TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6980
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

You were all very accommodating to our requests and we appreciate it. Thank you for organizing a wonderful holiday!

- James Niesel

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

I was satisfied with your service and will recommend.

- Christian Dreyer

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

I was very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism. I will book again with you and have already recommended your services to colleagues.
I cannot suggest anything else you could do to improve your outstanding service.

- Sheryl Dell

Rating:
31st Dec 2012

Efficient and friendly - what more could be expected?

- Laurence Mound

Rating:
31st Dec 2012

It was so easy booking with you guys - everything went smoothly and we had no dramas at all. Appreciated that you let us know that we didn't have long enough cover on our insurance - and also that you passed on the details for Christmas lunch in our resort. We will definitely use you again - thank you!

- Christina Clarke

Rating:
31st Dec 2012

Co-operative, Friendly and Hassle free service. I shall book / recommend Travel online to family and friends. Thanks Annaleise fo your warm service.

- Suresh Babu Ramanathan

Rating:
30th Dec 2012

Excellent service, would certainly use TravelOnline again and recommend it to others

- Leo Delissen

Rating:
30th Dec 2012

The service we received from Annie was excellent considering we had booked before the cyclone hit Fiji and we were booked in another motel, Annie was very helpful in finding other accommodation for us. the information was sent to us very quickly and we had not trouble sorting anyhting out, We usually book travel and accommodstion outselves and we are very grateful fpr this trip that we had used a travek agent, due to the cyclone, The made us more confident to continue our trip as we were considering cancelling but we called Travelonline to make enquiries and the information given made us continue.

Thanks Anie and hope you finally soerted everyone and had a lovely christmas. graham & gay Trill

- Graham Trill

Rating:
29th Dec 2012

Hi Guys
I have used your service three or four times now and have not been disapointed once. I love your website its so easy to create a holiday that suits both time and budget and I also love the service I have received from you guys it has been excellent. I will continue to use Travelonline and have and will continue to recomend your service to friends and collegues.
Thank you

- Peter Ernst Schupfer

Rating:
29th Dec 2012

Kind guide and quality tour. Thanks

- Jing Shi

Rating:
28th Dec 2012

Everything worked perfectly . No problems .

- Zoe Minshall

Rating:
28th Dec 2012

Very very good services. Thanks to Annaleise, arranged our trip smoothly. After the cyclone hit Fiji, she promptly helped us to arrange other resorts in time. Will definitely book with travel online again and recommend to friends.

- Nick

Rating:
28th Dec 2012

Good very reliable..

- Barry Adams

Rating:
28th Dec 2012

very prompt and helpfull service
will use again for our next holiday

- Simon Boyd

Rating:
28th Dec 2012

Great customer service, will definitely book again from you.

- Connie

Rating:
28th Dec 2012

Yes we would book with TravelOnline again & we have already recommended your service & Grand Hotel & Casino to our neice & family. Our trip went smoothly with no holdups.
The Grand provided us with complimentary Airport Transfers which was a bonus.

- Robert Mcghie

Rating:
28th Dec 2012

The holiday was everything we expected and service was great -thanks. I will do this again.

- Chris Andersen

Rating:
27th Dec 2012

Great help and service and return replies to questions via email
When required

- Deborah Hall

Rating:
27th Dec 2012

Annaleise was very efficient and helpful.

- Samantha Brooks

Rating:
27th Dec 2012

I was extremely happy with Travel on line service. This is the first time I had ever booked a trip on line. Your deals were great, best price that I could find after doing a lot of research. Web site was very easy to work through. All reservations were confirmed and our check in ran smoothly. I loved the deals that were included in the packages and the range of options that were available through your web site. I have recommended this service to friends. Thanks for making our holidays such a great experience. Maree.

- Maree Burgess