TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6878
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
28th Nov 2012

Thank you for organising our 'hassle free' holiday. It was simply easy to book through you guys and we had the best time! Wouldnt hesitate to do it again!

Kind Regards,
Miranda & Paul Jamieson

- Paul Jamieson

Rating:
28th Nov 2012

Travelonline just make arranging and booking holidays so easy. This is the second time we have used travelonline and both holidays have been exactly what we were after. Thanks for making it easy.

- Jodie Crawford

Rating:
28th Nov 2012

The easiest holiday I have ever booked! Shameem was quick to return emails and online process was very easy.
I would use you again definately and I have already recommended the website to 2 others.

- Robyn Koski

Rating:
28th Nov 2012

Just got back from a fantastic holiday in Bali. Booked accommodation with TravelOnline and everything went smoothly! Not only was it cheaper to book with them, it was just so simple. I will definitely be booking through you guys again! Thank you so much for everything!

- Storm Prawira

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

I could not fault the service we received from TravelOnline (Clare Wilkinson). Everything was taken care of, from our flights including transfers and our accommodation in Port Douglas. It certainly made my job a whole lot easier, all I had to do was relax and enjoy a fantastic family holiday. I would definitely recommend using TravelOnline to family and friends and would not hesitate to use them again myself. Thanks Clare and Team :)

- Kerry Lanyon

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

Have never fully booked with a travel agent online before and I found the service great and some questions we asked were followed up for us with the hotel which helped us make decisions on what to take etc. So all in all a great service, thanks!

- Lisa Mclean

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

It was a pleasure dealing with Natalie and others at TravelOnline.
The service and communication was efficient and excellent and out holiday experience was wonderful with no unexpected hitches.
Please keep the great service and special offers going - we wouldn't hesitate to use TravelOnline when booking future holidays, and would definitely recommend TraveOnline to family and friends.
Rgds
Lise Rule

- Gordon Rule

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

Easiest overseas travel trip ever, all the hard work was done by Idalilly. The service provided was fantastic, and we will be using them in the future.

Thanks Idalilly.

- Gordon Herbert

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

Our consultant Rochelle was very helpful and efficient. We would like to thank her very much for the time and care which she put into insuring our trip was very easy and delightful.

We would definitely use 'Travel Online' again to book future trips.

- Lori Galloway

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

This was the second time I have booked a Holiday with TravelOnline. I have been completely satisfied on both occasions. The savings were considerable and when comparing quotes TravelOnline was not only very competitive but offered better inclusions in the deal. I would happily recommend them.

- Neil Ireland

Rating:
27th Nov 2012

Excellent, prompt service, patient adjustments to our numerous changes. Definitely will recommend your agency and use it again next time! Well done, AAA+++, cheers!

- Kim Denise Marleen Barbara Nordmeier

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

I found it very useful to be able to get instant quotes from the web site and compare different packages. Booking was a simple process, we were kept informed about the status of our booking and we had no issues during our trip.

I would certainly use TravelOnline again and recommend the service to others.

- Joel Gaskell

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

This is the 2nd time we have travelled with your service. Both times you were very helpful. Its very comforting knowing your a phone call away. I would highly recommend your service to anyone. Thank you so much for your help. Sharon Skinner & Geoff Wallis & Family.

- Sharon Skinner

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

All our questions were answered in a friendly and efficient manner. the service was easy to use and provided us with a good deal.
Thank you.

- Sophia D'ambra

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

The customer service I received was amazing and I was genuinely glad to have dealt with Travel Online. I could not possibly have asked for any better service and appreciate the effort put in by Chrystall to ensure the booking process was stress free and as easy as possible.

- Sam

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

I am very happy with the services supplied and would book another holiday with you and recommed to my friends and family. Thank you and we enjoyed our holiday.

- Heath Peter

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

Excellent service thankyou so much I will definately book with you again :)

- Carleen Gundry

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

Everything that we booked through travelonline was just great. There were no hassles at all and I would (and have) highly recomend your services to family and friends.
Thanks and look forward to using you again in the future.

- Stephen Collins

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

Really liked how easy your website was to use and how quicklly the booking was made/confirmed. Great prices too which couldnt really be compared to any other package deals!

- Paul Azzopardi

Rating:
26th Nov 2012

I would certainly book with TravelOnline again. The service was excellent and we had no issues at all. I would also recommend you to family and friends.

- Kellie Harvey