TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6978
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
31st Jan 2017

Holly is extremely pleasant and efficient and we will definitely be using Travel Online again. The resort and airport transfers were as promised. In spite of TigerAir's last minute cancellation, Holly still managed to rearrange our trip and get us flights at the last minute to our complete satisfaction. We had a wonderful holiday.
Thank you very much.

- Greg Ferreira

Rating:
31st Jan 2017

This is the 4th time I have booked with you guys and I would never think of booking with anyone else. From the booking to the holiday it self everything was perfect (as always) also your price always beats everyone else. Looking farward to booking my next holiday with you.
Thank you again
Marilyn

- Marialena Mastroianni

Rating:
30th Jan 2017

Extremely helpful

- Nicholas Apoifis

Rating:
30th Jan 2017

I have always enjoyed browsing through the website looking at all the fabulous holidays on offer! Have used Travel Online for travel bookings twice in the recent months. The service is efficient and response time is excellent. Queries promptly dealt with. Travel Online were also of great assistance in dealing with the airline when one of our flights was cancelled. Would certainly recommend to friends and family. Busy perusing the website again looking for our next adventure!

- Brigitte

Rating:
30th Jan 2017

Laura was very helpful and answered all our questions quickly.
the holiday she put together was great and perfect for our family.
Thanks very much

- Kristen Toovey

Rating:
30th Jan 2017

Clare was great and found us a great apartment at Peppers Soul Surfers Paradise, after the Peppers in Broadbeach fell through.
Yes I will book with you again, and I have referred you to my family and friends.

- Carlo Abate

Rating:
30th Jan 2017

Excellent service and always keeping us up to date on changes to our itinerary. Would definitely use you guys again thank you for a great holiday!

- Harry Tanner

Rating:
30th Jan 2017

Great service - friendly and helpful!

- Jake

Rating:
30th Jan 2017

Renae and her team were efficient and very helpful when we made our booking. Would not hesitate to use TravelOnline again for booking a similar holiday to islands in the South Pacific

- John Bennett

Rating:
30th Jan 2017

For dealing online only and not in person it was easy and lots of help in choosing our holiday. Will use travel online again.

- Paul Willan

Rating:
29th Jan 2017

You are also a little concerned when booking through an internet site, but Holly and the team soon put that at ease. They could not help enough. We have a special needs child and Holly & the team provided great feedback on what would be the best type of accommodation for us. Great combination deal and value for price. No question was an issue and reply was swift with correct information or alternatives if needed. Have already had friends book through the team due to their service provided. AAA+ to Holly & the team.
Will be booking the 2018 Fiji return trip again soon.

- Darrin Killalea

Rating:
29th Jan 2017

Loved the service, all queries answered promptly, would highly recommend

- Donna Finau

Rating:
29th Jan 2017

Holiday was great and very pleasant to deal with, would definitely recommend and will be booking again through you Clare

- Troy Evans

Rating:
29th Jan 2017

I would like to say the service I have received from all the travel consultants has been amazing. My questions were always replied to promptly, accurately and politely. The whole booking process was seamless. I've been a travel agent myself and know things don't always go to plan and changes by customers can be time consuming to manage. But everyone was so helpful. I would most definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Many thanks.

- Angela Piercy

Rating:
29th Jan 2017

I found the service provided by Lisa and Travel Online really good.
Any questions I had were answered in a good time frame, further requests I made were accommodated easliy.
Overall my experience was good and I would use this company again.

- Leah

Rating:
28th Jan 2017

This is the second time I have used your service and Anever had a problem. Pricing is cheaper than major travel agents and all queries were answering quickly. Have recommended your services to friends and family. Thanks again for another great trip

- Lisa Siallagan

Rating:
28th Jan 2017

Superb service. I changed the amount of people traveling with us at the last minute and nothing was too much trouble for you guys .
Very efficient , you guys took care of everything . So appreciative , as a busy mum of four, time is precious . Definitely book with you guys again, and have already recommended you to family and friends . Thank you for making our holiday with toddlers so very easy !

- David Moane

Rating:
28th Jan 2017

Liked the prompt replies to our questions. Would book with you again.

- Sandra Brooks

Rating:
28th Jan 2017

We have used Travel online for several holidays and have never been disappointed. They often have the cheapest price available and quotes are so quick and easy. We will definitely book through Travel Online again.

- Kylie

Rating:
28th Jan 2017

Great service would recommend and use it again

- Kassey Dickie