TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6980
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
28th Jan 2017

We have used Travel online for several holidays and have never been disappointed. They often have the cheapest price available and quotes are so quick and easy. We will definitely book through Travel Online again.

- Kylie

Rating:
28th Jan 2017

Great service would recommend and use it again

- Kassey Dickie

Rating:
28th Jan 2017

friendly and approachable all good thank you

- Robyn Eade

Rating:
28th Jan 2017

A good, easy company to deal with. Value for money.Will use again and recommend to others.

- Jody Linton

Rating:
28th Jan 2017

Thanks Laura
Our stay was fantastic we all had a great time and thanks for all the time you have given us. You were very efficient what we asked for.
Thanks Jen , Garth and boys

- Garth John Wilson

Rating:
27th Jan 2017

It all went very smoothly. The location was a previously known paradise. No hidden surprises and the customer service prior to the trip was faultless. Thank you. We would certainly look for other trips with you.

- Therese Yim

Rating:
27th Jan 2017

Quick and easy, everything covered and well organised.

- Qerim Shahini

Rating:
27th Jan 2017

Excellent Service provided. It was great that one person mainly dealt with our whole trip. Replied to emails and calls in a timely manner which is important.

- Dean Nicolaou

Rating:
27th Jan 2017

Laura was fantastic nothing was too much trouble. Holiday went off without s hitch. Have booked again thru you for march and will be booking again for a holiday in October. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend you

- Jodie Dowsett

Rating:
27th Jan 2017

All went like clockwork - all transfers arrived on time, everything we needed was arranged & never a glitch - thanks Clare.

- Todd Bacon

Rating:
27th Jan 2017

Very helpful and fast reply on any inquiry

- Mervat Khoury

Rating:
27th Jan 2017

Prompt, friendly and made everything very smooth. No glitches. A trouble free holiday.

- Giacomo Balestriere

Rating:
26th Jan 2017

Very happy with your service. Thanks

- Jovanka Smilevska

Rating:
26th Jan 2017

THANK YOU HOLLY WE HAD A GREAT TIME APARTMENT HAD A WONDERFUL VIEW FROM THE 12TH FLOOR I WOULD RECOMMEND BOOKING WITH TRAVELONLINE

- Annette Smith

Rating:
25th Jan 2017

Easy reliable service

- Ryan Cole

Rating:
25th Jan 2017

Cecelia Thank YOU so much for helping us book our holiday. We spent 5 days at the Padma. then you helped us with accommodation at the Kuta Paradiso, but we did not have a sim card so my emails were sent to the computer back home & I had to msg my son for info. In the end we spent 5 days at Rama Beach Gardens.
YES we would definitely book & recommend TravelOnLine to Everyone. Thankyou Julie & Greta

- Julie Rance

Rating:
25th Jan 2017

Professional and efficient

- Simon Nolan

Rating:
25th Jan 2017

Responded very quickly and offered helpful answers to our questions. Clear instructions provided for the trip. Thank you.

- Kiki Fung

Rating:
25th Jan 2017

We had no issues, inclusions were great and all transfers turned up on time

- James Primmer

Rating:
25th Jan 2017

Easy to book a holiday and great customer service when questions needed answering.

Will use TravelOnline again

- Joseph Shamoun