TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6980
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
25th Jan 2017

This is the second time we have used travelonline.com and like the first it was a simple and hassle free way to organise a family holiday.

- Michael

Rating:
25th Jan 2017

Great customer service

- Anthony Chedid

Rating:
25th Jan 2017

Very efficient and helpful

- David Main

Rating:
24th Jan 2017

very nice happy with services received from Travel Online people.

- Ganesh Ravat

Rating:
24th Jan 2017

Yes would recommend to others due to informative and efficient service without hassles.

- Stefo Matskarofski

Rating:
24th Jan 2017

Our holiday was wonderful. Our flights, ferry connections and accommodation has been pre booked. Our travel vouchers were valid and all bookings made were accurate. There were no faults or problems with the organisation and information provided by travelonline.

- Robert Cousins

Rating:
24th Jan 2017

Fantastic service, available all the time, quick turnaround of any requests
Excellent work, keep it up

- Satish Dhond

Rating:
23rd Jan 2017

Like - team was very responsive, everything was well organised we enjoyed our trip with no worries.
Would book with you guys again and definitely recommend to friends and family.

Dislikes - the only thing I could think of are ads shown on the internet could be updated at a faster pace. Eg. Deal seen on the web however the accommodation has already been booked out.

- Aggie Lai Kit Lam

Rating:
23rd Jan 2017

Fantastic service!
Yes I would book again especially if a deal is offered.

- Smaragda Lazarakis

Rating:
23rd Jan 2017

Lisa was amazing in helping us find just what we needed for our family holiday. We have used Lisa before and could not recommend her highly enough.

- Rodney O'donnell

Rating:
23rd Jan 2017

very clean fast value for money service

- Darren Goodman

Rating:
23rd Jan 2017

Great service. Thank you

- Mark Maxwell

Rating:
23rd Jan 2017

Everything went smoothly which means you did a great job, thank you.

- Timothy Michael O'brien

Rating:
23rd Jan 2017

I would book with travel online again. Very helpful, on time and well organised. Great experience!

- Shalini Lallaiya

Rating:
22nd Jan 2017

First time I have ever booked through travel online. Rates were some of the best around, booking was straight forward and easy. The service when we needed to speak with a consultant was exceptional. Can't wait to book my next holiday with travel online. Keep up the great work.

- Ana Cedillo

Rating:
22nd Jan 2017

Thanks for the great service

Nothing to dislike, a fully professional service and everything went smoothly within scope - a shame Tigerair couldn't match the experience for the flights side of the holiday :)

Will be using your service again in the future and have already recommended you to others.

- Garry Laishley

Rating:
22nd Jan 2017

4th or 5th time I've booked with you. For me it just feels like an easy 'one stop shop' type process. Will use again - thank you!

- Nick Cowl

Rating:
21st Jan 2017

This was the first time i booked a holiday online, so I was a bit nervous, but the service I received from Michelle was excellent. She made the whole experience smooth and hassle free. I would definately book again through Travelonline and recommend them to friends and family. Thank you!! ?

- Kellie-ann Lewis

Rating:
21st Jan 2017

Kept informed the whole way. Prompt service

- Judith Coulter

Rating:
21st Jan 2017

Your service was fantastic. We had a great holiday and everything ran smoothly. Will contact you guys soon for our next adventure. Thank you.

- Joao Luis Guimaraes Fernandes