TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6878
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
27th Dec 2016

excellent service

- Nicola Palarchi

Rating:
27th Dec 2016

Thank you, thank you, thank you, Clare!!
You turned a potential holiday booking nightmare into a pleasure. And I feel as though I made a friend in the process. You answered every question I had, no matter how silly, and you provided everything I needed. Relaxed, but professional.
Yes, I will most definitely book with TravelOnline Holidays again.
And recommend your services.

- Janeen Schepe

Rating:
27th Dec 2016

Travel online never fail to produce excellent deals and customer service. Have used this site a few times and have been great! Thanks to Clare for your organising! Highly recommended!

- Kelly Kent

Rating:
26th Dec 2016

Quick response, easy to deal with, great offer, surpassed all other rates I found. I will definitely check back in with travel online for my next trip.

- Panayiota Papoulidis

Rating:
25th Dec 2016

I booked my holiday through travelonline.com and when I was researching my trip, I sent through several questions that were answered almost straight away by Rebecca. The minute I booked my trip Rebecca sent through my confirmation email, my e tickets for flights, my itinerary, and my vouchers that I needed to take with me. There were clear instructions on what I needed to print out and when and what I needed to confirm before I left. Travelonline.com was so easy to use and my booking process was smooth and straight forward. Any email I had was answered almost straight away and I would definitely book through them again. I will also recommend them to my friends.
Thank you for making my booking - and holiday - a stress free process :-)

- Claire

Rating:
24th Dec 2016

Absolutely fantastic service and value. I will definitely book our next holiday through you and recommend you to family and friends.

- David Moye

Rating:
23rd Dec 2016

Service was great can't fault it everything went smoothly for a trouble free holiday. Have used travelonline several times now and will definitely use them again.

- Kerry Gosling

Rating:
22nd Dec 2016

Very helpful, would recommend

- Jonathan May

Rating:
22nd Dec 2016

yes, we would book with travel-online again,
uncomplicated - reliable - fast!
and yes, we would recommend you to family and friends

- Uwe Struenkmann

Rating:
22nd Dec 2016

Booking was easy and every thing happened as expected. I would certainly use TravelOnline again to organise my future holidays.

- Deborah Hambrecht

Rating:
22nd Dec 2016

Very professional and will be using young Rebecca in the future ...

- Glenn Stuart

Rating:
22nd Dec 2016

Wonderful service, fast to reply to all inquiries . We really enjoyed our trip!

- Nicole Mcbride

Rating:
22nd Dec 2016

Have never used this service before and would definitely not hesitate to use again. Everything went smoothly and staff were quick in their responses when we had questions, friendly and professional at all times. All documents were faultless. Definitely use recommend.

- Veronica Rogers

Rating:
21st Dec 2016

Rebecca Ross was very helpful and was prompt in responding to our questions and reservation changes. Will definitely recommend families and friends.

- David Burnett

Rating:
21st Dec 2016

Yes. I will.????

- Franzesca Setyadiputra

Rating:
21st Dec 2016

Had a great cruise ship and food was great the destinations were very interesting and we made some good memories would travel again with the royal Caribbean and would try the rhapsody next time. Thanks for your service in making this a great time merry Christmas to you eileen and ray and friends

- Eileen banks

Rating:
21st Dec 2016

Highly recommend TOL, every part of travel is covered with lots of communication and follow up, will use again before any other online or travel a gent

- Robert Mundy

Rating:
20th Dec 2016

your service was very good, when I rang for a question it was resolve while I was waiting, for me I will go through TravelOnline Holidays, Keep up the good work girls,

- Carmen D'alessandro

Rating:
20th Dec 2016

Hi Holly, my friend and I were very happy with our stay at Crown Promenade and our ease with booking with Travelonline. We would be interested to receive information on accommodation deals in the coming year.

Thanks,

Julie Clayton

- Julienne Clayton

Rating:
20th Dec 2016

So easy and the best holiday we had!!!

- Zoran Panovski