TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6978
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

I would use travel online again for sure. The service was brilliant and communication was great. It made booking a trip online very easy and fast which please me very much as you can waste so much time using the internet.
Before I booked this trip i went to a local Travel agency thinking this would save me time searching online how wrong I was, I left with brochures instead and no holiday. The agency could have sold me anything that day but fail..
So thankyou Kylie we had the most relaxing holiday and enjoyed every minute.

Cheers Ange

- Angelique Eagar

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

Annalise was excellent. I believe I was a bit difficult to start with as I kept expiring my quote but she was always willing to help in a friendly and timely manner. The whole organization of the trip was seamless thanks to her.

- James Frayne

Rating:
4th Jan 2013

All requests were attended to in a tiemely manner, excellent advice was provided. Small details were attended to such as including the booking of meals and the digital players on the plane.

Definetly use your services again and will recomend to others.

Thank you for all your help in planning our holiday.

- Peter Smoother

Rating:
3rd Jan 2013

Annaleise was truly amazing in her level of customer service. I booked this trip at the last minute when Annaleise was dealing with a large influx of calls and emails for the people that were impacted in Fiji. She not only kept me regularly updated but assisted in correcting my quote to better suit our needs. Everyone that I spoke to when I called your call centre was great and made the whole booking experience a great experience that I have already told friends and colleagues about recommending you for future travel bookings. I have just today booked another package through you!
Thanks to Everyone

- Gillian De Noir

Rating:
3rd Jan 2013

Very prompt responses and the team was great when our Fiji holiday was cancelled within days of our scheduled departure.

I have already recommended you to a friend!

- Claire Smith

Rating:
3rd Jan 2013

Thank you to the team at TravelOnline for a pleasent and easy way to book our holiday we will be booking our next holiday with you guys and would recommend anyone looking to have a holiday or booking accommodation to use TravelOnline.....

- David Tulley

Rating:
3rd Jan 2013

I received prompt replies to my communication and the booking was smooth and seamless.

- Lilac Christie

Rating:
2nd Jan 2013

This is the third time we have used Travelonline and I have now recommended it to a few of my friends that have also used it - service is excellent and rates are the best we can find - thanks again!

- Tanya Horsfield

Rating:
2nd Jan 2013

We found Travelonline efficient & good to deal with. Our trip was organised & took place without any hitches.
Yes .

- Unni Menon

Rating:
2nd Jan 2013

Very efficient team of travel consultants. Response times to my inquiries were very quick. Easy to use website and great deals on hotels! Will definitely use your fantastic services again!
THank you!

- Rohit Godara

Rating:
2nd Jan 2013

We really appreciate quick response and service received. We will certainly consider booking another travel and vacation through travelonline.com when we are ready for one.

- Zoran Mitic

Rating:
2nd Jan 2013

It can easily be said that Travel Online/Idalily were extremely organised from A to Z. No wonder it shows their well earned experience in dealing with travellers and places they offer. I started my travel searching/booking around October when I came in contact with Idality and from that point I spoke with her only once on minor occasion and the rest of the processes were highly organised and just did not need any further clarification. Highly impressed with speed and accuracy of service.

- Ankitaben Patel

Rating:
2nd Jan 2013

I'll definetely book again with travel online

- Alina Pasechnik

Rating:
2nd Jan 2013

This is the 2nd time I've used TO and I love the simplicity of the quote to payment ! It makes planning and paying of so easy!

- Rachel Andersen

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

Good value holiday loved the extras

- Marie-france Freakley

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

Hi Annie,
Service was perfect all pre booked no problem any where me and the entire family would like to say thank you for a perfect holiday destination, apartments were very nice for 3 star.
Next time we have to book 5 star as thats what the family is normally use too.
Regards,
John Paxos

- John Paxos

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

Definetely loved the instant quote service with Travelonline. Knowing the exact cost the holiday would be was great.Would certainly recommend and book again with Travelonline. Great service!!

- Paul Laffin

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

Very efficient and friendly service from Crystall. Very refreshing to have someone that you can ask questions and get the correct answers.
Thank you Crystall

- Brian Davey

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

You were all very accommodating to our requests and we appreciate it. Thank you for organizing a wonderful holiday!

- James Niesel

Rating:
1st Jan 2013

I was satisfied with your service and will recommend.

- Christian Dreyer