TravelOnline Reviews

Customer Service Reviews

Total Reviews: 6980
Average Rating: 4.82 out of 5

Rating:
8th Feb 2017

Friendly and hassle free service, will highly recommend family and friends :) Jodie answered all my questions and nothing was ever a problem, would definantly plan another holiday through TravelOnline! Thanks Jodie :)

- Kylie Forsythe

Rating:
8th Feb 2017

First time user of a fully on-line system and appreciated the speedy responses and simple transaction processes. Have already recommended to a friend. Thanks Laura for your help, we had an amazing holiday and I'm already looking at where the next one might be! :-)

- Vicki (Canberra)

Rating:
7th Feb 2017

Very happy with service received! Was clear and easy to book and amazing value. Thank you :)

- Maria Isabel Veira

Rating:
7th Feb 2017

hi,
michelle was amazing, i had to change our trip itinerary twice, the last change was the day before we had to leave, my son got notification that he had to come home early to sit a university entrance exam.
On that same day that he was notified. I was really busy presenting at a fesitval in sydney, yet somehow she managed to get it all sorted, with kindness and patience at my disrupted communication with her.
I felt lucky and secure that she would organise it all for us in time before we left. and she did.

thank you, we all had an amazing holiday. : )

- Helen Keyworth

Rating:
7th Feb 2017

Good communication and easy to use/book

- Christopher Wallace

Rating:
7th Feb 2017

Very efficient and helpful with everything to do with the holiday. Would definitely use this service again.

- Isobelle Rogers

Rating:
6th Feb 2017

This is a service that we would certainly consider using again - though this is the first time we have booked an on line holiday and were naturally a little nervous !

- Julian Boulnois

Rating:
6th Feb 2017

Very well organised highly recommended thanks

- Michael Clark

Rating:
5th Feb 2017

Hi Clare,
You always answered all my queries - whether by phone or email promptly and satisfactorily. You made the planning very easy and I thank you for that. The price was perfect and allowed us to take teenage children and shop lots in Bali. Thanks Clare.
I would recommend you to my friends and family for trips. All went well and we were happy with all your services. Flights ,transfers and hotel were good. Jayakarta Hotel Legian Bali was ok . They were friendly and helpful with beautiful grounds and great swimming pool, close to everything. The breakfasts were good and always lots of food.

FYI only as these few issues were not your doing but might of be interest...
WE had no issues with flights except Jetstar only gave us one drink of water in 6 hours and as we are not allowed to take water on flight the was not right (- I will take this up with them as not your issue). The transfer from the Bali airport was in two cars for the 6 of us and since we payed AUD $109 for service I would have thought it would be in a single car.
Jayakarta Hotel Legian Bali rooms are a little tired and dirty from age- but we did know that and did not expect different but be sure to tell other people so they are prepared.

Thanks Clare for organizing so well.
Sandra Flower

- Sandra Flower

Rating:
5th Feb 2017

Very efficient and when we missed our first choice in accommodation we were very promptly found another of similar value if which we ended up being very happy with...thank you

- David Lardner

Rating:
5th Feb 2017

It is very easy to book online. This was our first experience and we were a bit hesitant, but within 24 hours of booking, we had full confirmation, including our itineraries and flight reservations. A few days before flying out, a final confirmation with all our vouchers came through and our transfers at the airport and booking at hotel was 100%. All extras promised in booking (i.e. 30% off spa and $40 hotel credit per day) was honoured at hotel. As good, if not a better experience than sitting in front of a travel agent in a shopping mall. Will definitely use this service again.

- Dobson

Rating:
4th Feb 2017

I absolutely love Travelonline.
Firstly, the website is fantastic, It's user friendly, very informative , i love the quick quotes where you can add flights ,add more stays and have the quotes emailed to you straight away.
Special mention and thanks to Cecilia who helped with our Phuket triip in many ways ,
Thank you also to Jodie who called us while we were away in Thailand to advise us of our speedboat cancellation due to weather conditions.
The other point I want to make is there are hundreds of resorts and accommodations available in Phuket and Travelonline obviously do screening and research of the properties as they only offer great places to stay with great deals.
i recommend Travelonline to everyone who enjoys booking online as the service is excellent and after 3 holidays i have booked there has never been an issue..
Thank you Travelonline and look forward to booking next holiday with you.

- Effie Niarchos

Rating:
4th Feb 2017

Easy, efficient, quick, helpful. My special room request was fulfilled. Great package was sorted out.
Thanks Jodie ????

I filled out property review so you can see survey

What to go again Easter!!

- Veronica Green

Rating:
3rd Feb 2017

I was impressed how Holly found a solution so quickly regarding our flights to Bali and the professional way it was dealt with

- Christina Gomes

Rating:
3rd Feb 2017

The choice of hotel was not what we expected, did not have holiday appeal., very average for the price .The service was excellent and have recommended friends to use travel online and free excursion was a good deal.

- Naresh Goordeen

Rating:
3rd Feb 2017

Everything went perfectly. Very happy and had a great time! Thank you for your great service and certainly will recommend you to friends and use your service again in the future.

- Yvette Pritchard

Rating:
2nd Feb 2017

excellent service, timely response to queries i had.
everything went very smoothly

- Kerrie Myer

Rating:
1st Feb 2017

Hi Michelle
Just to thank you for a great trip, this was the first time we used travel online and was very pleased with the service and reminder schedules with payments and also the fact you can contact the office as well, all the staff are very helpful and courteous.
We had no problems with our documents at all on all of our itinerary and would thoroughly recommend using your company again. Thanks
Jeff

- Jeffrey Wickman

Rating:
1st Feb 2017

Travel online offered a fantastic deal to Bali which packaged flights, private airport transfers, Hotel, breakfast, 1 dinner. the value was outstanding and the service was excellent. All consultants were friendly and nothing was ever an issue. the holiday it self was seamless. transfers were all on time, Hotel was amazing, Flights all on time. There is literally nothing i could fault and would not hesitate in booking with Travel-online for future travel and will absolutely recommend for friends. wonderful work!!! Thank you so much

- Danae Gardner

Rating:
31st Jan 2017

I was able to book my holiday online without any drama's when I reached my destination. So easy to deal with.
Thankyou

- Lori Rennie