TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6878
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
3rd Jan 2017

Loved how hard Lisa tried to get us accommodation at the busiest time of year last minute. Our holiday was perfect, once we got there everything she said she was going to do has been done.
This is the 2ns time we have gone through travelonline and will certainly be back for a 3rd.

- Dane Heller

Rating:
2nd Jan 2017

Great easy service to book a holiday all online
Great value and lots of hotels to choose from

- Paul Gormly

Rating:
2nd Jan 2017

Thank you all so much for making our holiday very carefree and relaxing. You were all wonderful especially Lisa to deal with and made our booking very easy and the price was a bargain too. Thank you and we look forward to booking another holiday this year :)

- Robyn Mancuso

Rating:
2nd Jan 2017

This is the second trip booked with Travelonline.com

Great service and prices and easy to contact if there are any changes to the bookings.

Would recommend to anyone looking for a great package deal or holiday.

Thanks!

- Michelle Devereux

Rating:
2nd Jan 2017

Very easy. All our questions were answered. All our documents arrived on time and travelling was a breeze. No surprises, just a good package for a great destination.

- Sean Faichney

Rating:
1st Jan 2017

Clare provided great service. She was totally professional and gave helpful information with a very polite demeanor.
Her pricing was the most competitive and left places like Bookings.com well behind on pricing.
Definitely will consider TravelOnline for our next holiday.

Thank you Clare

- Stephen Frendo

Rating:
1st Jan 2017

Marleen was wonderful and I cannot thank Travelonline enough for the amazing service they offered. from my initial inquiry and quote which was provided with easy to understand option extras, through to our booking everything was seemless. I loved being able to incrementally pay the balance of our booking as and when it suited me and receipts were always provided promptly.
I would definitely use your services again and will be recommending you to family and friends.
Thank you for a Wonderful Christmas

- Belinda

Rating:
1st Jan 2017

Only the second time I have travelled overseas, and I was quite nervous about organising this trip online. Everything went like clockwork. Nothing was overlooked. Would definitely book again with Travelonline. Thank you Cecilia

- Linda Jackson

Rating:
31st Dec 2016

It was a good trip. It was good value as it included ferry and accommodation.

- Vijayendran Lakshmanan

Rating:
31st Dec 2016

TravelOnline was simply amazing from beginning to end. They're easy to book an entire holiday through. We will definitely be using them again to book our next holiday. Thank you TravelOnline for being wonderful!

- Declan O'malley

Rating:
30th Dec 2016

Liked it all. Dealing with Holly and Travel online was so easy to do.
Recommend highly to friends etc.

- John Moloney

Rating:
30th Dec 2016

Amended booking with minimal issues
Attentive service
Fast email responses

- Stephen

Rating:
30th Dec 2016

I'd definitely book with you again and have already told friends and family to book through TravelOnline. One small issue was when I was emailed my vouchers my flight e-tickets were not included. I rang and they emailed them but I was glad I rang and questioned it.

- Deanne Ledingham

Rating:
30th Dec 2016

We were extremely happy with the service, nothing was to much trouble with all questions answered.
We are looking to travel to Vietnam next and will certainly book through you.
We have already recommended you to others

- Rodney Walton

Rating:
30th Dec 2016

Amazing deal and amazing service! I will definitely use Travel Online in the future - very pleasantly surprised! Thank you :)

- Jayne Corner

Rating:
29th Dec 2016

Would recommend you and will book with you again.

- Linda Guthrie

Rating:
29th Dec 2016

Service was great only disappointment was that we were not booked on a direct flight home as one was available. We ended up paying extra to swap to direct flight home at airport which could have been avoided.

- Tony Briggs

Rating:
29th Dec 2016

Made things so easy and drama free

- Hamish Richard Monkman

Rating:
29th Dec 2016

Clare is such an amazing agent, very helpful and responsive to any concerns I had.
I will always book through Clare.
Thank you Clare

- Shondell Wilson

Rating:
28th Dec 2016

Jodie Van Reemst was fantastic from start to finish and very helpful. Our booking was so easy and I would highly recommend this services to family & friends for future vacations

- Michael Foley