2017

Once again you and travelonline have made our holiday a great experience absolutely nothing to worry about you did it all again for me, I can't wait to book my next trip again with you . I also told a lot of people about your company.

- Garry Sutton

Rating:
19th Jan 2017

Your service was definitely of high quality , definitely rebook through you again and would highly recommend travel online

- Karen Shedden

Rating:
18th Jan 2017

Great service, would definitely go through travel online again. Thanks

- Craig Callaghan

Rating:
18th Jan 2017

very efficient and easy to transact online.

good follow up from our Consultant, Michelle McGregor and would use this service again.

- Darren White

Rating:
18th Jan 2017

have used Travelonline a couple of times now and so far everything has been perfect.

Thankyou

- Peter Schupfer

Rating:
18th Jan 2017

I will certainly book with you again. Thank you!

- Elena Taran

Rating:
18th Jan 2017

First class, everything went according to plan. Will use again and recommend to family and friends.

- Lemior Angell

Rating:
18th Jan 2017

Great service and deals!

- Zoran Stojanovski

Rating:
18th Jan 2017

So easy to organise and book a holiday. I use travelonline for all our family getaways.

- Carlie Gilbertson

Rating:
18th Jan 2017

Travelonline is a very good service. Every thing went smoothly. Flights and airport transfers were great. Accomodation and food package were fine. Could not use the transit lounge and massage deal as the hotel was one hour from the airport and we took an early morning flight home.
I would use travelonline again and recommend to friends and family.
Thank you

- Simon Correy

Rating:
18th Jan 2017

Very organised, all documents & reminders emailed and updated on time. Like that we were able to contact via phone also. Would definitely book through travelonline again.

- George Mitropoulos

Rating:
18th Jan 2017

Great value and every request responded to in a timely and friendly manner.

- Sian Mulholland

Rating:
18th Jan 2017

Claire and the team were great any questions I had were answered quickly and we had some fight change issues which were sorted with no fuss, made it easy for me to feel comfortable that our holiday would be stress free which it was. Will book with travel on line again.

- Rachael

Rating:
18th Jan 2017

Great value for family of 5. Easy stress free booking system. The 50% off deals make it affordable. Would definitely book again and recommend to others.

- Mary