TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6878
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

The service was great, very prompt with easy to understand emails. We did everything on line, printed off our vouchers for the coach transfers and the Quicksilver tour to the Great Barrier Reef and everything went very smoothly.

We already have recommended you to friends and family and will book through you again

many thanks Chrystall!

Mark and Janelle Twomey

- Mark and Janelle Twomey

Rating:
4th Dec 2012

The service and information provided was timely, accurate and always relevant. All questions were responded to quickly and completely - this made the whole experience of arranging the holiday effortless. We would have no hesitation in using or recommending this service.

- Steve Mcdonald

Rating:
3rd Dec 2012

Yes I would would book again with you. I had no trouble at all with my booking. The service could not be faulted
Thankyou Kylie

- Ellen Bell

Rating:
3rd Dec 2012

Mate, thanks for your great service, my family & I had a fantastic time, I've already highly recommended your services to many friends, relatives & other family members, please keep up your great work & that great service, I'll be catching up with you for my next holidays, all the best, my sincerest thanks & bye for now

- Andrew Ngan

Rating:
3rd Dec 2012

The service was outstanding.

Clare kept us informed of all changes to flights & helped with booking activities in Vanuatu.

Clare was very helpful with our first time to Vanuatu & I wouldn't hesitate in recommending her & TravelOnline to friends & family. We will certainly use Clare for any future trips we wish to take.
Job well done!

- William Tranent

Rating:
3rd Dec 2012

Very well organised, short response times, supportive.Would book again.

- Andrea Ehry

Rating:
3rd Dec 2012

hello!! Annaleise! thankyou for making my booking, you were very helpfull and a true proffessional!! and so friendly all the way!! i realy enjoyed my holiday to fiji and would love to go back. maybe get a package next time as resort food very expensive!!
cheers Dianne!!

- Dianne Elassad

Rating:
2nd Dec 2012

thankyou so much Kylie for a thoroughly professional job of organising our first holiday overseas, for us. You were tested with our resort catching fire and trying to organise everyone (I'm sure there were heaps) yet you still were able to make us feel like we were your only clients. the communication was first class and made this holiday a wonderful experience. i tell everyone now not to bother going anywhere else except travelonline, for their hoildays booking..

- Jane Hearn

Rating:
2nd Dec 2012

Great service and pricing was the best by far we could find. Will certainly visit your site when arranging our next holiday.

Many thanks

- Deborah Louden

Rating:
30th Nov 2012

This is the first time I have booked with Travelonline. I found booking on line easy and quick. Everything went smoothly and I would certainly recommend Travelonline to friends.

- Carolyn Starr

Rating:
30th Nov 2012

Our holiday ran incredibly smoothly from start to finish. Annaleise was always very helpful from the beginning & answered all queries without delay. I would recommend Travel Online to friends & family without hesitation.

- David Leigh

Rating:
30th Nov 2012

Fantastic service and communication from Rebecca and Travel Online it's the second time we have used your site to book a Fiji holiday and we will certainly use you again in the future.

- Michelle Stimson

Rating:
30th Nov 2012

Best part about dealing with Travel Online was just how easy it was. Confirmations of bookings were received quickly and everything was as planned and as booked. Will definitely be using this service again. Rates were excellent as well.

- Gareth Hose

Rating:
30th Nov 2012

Service was great would definately look at booking with Travel Online again. Great Deal.

- Julie Kirkup

Rating:
29th Nov 2012

Great customer service. Queries were answered very quickly. Annaleise was extremely helpful. This is the second time I have booked with TravelOnline and I will not hesitate to use them again.

- Karen Le Huray

Rating:
29th Nov 2012

The service provided by Clare and the staff at Travelonline is outstanding. I have always used Travelonline and I will remain a customer for life. Nothing is too hard for the staff and they will do everything possible to offer their clients the best possible deal. Keep it up Travelonline, you are doing everything right!!!

- Steven Harris

Rating:
29th Nov 2012

What can I say but fantastic. Thank you.

- Kevin Altschwager

Rating:
29th Nov 2012

Travel Online were awesome!!
I looked online for accommodation at the Sofitel in Fiji and the best package I could find was with travelonline.
We had a wedding to go to and with speaking to everyone of our friends, the discount we were to receive for being a guest for the bride and groom with Sofitel was way more expensive then a whole package travelonline could offer..
Annaleise Bradley is an excellent travel consultant. Smart, on the ball and great with communication..
I will definitely book with travel online again as everything was organised professionally and nothing was a problem whilst we were in Fiji.
The good thing is that you don't need to pay the full amount ASAP!!
On top of the holiday my partner and I got engaged so we are now looking at a wedding in the Cook Islands..
I will definitley recommend to friends and family travelonline

Thanks again

Tallia :)

- Tallia O'neill

Rating:
28th Nov 2012

Had to book our hotel at the last minute, call staff very helpful in securing our hotel.
Would certainly book and recommend TravelOnline

- Rosalind Trodden

Rating:
28th Nov 2012

We would definitely book again with TravelOnline & recommend to our family & friends.

- David Egan