TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6878
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
9th Jan 2017

This is now the 3rd time we have booked our travel arrangements with TravelOnline. We have always been extremely happy with their service. An outstanding company. We will book again with them.

- Lisa

Rating:
9th Jan 2017

Efficient and friendly service. I liked the fact that there was always someone available to help with any enquiries (without having to ring an overseas call centre!) I'll definitely use Travel Online again.

- Bruce Macaulay

Rating:
9th Jan 2017

excellent service

- Stephen Klemenic

Rating:
8th Jan 2017

This is the second time my family & I have made a trip to Bali with TravelOnline as our preferred travel consultants. Always professional & attentive, they have made the our travel bookings/requests easy & hassle free, sincere thanks to Clare Wilkinson for looking after us,will definitely book with you again & will highly recommend your services to family & friends.

- Andrew Ngan

Rating:
8th Jan 2017

Great service, would highly recommend TravelOnline

- Ankica Anna Ciaramella

Rating:
6th Jan 2017

Service was great and Holly was fantastic!

- Chad East

Rating:
6th Jan 2017

We would use this service again

- John Ifield

Rating:
6th Jan 2017

GREAT SERVICE

- Kerry Bahr

Rating:
6th Jan 2017

Hi there we were very satisfied with the service from your company and everything went smoothly .
We would definetly book through this travel online again.
Accomodation was fantastic, friendly efficient staff
Thanks
Maxwell & fiona Wall

- Maxwell David Wall

Rating:
5th Jan 2017

Clare was outstanding in the service she provided throughout the process. We are very happy with all the service provided.

- Ryan Curtis-griffiths

Rating:
5th Jan 2017

Best price and great service, all questions answered promptly by the ever efficient Lisa. Everything went according to plan.

- John Mitchell

Rating:
5th Jan 2017

Very simple process, no problems at all. Definitely use Travelonline again. Thanks

- Lisa Dimitrijevic

Rating:
5th Jan 2017

Was hesitant booking with company I didn't know, but travelonline made it very easy and were great to deal with.

I would definitely recommend the company and will be using them again.

- Cherie Goodwin

Rating:
5th Jan 2017

Absolutely excellent. Prompt and efficient response to all queries. Would recommend to everyone.

- Joanna Depledge

Rating:
4th Jan 2017

Great service. Friendly and efficient.

- Melisa Kleidon

Rating:
4th Jan 2017

I always book through Travel on line and find them to be very efficient. Thanks

- Andrew Brennan

Rating:
4th Jan 2017

Thank you Rebecca you were great and always replied to any questions promptly. Yes I would use your service again and recommend you

- Judith Carstairs

Rating:
4th Jan 2017

Great Service & advice ! Would re-book with Travelonline again no worries at all !!

- Matthew Vella

Rating:
4th Jan 2017

Very happy with the service I received, fast & friendly.
Would highly recommend you

- Tracy Stirling

Rating:
3rd Jan 2017

After many year of traveling in Australasia, this was the first time I'd booked an 'all inclusive' package (flights, accommodation and tours). I wish I'd triusted these services sooner!
Lisa (or one of her colleagues if she was unavailable) responded to my emails/phone calls within an hour with complete and valuable answers to my questions
The only negative comment I have is that some advice on the airport transfers in Cairns would have been useful. This was the only element of the trip that we had to organise for ourselves (other than meals) and I ended up spending a lot more than necessary on transport.
Overall a great service and we received exactly what we expected.

- Nigel Clark